Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6012-S

4imprint Business Attache - Screen

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $16.49 $14.99 $13.49 $11.99 $11.25 $10.99 $9.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
16.49

Total

197.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered $11.95 to $18.95
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color $13.49 to $22.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr $11.25 to $16.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are a good all purpose bag. They can be used as computer bags or hold books, files, etc. The Imprint was a good clean imprint. I ordered these for our faculty and they were pleased.

December 2017

Thomas from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks to be very well built. Perfect to recognize our employees going above and beyond and at the same time give them an easy way to organize all the project paperwork

September 2017

Jason from Bremen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag with tons of space and compartments. We were able to fit a mid-sized laptop (17-inch screen), power invertor, power cord, and various small items with room to spare. Overall a great purchase and everyone was quite happy.

June 2017

Michael from Wantagh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Well made bag. Makes a great impression on those who receive it. The spine, where the handle is, is semi-rigid which holds the shape of the bag. Very happy with this purchase.

April 2017

Kevin from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Embroidery was very nice. Product was nice as well. Very well received.

April 2017

Richard from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with our purchase. They were just as described.

March 2017

Brooke from Garrett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2017

Ralph from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a nice bag. Very sturdy and well constructed. We got the khaki bag with black imprint. I wasn't sure how good it would look, but it is very nice, very professional.

February 2017

Jill from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 34

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.75
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.75
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
$9.29 to $15.75
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$6.99 to $12.39
Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$24.25 to $40.99 Min qty: 8
Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger
$111.95 to $142.75 Min qty: 2
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief Alternative Slim Laptop Brief
$62.99 to $84.49 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case
$56.75 to $85.25 Min qty: 4
Alternative Mailbag Messenger Alternative Mailbag Messenger
$49.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 4
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief
$34.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Messenger Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Messenger
$21.25 to $35.45 Min qty: 8
Leather Attache Briefcase Leather Attache Briefcase
$306.00 to $452.00 Min qty: 2
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
$15.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$59.49 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email