Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-S

4imprint Business Attache - Screen

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $16.49 $14.99 $13.49 $11.99 $11.25 $10.99 $9.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

16.49

Total

197.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered $11.95 to $18.95
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color $13.49 to $22.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr $11.25 to $16.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Really like the embroidery on this product - makes it look very nice!

April 2017

Cory from Boise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Sean from Grand Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good overall for the money, lots of pocket space and durable.

April 2015

Mark from Harrisburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

March 2015

Mark from Oakhurst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags have a lot of room and compartments. Because it is not totally filled it seems to flop over.

February 2015

Olympia from Cape Coral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good bag color online was different than what I received

October 2014

Stephanie from Oceana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Embroidery is nice but the screen printing is less expensive and just as nice.

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Screen printing is good quality

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.49 to $11.99
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25
Manhattan Laptop Messenger Manhattan Laptop Messenger
$11.95 to $19.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.75
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
New Lower Price!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95
Pursuit Laptop Messenger Pursuit Laptop Messenger
$10.99 to $18.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$5.79 to $9.99
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.25
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.89
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.75
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag Ballistic Laptop Business Bag
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 6
elleven Stealth Laptop Case
New Lower Price!
elleven Stealth Laptop Case
$49.49 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Bluelounge iPad Messenger Bluelounge iPad Messenger
$58.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 3
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered
$40.99 to $68.49 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Huxton 15"  Computer Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 6
elleven Stealth Laptop Case – Embroidered
New Lower Price!
elleven Stealth Laptop Case – Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger
$17.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 8
Life in Motion Momentum Laptop Bag Life in Motion Momentum Laptop Bag
$31.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
New Item
Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$39.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Alternative Mailbag Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Mailbag Messenger - Embroidered
$52.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $4.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$19.15 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email