Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-FC

4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

This 4imprint Exclusive favorite now brings you more imprinting potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $22.95 $19.49 $18.25 $17.49 $16.75 $15.49 $13.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

22.95

Total

275.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted web handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen $9.99 to $16.49
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered $11.95 to $18.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr $11.25 to $16.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Really like the embroidery on this product - makes it look very nice!

April 2017

Cory from Boise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Sean from Grand Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good overall for the money, lots of pocket space and durable.

April 2015

Mark from Harrisburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

March 2015

Mark from Oakhurst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags have a lot of room and compartments. Because it is not totally filled it seems to flop over.

February 2015

Olympia from Cape Coral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good bag color online was different than what I received

October 2014

Stephanie from Oceana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Embroidery is nice but the screen printing is less expensive and just as nice.

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Screen printing is good quality

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$19.15 to $24.45
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag - Embroidered
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.99
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
$9.99 to $16.49
Manhattan Laptop Messenger Manhattan Laptop Messenger
$11.95 to $19.99
Richford Laptop Messenger Richford Laptop Messenger
$15.65 to $27.85
Courier Brief Bag
Free Setup
Courier Brief Bag
$9.99 to $16.75
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49
Convex Laptop Messenger- Embroidered
Free Setup
Convex Laptop Messenger- Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99
Typhoon Business Tote Typhoon Business Tote
$15.49 to $24.25
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.25 to $15.25
Field & Co. Classic Laptop Messenger
New Lower Price!
Field & Co. Classic Laptop Messenger
$12.25 to $17.75
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Vert Business Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Vert Business Brief - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.50
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.25 to $5.50
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home - Embroidered
$33.25 to $59.75 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$51.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger
$68.25 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered
$26.95 to $42.25 Min qty: 6
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger
$48.49 to $72.25 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger
$53.75 to $84.49 Min qty: 4
Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym
$30.75 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag
$29.99 to $51.99 Min qty: 6
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief
$195.00 to $314.00 Min qty: 2
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
On Sale!
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
normally as low as $65.99
now as low as $63.49 Min qty: 4
Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger
$17.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 8
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Debossed Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Debossed
$12.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paramount Laptop Bag Paramount Laptop Bag
$15.65 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag - Embroidered
New Item
Alternative Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag - Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered
$26.95 to $42.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag
$29.99 to $51.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger
$29.95 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - Emb Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - Emb
$33.99 to $53.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Venture Business Bag Venture Business Bag
$5.99 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$53.99 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intern Messenger
New Lower Price!
Intern Messenger
$7.49 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email