Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6012-E

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 5/11
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $18.95 $16.95 $15.75 $14.49 $13.49 $12.95 $11.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
18.95

Total

227.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen $9.99 to $16.49
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color $13.49 to $22.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr $11.25 to $16.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are a good all purpose bag. They can be used as computer bags or hold books, files, etc. The Imprint was a good clean imprint. I ordered these for our faculty and they were pleased.

December 2017

Thomas from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks to be very well built. Perfect to recognize our employees going above and beyond and at the same time give them an easy way to organize all the project paperwork

September 2017

Jason from Bremen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag with tons of space and compartments. We were able to fit a mid-sized laptop (17-inch screen), power invertor, power cord, and various small items with room to spare. Overall a great purchase and everyone was quite happy.

June 2017

Michael from Wantagh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Well made bag. Makes a great impression on those who receive it. The spine, where the handle is, is semi-rigid which holds the shape of the bag. Very happy with this purchase.

April 2017

Kevin from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Embroidery was very nice. Product was nice as well. Very well received.

April 2017

Richard from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with our purchase. They were just as described.

March 2017

Brooke from Garrett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2017

Ralph from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a nice bag. Very sturdy and well constructed. We got the khaki bag with black imprint. I wasn't sure how good it would look, but it is very nice, very professional.

February 2017

Jill from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 34

Item Categories

Main Categories

Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $14.99
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.45
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$34.49 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$30.99 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$21.49 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief Tech Laptop Messenger Brief
$26.99 to $42.65 Min qty: 5
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$334.99 to $553.15 Min qty: 1
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger
$53.75 to $84.49 Min qty: 4
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.99 to $45.75 Min qty: 5
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered
$40.99 to $68.49 Min qty: 6
Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger
$111.95 to $142.75 Min qty: 2
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
$67.99 to $85.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Style Laptop Messenger Americana Style Laptop Messenger
$6.75 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
$13.95 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger
$11.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Single Gusset Laptop Case Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Single Gusset Laptop Case
$61.50 to $90.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case
$139.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger
$150.00 to $243.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Track 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Track 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$7.25 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$334.99 to $553.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torba Messenger Torba Messenger
$15.69 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email