Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-E

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $11.95 to $18.95

Now on sale: $9.99 to $14.99 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 5/11/2018
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Regular Price $18.95 $16.95 $15.75 $14.49 $13.49 $12.95 $11.95
Sale Price $14.99 $12.99 $11.79 $11.49 $10.99 $10.49 $9.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.99

Total

179.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Beautiful product, beautiful embroidery.

August 2016

Karen from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok but not special

May 2015

Betsy from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag. I was hoping it would be a bit higher quality. It would be nice if it had a hard plastic piece in the bottom, so the bag does not collapse.

March 2015

Steve from Tonganoxie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Thought it had inside zippers, but thats just a personal reqest that i like

April 2014

Charles from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love the color of the bags but the material is somewhat fragile does not seem very lasting. I feel that when I carry the bag by the handle it is going to tear apart.

July 2010

Gloria from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I purchased 48 bags for cadets in Police Academy to transport their required books. Of those bags, only 12 are being used at this time. Of the 12 bags being use, we are already having problems with 3 of them and we have only been using them for 3 wks. These 3 are coming apart at the seams and one has already lost/popped the strap. Maybe the books are too heavy but they do fit comfortably in the bags. I am continuing to try and use them because upon receipt, they were embroidered with our Academy logo.

August 2007

Denise from Graham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We were satisfied, however, 2 bags in the order did not have shoulder straps.

October 2006

Andrea from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The embroidery is beautiful and everybody loves them except we've had some problems with clips on the handles not holding. You pick the strap up to put it on your bag and it comes unfastened with the clip at the end. It has also happened while carrying the bag. We had a couple of bags come without handle/straps.

September 2006

Beth from Sainte Marie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.99
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$9.49 to $17.25
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.99
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$5.79 to $9.99
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
$5.85 to $10.49
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenger Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenger
$21.25 to $35.49 Min qty: 8
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Vaqueta Napa Leather Oversized Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Oversized Laptop Brief
$229.00 to $375.00 Min qty: 2
Stryder Laptop Messenger Stryder Laptop Messenger
$19.49 to $32.35 Min qty: 8
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief
$195.00 to $314.00 Min qty: 2
Sync Computer Messenger Bag Sync Computer Messenger Bag
$16.25 to $26.99 Min qty: 8
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$79.49 to $109.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$34.49 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$31.99 to $53.49 Min qty: 4
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$39.99 to $72.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag All Day Computer Brief Bag
$7.35 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - Emb Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - Emb
$17.50 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger
$53.75 to $84.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stark Tech Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Brief - Embroidered Stark Tech Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$18.99 to $30.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief
$28.49 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen
$12.99 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger - Embroidered High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$31.99 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email