Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-FC

4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

This 4imprint Exclusive favorite now brings you more imprinting potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $22.95 $19.49 $18.25 $17.49 $16.75 $15.49 $13.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

22.95

Total

275.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted web handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Business Attache - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen $9.99 to $16.49
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered $11.95 to $18.95
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr $13.49 to $18.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr $11.25 to $16.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Beautiful product, beautiful embroidery.

August 2016

Karen from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok but not special

May 2015

Betsy from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag. I was hoping it would be a bit higher quality. It would be nice if it had a hard plastic piece in the bottom, so the bag does not collapse.

March 2015

Steve from Tonganoxie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Thought it had inside zippers, but thats just a personal reqest that i like

April 2014

Charles from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love the color of the bags but the material is somewhat fragile does not seem very lasting. I feel that when I carry the bag by the handle it is going to tear apart.

July 2010

Gloria from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I purchased 48 bags for cadets in Police Academy to transport their required books. Of those bags, only 12 are being used at this time. Of the 12 bags being use, we are already having problems with 3 of them and we have only been using them for 3 wks. These 3 are coming apart at the seams and one has already lost/popped the strap. Maybe the books are too heavy but they do fit comfortably in the bags. I am continuing to try and use them because upon receipt, they were embroidered with our Academy logo.

August 2007

Denise from Graham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We were satisfied, however, 2 bags in the order did not have shoulder straps.

October 2006

Andrea from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The embroidery is beautiful and everybody loves them except we've had some problems with clips on the handles not holding. You pick the strap up to put it on your bag and it comes unfastened with the clip at the end. It has also happened while carrying the bag. We had a couple of bags come without handle/straps.

September 2006

Beth from Sainte Marie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.49 to $11.99
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$6.99 to $12.39
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$8.95 to $15.35
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69
Convex Laptop Messenger- Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Convex Laptop Messenger- Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.25 to $5.50
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Urban Edge Canvas Messenger Urban Edge Canvas Messenger
$34.99 to $55.75 Min qty: 8
Nike Tech Laptop Messenger Nike Tech Laptop Messenger
$49.75 to $92.25 Min qty: 3
Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger
$195.00 to $315.00 Min qty: 2
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$51.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 4
Urban Laptop Messenger Bag Urban Laptop Messenger Bag
$28.75 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Oxford Slim Laptop Brief Oxford Slim Laptop Brief
$17.75 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case
$56.75 to $85.25 Min qty: 4
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief
$195.00 to $314.00 Min qty: 2
Kodiak Messenger Brief Kodiak Messenger Brief
$26.25 to $41.99 Min qty: 5
Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$30.99 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief
$34.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief – Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief – Embroidered
$69.99 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - Emb Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - Emb
$17.50 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Classic Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Classic Laptop Messenger
$13.25 to $19.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Single Gusset Laptop Case – Embroidered Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Single Gusset Laptop Case – Embroidered
$63.99 to $94.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sync Computer Messenger Bag - Embroidered Sync Computer Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$18.49 to $30.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag Faded Tablet Messenger Bag
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote
$43.49 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email