Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6012-E

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
back in stock 5/16
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 5/11
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $19.95 $17.95 $16.75 $15.49 $14.49 $13.95 $12.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
19.95

Total

239.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • This business bag features an organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Beautiful product, beautiful embroidery.

August 2016

Karen from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ok but not special

May 2015

Betsy from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag. I was hoping it would be a bit higher quality. It would be nice if it had a hard plastic piece in the bottom, so the bag does not collapse.

March 2015

Steve from Tonganoxie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Thought it had inside zippers, but thats just a personal reqest that i like

April 2014

Charles from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I love the color of the bags but the material is somewhat fragile does not seem very lasting. I feel that when I carry the bag by the handle it is going to tear apart.

July 2010

Gloria from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I purchased 48 bags for cadets in Police Academy to transport their required books. Of those bags, only 12 are being used at this time. Of the 12 bags being use, we are already having problems with 3 of them and we have only been using them for 3 wks. These 3 are coming apart at the seams and one has already lost/popped the strap. Maybe the books are too heavy but they do fit comfortably in the bags. I am continuing to try and use them because upon receipt, they were embroidered with our Academy logo.

August 2007

Denise from Graham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We were satisfied, however, 2 bags in the order did not have shoulder straps.

October 2006

Andrea from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The embroidery is beautiful and everybody loves them except we've had some problems with clips on the handles not holding. You pick the strap up to put it on your bag and it comes unfastened with the clip at the end. It has also happened while carrying the bag. We had a couple of bags come without handle/straps.

September 2006

Beth from Sainte Marie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$11.29 to $19.55
Convex Laptop Messenger- Embroidered
Free Setup
Convex Laptop Messenger- Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25
Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag
$10.45 to $18.19
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
$14.55 to $24.75
Color Panel Messenger Bag
Free Setup
Color Panel Messenger Bag
$9.75 to $14.79
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
Free Setup
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
$15.79 to $24.85
Richford Tablet Bag Richford Tablet Bag
$14.49 to $24.99
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.99
Typhoon Business Tote Typhoon Business Tote
$15.49 to $24.25
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
Free Setup
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
$8.35 to $14.89
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen - 24 hr
New Item
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$14.75 to $20.25
Skyscraper Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
On Sale!
Skyscraper Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
normally as low as $10.75
now as low as $10.29
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35
Sparrow Messenger Bag Sparrow Messenger Bag
$6.35 to $10.99
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$6.75 to $11.39
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$11.59 to $18.69
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.59
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Bluelounge iPad Messenger Bluelounge iPad Messenger
$58.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 3
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Urban Edge Canvas Messenger Urban Edge Canvas Messenger
$34.99 to $55.75 Min qty: 8
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
On Sale!
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
normally as low as $61.25
now as low as $58.79 Min qty: 4
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.29 Min qty: 8
Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag
$46.85 to $69.55 Min qty: 4
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - Embroidered
New Item
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$37.25 to $62.99 Min qty: 6
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag Ballistic Laptop Business Bag
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 6
Leather Attache Briefcase Leather Attache Briefcase
$306.00 to $452.00 Min qty: 2
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$33.55 to $52.69 Min qty: 6
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$55.29 to $82.49 Min qty: 4
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger
$150.00 to $243.00 Min qty: 2
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag
New Item
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag
$35.25 to $59.49 Min qty: 6
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$8.49 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag - Emb Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag - Emb
$31.75 to $55.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief - Embroidered High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$38.35 to $65.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$4.39 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Edge Messenger Bag - Embroidered Edge Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$13.45 to $22.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Cotton Messenger Bag Recycled Cotton Messenger Bag
$5.39 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.65 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$14.25 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Microfiber Laptop Bag Microfiber Laptop Bag
$16.59 to $26.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief Tech Laptop Messenger Brief
$26.99 to $42.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email