Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6012-E

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
back in stock 5/16
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 5/11
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $19.95 $17.95 $16.75 $15.49 $14.49 $13.95 $12.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
19.95

Total

239.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • This business bag features an organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered these or similar bags for the past 10 years. My customers love them!

March 2018

Tony from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this attache. Looks great with our logo and has been very well-received.

February 2018

Tammy from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bag has more room than previously thought. My Board of Directors loved them!

February 2018

Renee from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product Great, very sturdy. Embroidery top notch. Have reordered.

February 2018

Michael from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price! Our staff was recently permitted to start working from home a couple of days a week. I was able to provide all of them with this bag with their laptops. It's spacious and set up to efficiently carry a laptop, files, office supplies, etc. The logo print was clean and pops against the black background. I was so happy that the price allowed me to afford to get one for everyone. They were all thrilled. This does not have a padded compartment for a laptop, but it works just as well.

February 2018

Donna from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are a good all purpose bag. They can be used as computer bags or hold books, files, etc. The Imprint was a good clean imprint. I ordered these for our faculty and they were pleased.

December 2017

Thomas from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks to be very well built. Perfect to recognize our employees going above and beyond and at the same time give them an easy way to organize all the project paperwork

September 2017

Jason from Bremen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these-everyone wants one!!

July 2017

Bonnie from Corinth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 35

Item Categories

Main Categories

Avenue Messenger Bag Avenue Messenger Bag
$18.25 to $28.99
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.29
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25
Leather Business Tote
On Sale!
Leather Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $188.99
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00
Paragon Laptop Attache Paragon Laptop Attache
$34.99 to $55.59
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
On Sale!
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
normally as low as $61.25
now as low as $58.79
Leather Attache Briefcase Leather Attache Briefcase
$306.00 to $452.00
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.39
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.99 to $16.99
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.69 to $16.19
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.79 to $10.19
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
$9.29 to $15.75
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$6.15 to $10.65
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$36.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 6
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$24.25 to $40.95 Min qty: 8
Alternative Mailbag Messenger Alternative Mailbag Messenger
$51.75 to $76.65 Min qty: 4
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
$69.29 to $86.29 Min qty: 4
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered
$40.99 to $68.49 Min qty: 6
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$68.25 to $101.65 Min qty: 4
Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$33.25 to $51.99 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
On Sale!
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
normally as low as $61.25
now as low as $58.79 Min qty: 4
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag Ballistic Laptop Business Bag
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.99 to $45.75 Min qty: 5
Richford Laptop Messenger Richford Laptop Messenger
$15.65 to $27.85 Min qty: 10
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered
$37.35 to $59.15 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
Min qty: 10
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$21.39 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - Emb Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - Emb
$18.39 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb
$17.29 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Case Logic Huxton 15"  Computer Brief - Embroidered Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.35 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen
$12.99 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paramount Laptop Bag Paramount Laptop Bag
$15.65 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag Bolt Urban Messenger Bag
$5.59 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger
$195.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
$5.55 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger
$29.95 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparrow Messenger Bag Sparrow Messenger Bag
$6.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen Elation Messenger Bag - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email