Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-FC

4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

This 4imprint Exclusive favorite now brings you more imprinting potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $22.95 $19.49 $18.25 $17.49 $16.75 $15.49 $13.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

22.95

Total

275.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted web handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Looks to be very well built. Perfect to recognize our employees going above and beyond and at the same time give them an easy way to organize all the project paperwork

September 2017

Jason from Bremen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag with tons of space and compartments. We were able to fit a mid-sized laptop (17-inch screen), power invertor, power cord, and various small items with room to spare. Overall a great purchase and everyone was quite happy.

June 2017

Michael from Wantagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well made bag. Makes a great impression on those who receive it. The spine, where the handle is, is semi-rigid which holds the shape of the bag. Very happy with this purchase.

April 2017

Kevin from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Embroidery was very nice. Product was nice as well. Very well received.

April 2017

Richard from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with our purchase. They were just as described.

March 2017

Brooke from Garrett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2017

Ralph from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a nice bag. Very sturdy and well constructed. We got the khaki bag with black imprint. I wasn't sure how good it would look, but it is very nice, very professional.

February 2017

Jill from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The staff love it

January 2017

Rita from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 34

Item Categories

Main Categories

Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.95
Crunch Brief Crunch Brief
$5.99 to $9.25
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $12.79
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen
up to 24% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.49
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$4.99 to $7.99
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.49
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.25
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.45
Kapston Stratford Business Briefcase Bag Kapston Stratford Business Briefcase Bag
$30.99 to $59.75 Min qty: 5
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
$67.99 to $85.25 Min qty: 4
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$59.49 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger
$17.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 8
Urban Laptop Messenger Bag Urban Laptop Messenger Bag
$28.75 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief
$67.99 to $97.99 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote
$85.75 to $115.99 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$62.99 to $94.49 Min qty: 4
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag Ballistic Laptop Business Bag
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.57 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Messenger Lamis Corporate Messenger
$19.99 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Momentum Laptop Bag Life in Motion Momentum Laptop Bag
$31.25 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen Attune Messenger Bag - Screen
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Skyscaper Laptop Messenger
New Item
Skyscaper Laptop Messenger
$8.45 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
$15.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Studio Messenger Bag Studio Messenger Bag
$4.45 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Offset Convention Messenger Offset Convention Messenger
$3.85 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cabin Crew Laptop Brief Bag Cabin Crew Laptop Brief Bag
$15.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenge - Embroidered Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenge - Embroidered
$23.49 to $38.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email