Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6012-E

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 6/7
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $19.95 $17.95 $16.75 $15.49 $14.49 $13.95 $12.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
19.95

Total

239.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • This business bag features an organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really like the embroidery on this product - makes it look very nice!

April 2017

Cory from Boise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Sean from Grand Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good overall for the money, lots of pocket space and durable.

April 2015

Mark from Harrisburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

March 2015

Mark from Oakhurst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bags have a lot of room and compartments. Because it is not totally filled it seems to flop over.

February 2015

Olympia from Cape Coral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good bag color online was different than what I received

October 2014

Stephanie from Oceana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Embroidery is nice but the screen printing is less expensive and just as nice.

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Screen printing is good quality

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$11.59 to $18.69
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Heathered Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$4.65 to $6.25
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$7.45 to $10.35
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$9.59 to $16.19
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25
Bennett Canvas Messenger Bennett Canvas Messenger
$21.25 to $35.45 Min qty: 8
Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger
$20.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 10
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.85 Min qty: 10
Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$21.55 to $35.59 Min qty: 8
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief
$63.25 to $99.55 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$80.55 to $104.59 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Bluelounge iPad Messenger Bluelounge iPad Messenger
$58.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 3
Urban Edge Canvas Messenger Urban Edge Canvas Messenger
$34.99 to $55.75 Min qty: 8
Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger
$29.95 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag
$35.25 to $59.49 Min qty: 6
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag Ballistic Laptop Business Bag
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 6
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag - 24 hr
$29.19 to $45.69 Min qty: 6
Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 5
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered
$40.99 to $68.49 Min qty: 6
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
$14.85 to $19.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief
$189.00 to $305.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$60.99 to $85.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen Hurricane Courier - Screen
$12.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered
$37.35 to $59.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
$14.55 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger
$75.25 to $125.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Access Laptop Messenger Bag Access Laptop Messenger Bag
$13.69 to $24.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag
$20.29 to $31.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$55.29 to $82.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case
$47.19 to $69.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
$15.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat