#6012-FC

4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

This 4imprint Exclusive favorite now brings you more imprinting potential!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Khaki
Khaki
select color Olive
Olive
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Attache     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Attache
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 517 ratings

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
Roberta from Murrieta May 2016
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
I was extremely disappointed when I received my order today. The artwork is not the same proportion to the bag as the one pictured. It is very small. I am embarrassed to show them to my Principal. My order and Artwork was based on the pictures you provided and you did not deliver!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Chase from Beckley
April 2016
Durable and lasts for years
Did you find this review helpful?
Brent from Washington
April 2016
The mutli-color embroidery looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Lourdes from Bronx
February 2016
Very good quality bag - holds up very well with everyday use and abuse.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Crowley
January 2016
These are beautiful and made with very high quality, we love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Springfield
January 2016
Excellent quality, heavy duty, very roomy
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Lindsay
December 2015
Nice sturdy bag that will carry many items. I love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridgette from Atlanta
December 2015
Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Hawthorne
November 2015
These will be Christmas presents. They look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Mc Lean
November 2015
Very well built. My agents really like the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Spokane
October 2015
Great bag! Super big and well made. The reinforced stitching at the seams and riveted handle make this bag perfect for using every day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Moscow
September 2015
I use mine daily!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aubrey from Normal
September 2015
Nice sturdy bag with lots of pockets
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Houston
June 2015
EXCELLENT! RECEPIENTS WERE VERY PLEASED.
Did you find this review helpful?
Magda from Providence
June 2015
We are very happy with the quality of the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Luanne from Hays
June 2015
Our bags turned out very nice. We are very pleased with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Troy from Hampton
May 2015
Great bag, good construction, lots of storage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Los Angeles
May 2015
This messenger bag is made very well and very practical for the business person. We have purchased these bags for the last 3 years and the staff are very pleased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Charmelle from Henrico
May 2015
Very Sturdy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Clinton
May 2015
This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelsey from Milwaukee
May 2015
Great size and a lot of pockets, big enough to hold a laptop and padfolio, along with other things.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 259 customer reviews for the 4imprint business attache - full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website