Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-E

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $18.95 $16.95 $15.75 $14.49 $13.49 $12.95 $11.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.95

Total

227.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Business Attache - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen $9.99 to $16.49
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr $13.49 to $18.95
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color $13.49 to $22.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr $11.25 to $16.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Really like the embroidery on this product - makes it look very nice!

April 2017

Cory from Boise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Sean from Grand Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good overall for the money, lots of pocket space and durable.

April 2015

Mark from Harrisburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

March 2015

Mark from Oakhurst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags have a lot of room and compartments. Because it is not totally filled it seems to flop over.

February 2015

Olympia from Cape Coral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good bag color online was different than what I received

October 2014

Stephanie from Oceana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Embroidery is nice but the screen printing is less expensive and just as nice.

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Screen printing is good quality

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Commuter Laptop Messenger Commuter Laptop Messenger
$12.75 to $20.99
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $14.99
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.95
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.85 to $13.75
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
Item with Free Set-up
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
$15.25 to $23.75
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49
Color Panel Messenger Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Color Panel Messenger Bag
$9.75 to $13.99
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger - 24 hr
$16.49 to $24.49
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89
Vert Business Brief Vert Business Brief
$3.99 to $6.49
Ridgeside Messenger Bag Ridgeside Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.25
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Vert Business Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Vert Business Brief - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.50
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.75
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$7.35 to $12.75
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger
$111.95 to $142.75 Min qty: 2
Arlington Laptop Tote Arlington Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $48.25 Min qty: 8
Case Logic 15" Laptop Tablet Messenger Case Logic 15" Laptop Tablet Messenger
$53.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote
$40.49 to $65.25 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$34.49 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Paragon Laptop Attache Paragon Laptop Attache
$34.49 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Leather Double Compartment Attache Wenger Leather Double Compartment Attache
$110.75 to $174.75 Min qty: 4
Sync Computer Messenger Bag Sync Computer Messenger Bag
$16.25 to $26.99 Min qty: 8
Isaac Mizrahi Laptop Messenger Bag Isaac Mizrahi Laptop Messenger Bag
$45.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 3
Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger
$17.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 8
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
Sale Item
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
normally as low as $65.99
now as low as $63.49 Min qty: 4
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deadline Business Brief Bag Deadline Business Brief Bag
$7.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger
$150.00 to $243.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$21.49 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
New Balance 574 Classic Tote – Embroidered New Balance 574 Classic Tote – Embroidered
$27.99 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief
$189.00 to $305.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
Item with Free Set-up
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$72.49 to $107.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kenneth Cole "Frame of Reference" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Frame of Reference" Laptop Tote
$61.49 to $95.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Deluxe Brief Bag Excel Sport Deluxe Brief Bag
$6.75 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen
$7.45 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen Essential Brief Bag - Screen
$5.19 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email