Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6012-FC

4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

This 4imprint Exclusive favorite now brings you more imprinting potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
back in stock 5/16
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 5/11
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $23.49 $19.75 $18.49 $17.75 $16.75 $15.75 $13.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
23.49

Total

281.88

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • This business bag features an organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted web handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered these or similar bags for the past 10 years. My customers love them!

March 2018

Tony from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this attache. Looks great with our logo and has been very well-received.

February 2018

Tammy from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bag has more room than previously thought. My Board of Directors loved them!

February 2018

Renee from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product Great, very sturdy. Embroidery top notch. Have reordered.

February 2018

Michael from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price! Our staff was recently permitted to start working from home a couple of days a week. I was able to provide all of them with this bag with their laptops. It's spacious and set up to efficiently carry a laptop, files, office supplies, etc. The logo print was clean and pops against the black background. I was so happy that the price allowed me to afford to get one for everyone. They were all thrilled. This does not have a padded compartment for a laptop, but it works just as well.

February 2018

Donna from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are a good all purpose bag. They can be used as computer bags or hold books, files, etc. The Imprint was a good clean imprint. I ordered these for our faculty and they were pleased.

December 2017

Thomas from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks to be very well built. Perfect to recognize our employees going above and beyond and at the same time give them an easy way to organize all the project paperwork

September 2017

Jason from Bremen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these-everyone wants one!!

July 2017

Bonnie from Corinth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 35

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65
Torba Messenger Torba Messenger
$15.69 to $26.99
Skyscraper Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
On Sale!
Skyscraper Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
normally as low as $10.75
now as low as $10.29
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$9.49 to $17.25
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag Zoom iPad Messenger Bag
$15.75 to $24.99
Hurricane Courier - Screen Hurricane Courier - Screen
$12.25 to $21.25
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
$9.99 to $16.99
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.65 to $21.25
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.85 to $13.59
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $9.15
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 5
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief Tech Laptop Messenger Brief
$26.99 to $42.65 Min qty: 5
High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case
$47.19 to $69.79 Min qty: 4
Richford Laptop Messenger Richford Laptop Messenger
$15.65 to $27.85 Min qty: 10
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief
$67.59 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
$69.29 to $86.29 Min qty: 4
Kodiak Messenger Brief Kodiak Messenger Brief
$26.25 to $41.99 Min qty: 5
Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered
$37.35 to $59.15 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
Min qty: 10
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.79
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.79 to $24.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
San Francisco Business Bag San Francisco Business Bag
$4.39 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.99 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.89 to $16.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag
$107.00 to $164.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slalom Messenger Bag - Screen Slalom Messenger Bag - Screen
$7.35 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger
$195.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief
$195.00 to $314.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
Free Setup
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
$15.79 to $24.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
DuraHyde Laptop Attache DuraHyde Laptop Attache
$20.19 to $32.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger
$20.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Single Gusset Laptop Case – Embroidered Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Single Gusset Laptop Case – Embroidered
$65.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief – Embroidered Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief – Embroidered
$69.99 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag Zoom iPad Messenger Bag
$15.75 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$74.99 to $112.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email