Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-E

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $18.95 $16.95 $15.75 $14.49 $13.49 $12.95 $11.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.95

Total

227.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Business Attache - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen $9.99 to $16.49
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr $13.49 to $18.95
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color $13.49 to $22.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr $11.25 to $16.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Beautiful product, beautiful embroidery.

August 2016

Karen from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok but not special

May 2015

Betsy from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag. I was hoping it would be a bit higher quality. It would be nice if it had a hard plastic piece in the bottom, so the bag does not collapse.

March 2015

Steve from Tonganoxie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Thought it had inside zippers, but thats just a personal reqest that i like

April 2014

Charles from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love the color of the bags but the material is somewhat fragile does not seem very lasting. I feel that when I carry the bag by the handle it is going to tear apart.

July 2010

Gloria from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I purchased 48 bags for cadets in Police Academy to transport their required books. Of those bags, only 12 are being used at this time. Of the 12 bags being use, we are already having problems with 3 of them and we have only been using them for 3 wks. These 3 are coming apart at the seams and one has already lost/popped the strap. Maybe the books are too heavy but they do fit comfortably in the bags. I am continuing to try and use them because upon receipt, they were embroidered with our Academy logo.

August 2007

Denise from Graham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We were satisfied, however, 2 bags in the order did not have shoulder straps.

October 2006

Andrea from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The embroidery is beautiful and everybody loves them except we've had some problems with clips on the handles not holding. You pick the strap up to put it on your bag and it comes unfastened with the clip at the end. It has also happened while carrying the bag. We had a couple of bags come without handle/straps.

September 2006

Beth from Sainte Marie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.49
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$11.99 to $21.25
Typhoon Business Tote Typhoon Business Tote
$15.49 to $24.25
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.85 to $13.75
Vertical Design Laptop Bag Vertical Design Laptop Bag
$12.49 to $21.75
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $14.99
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
$13.95 to $23.75
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger - 24 hr
$16.49 to $24.49
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.85
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75
Studio Messenger Bag Studio Messenger Bag
$4.45 to $7.55
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95
Courier Brief Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Courier Brief Bag
$9.99 to $16.75
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.25 to $5.50
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.69 to $8.49
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Kodiak Messenger Brief Kodiak Messenger Brief
$26.25 to $41.99 Min qty: 5
Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger
$20.25 to $34.49 Min qty: 10
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$53.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger
$17.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 8
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief
$195.00 to $314.00 Min qty: 2
Urban Laptop Messenger Bag Urban Laptop Messenger Bag
$28.75 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered
$26.95 to $42.25 Min qty: 6
Life in Motion Peak Laptop Messenger Life in Motion Peak Laptop Messenger
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote
$43.49 to $64.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case
$101.99 to $154.50 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$229.00 to $295.00 Min qty: 2
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered
$40.99 to $68.49 Min qty: 6
Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote
$66.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Nike Peak Messenger Nike Peak Messenger
$70.50 to $122.99 Min qty: 3
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief
$28.49 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travis and Wells Core Laptop Messenger Travis and Wells Core Laptop Messenger
$46.99 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$13.50 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$69.75 to $104.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Studio Messenger Bag Studio Messenger Bag
$4.45 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Life in Motion Primary TSA Laptop Brief Bag Life in Motion Primary TSA Laptop Brief Bag
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Wheeled Laptop Case - Embroidered elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Wheeled Laptop Case - Embroidered
$99.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$62.99 to $94.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase Super Slim Laptop Briefcase
$5.65 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$25.99 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email