Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-S

4imprint Business Attache - Screen

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $9.99 to $16.49

Now on sale: $9.59 to $14.99 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 5/11/2018
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Regular Price $16.49 $14.99 $13.49 $11.99 $11.25 $10.99 $9.99
Sale Price $14.99 $13.99 $12.69 $11.39 $10.69 $10.55 $9.59
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.99

Total

179.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Beautiful product, beautiful embroidery.

August 2016

Karen from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok but not special

May 2015

Betsy from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag. I was hoping it would be a bit higher quality. It would be nice if it had a hard plastic piece in the bottom, so the bag does not collapse.

March 2015

Steve from Tonganoxie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Thought it had inside zippers, but thats just a personal reqest that i like

April 2014

Charles from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love the color of the bags but the material is somewhat fragile does not seem very lasting. I feel that when I carry the bag by the handle it is going to tear apart.

July 2010

Gloria from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I purchased 48 bags for cadets in Police Academy to transport their required books. Of those bags, only 12 are being used at this time. Of the 12 bags being use, we are already having problems with 3 of them and we have only been using them for 3 wks. These 3 are coming apart at the seams and one has already lost/popped the strap. Maybe the books are too heavy but they do fit comfortably in the bags. I am continuing to try and use them because upon receipt, they were embroidered with our Academy logo.

August 2007

Denise from Graham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We were satisfied, however, 2 bags in the order did not have shoulder straps.

October 2006

Andrea from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The embroidery is beautiful and everybody loves them except we've had some problems with clips on the handles not holding. You pick the strap up to put it on your bag and it comes unfastened with the clip at the end. It has also happened while carrying the bag. We had a couple of bags come without handle/straps.

September 2006

Beth from Sainte Marie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.99
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.85
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
up to 27% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.49
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.45
Venture Business Bag Venture Business Bag
$5.99 to $10.79
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$8.95 to $15.35
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.49 to $11.99
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99
Convex Laptop Messenger- Embroidered
Free Setup
Convex Laptop Messenger- Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.25 to $14.25
Color Panel Messenger Bag
Free Setup
Color Panel Messenger Bag
$9.75 to $13.99
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.25 to $5.50
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger
$17.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 8
Sync Computer Messenger Bag - Embroidered Sync Computer Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$18.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 8
Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote
$66.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Wenger Leather Business Brief Wenger Leather Business Brief
$96.75 to $148.99 Min qty: 4
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief
$195.00 to $314.00 Min qty: 2
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$27.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$149.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 6
Life in Motion Peak Laptop Messenger Life in Motion Peak Laptop Messenger
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered
$26.95 to $42.25 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote
$40.49 to $66.25 Min qty: 6
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.57 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email