Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6012-S

4imprint Business Attache - Screen

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
back in stock 5/16
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 5/11
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $16.99 $15.49 $13.99 $12.75 $11.99 $11.49 $9.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
16.99

Total

203.88

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • This business bag features an organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really like the embroidery on this product - makes it look very nice!

April 2017

Cory from Boise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Sean from Grand Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good overall for the money, lots of pocket space and durable.

April 2015

Mark from Harrisburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

March 2015

Mark from Oakhurst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bags have a lot of room and compartments. Because it is not totally filled it seems to flop over.

February 2015

Olympia from Cape Coral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good bag color online was different than what I received

October 2014

Stephanie from Oceana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Embroidery is nice but the screen printing is less expensive and just as nice.

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Screen printing is good quality

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.49
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.89 to $6.69
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.45
now as low as $6.99
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
Excel Sport Utility Tote
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.35 to $5.85
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Incline Convention Tote
On Sale!
Incline Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.19
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$40.35 to $67.49 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Leather Attache Briefcase Leather Attache Briefcase
$306.00 to $452.00 Min qty: 2
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$68.25 to $101.65 Min qty: 4
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case
$58.45 to $86.29 Min qty: 4
Richford Laptop Messenger Richford Laptop Messenger
$15.65 to $27.85 Min qty: 10
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$36.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 6
Leather Business Tote
On Sale!
Leather Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $188.99
Min qty: 2
Stryder Laptop Messenger Stryder Laptop Messenger
$19.49 to $32.35 Min qty: 8
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Briefcase Bag Heathered Briefcase Bag
$3.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$5.35 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.59 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$149.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.49 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.89 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email