Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-E

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $11.95 to $18.95

Now on sale: $11.45 to $17.39 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 5/11/2018
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Regular Price $18.95 $16.95 $15.75 $14.49 $13.49 $12.95 $11.95
Sale Price $17.39 $15.75 $14.75 $13.75 $12.79 $12.39 $11.45
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

17.39

Total

208.68

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Really like the embroidery on this product - makes it look very nice!

April 2017

Cory from Boise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Sean from Grand Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good overall for the money, lots of pocket space and durable.

April 2015

Mark from Harrisburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

March 2015

Mark from Oakhurst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags have a lot of room and compartments. Because it is not totally filled it seems to flop over.

February 2015

Olympia from Cape Coral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good bag color online was different than what I received

October 2014

Stephanie from Oceana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Embroidery is nice but the screen printing is less expensive and just as nice.

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Screen printing is good quality

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Convex Laptop Messenger Convex Laptop Messenger
$7.95 to $13.85
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$6.99 to $12.39
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.55 to $7.25
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
New Item
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
$4.75 to $8.75
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $4.15
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.45
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$39.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote
$66.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$27.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Kodiak Messenger Brief Kodiak Messenger Brief
$26.25 to $41.99 Min qty: 5
Travis & Wells Core Laptop Messenger Travis & Wells Core Laptop Messenger
$46.99 to $73.50 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief
$67.99 to $97.99 Min qty: 4
Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger
$29.95 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Richford Laptop Messenger Richford Laptop Messenger
$15.65 to $27.85 Min qty: 10
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$72.49 to $107.99 Min qty: 4
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slalom Messenger Bag - Screen Slalom Messenger Bag - Screen
$7.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag – Embroidered Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag – Embroidered
$33.49 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slope Laptop Messenger Bag Slope Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger
$20.25 to $34.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Recycled Cotton Messenger Bag Recycled Cotton Messenger Bag
$5.39 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Single Gusset Laptop Case Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Single Gusset Laptop Case
$61.50 to $90.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Laptop Portfolio Brief Vertex Laptop Portfolio Brief
$29.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avenue Messenger Bag Avenue Messenger Bag
$18.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb
$14.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$9.49 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email