Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-FC

4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

This 4imprint Exclusive favorite now brings you more imprinting potential!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $13.49 to $22.95

Now on sale: $10.99 to $17.99 - Sale ends 12/14

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 5/11/2018
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Regular Price $22.95 $19.49 $18.25 $17.49 $16.75 $15.49 $13.49
Sale Price $17.99 $14.99 $13.99 $13.49 $12.99 $11.99 $10.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/14

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

17.99

Total

215.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted web handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Beautiful product, beautiful embroidery.

August 2016

Karen from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok but not special

May 2015

Betsy from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag. I was hoping it would be a bit higher quality. It would be nice if it had a hard plastic piece in the bottom, so the bag does not collapse.

March 2015

Steve from Tonganoxie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Thought it had inside zippers, but thats just a personal reqest that i like

April 2014

Charles from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love the color of the bags but the material is somewhat fragile does not seem very lasting. I feel that when I carry the bag by the handle it is going to tear apart.

July 2010

Gloria from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I purchased 48 bags for cadets in Police Academy to transport their required books. Of those bags, only 12 are being used at this time. Of the 12 bags being use, we are already having problems with 3 of them and we have only been using them for 3 wks. These 3 are coming apart at the seams and one has already lost/popped the strap. Maybe the books are too heavy but they do fit comfortably in the bags. I am continuing to try and use them because upon receipt, they were embroidered with our Academy logo.

August 2007

Denise from Graham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We were satisfied, however, 2 bags in the order did not have shoulder straps.

October 2006

Andrea from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The embroidery is beautiful and everybody loves them except we've had some problems with clips on the handles not holding. You pick the strap up to put it on your bag and it comes unfastened with the clip at the end. It has also happened while carrying the bag. We had a couple of bags come without handle/straps.

September 2006

Beth from Sainte Marie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.25
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Studio Messenger Bag Studio Messenger Bag
$4.45 to $7.55
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.57 to $5.99
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
Parallex Messenger Parallex Messenger
$5.35 to $9.49
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Sync Computer Messenger Bag Sync Computer Messenger Bag
$16.25 to $26.99 Min qty: 8
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case
$139.00 to $215.00 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Stryder Laptop Messenger Stryder Laptop Messenger
$19.49 to $32.35 Min qty: 8
Wenger Leather Business Brief Wenger Leather Business Brief
$96.75 to $148.99 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.99 Min qty: 10
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger
$68.25 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger
$28.25 to $43.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case
$45.49 to $67.99 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger
$48.49 to $72.25 Min qty: 4
Travis & Wells Core Laptop Messenger Travis & Wells Core Laptop Messenger
$46.99 to $73.50 Min qty: 3
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Min qty: 10
Paragon Laptop Attache Paragon Laptop Attache
$34.49 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger
$20.25 to $34.49 Min qty: 10
elleven Stealth Laptop Case elleven Stealth Laptop Case
$47.25 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Messenger Bag - Embroidered Edge Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$12.95 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Life in Motion Peak Laptop Messenger Life in Motion Peak Laptop Messenger
$29.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stryder Laptop Messenger Stryder Laptop Messenger
$19.49 to $32.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Momentum Laptop Bag Life in Motion Momentum Laptop Bag
$31.25 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief
$67.99 to $97.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
$9.29 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen Attune Messenger Bag - Screen
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger
$59.49 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger
$75.25 to $125.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger
$150.00 to $243.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Embroidered Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Embroidered
$14.75 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase
$3.89 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email