Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-S

4imprint Business Attache - Screen

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $16.49 $14.99 $13.49 $11.99 $11.25 $10.99 $9.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

16.49

Total

197.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered $11.95 to $18.95
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr $13.49 to $18.95
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color $13.49 to $22.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr $11.25 to $16.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Really like the embroidery on this product - makes it look very nice!

April 2017

Cory from Boise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Sean from Grand Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good overall for the money, lots of pocket space and durable.

April 2015

Mark from Harrisburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

March 2015

Mark from Oakhurst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags have a lot of room and compartments. Because it is not totally filled it seems to flop over.

February 2015

Olympia from Cape Coral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good bag color online was different than what I received

October 2014

Stephanie from Oceana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Embroidery is nice but the screen printing is less expensive and just as nice.

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Screen printing is good quality

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

All Day Computer Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
All Day Computer Brief Bag - Embroidered
$9.65 to $16.25
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
$9.65 to $16.25
Pursuit Laptop Messenger Pursuit Laptop Messenger
$10.99 to $18.99
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.99
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
$8.15 to $14.25
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.15
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$5.79 to $9.99
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Sale Item
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.75
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger
$68.25 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger
$31.99 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
$33.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 6
Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger
$17.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 8
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 5
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$149.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 6
Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Messenger Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Messenger
$21.25 to $35.45 Min qty: 8
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Nike Peak Messenger Nike Peak Messenger
$70.50 to $122.99 Min qty: 3
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
San Francisco Business Bag San Francisco Business Bag
$4.39 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$229.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.19 to $24.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tuck Neoprene Tablet Brief Tuck Neoprene Tablet Brief
$4.09 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Track 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Track 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$7.25 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email