Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-E

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Incredible value - look at the price on this feature-loaded bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150 300 600
Your Price $18.95 $16.95 $15.75 $14.49 $13.49 $12.95 $11.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.95

Total

227.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen $9.99 to $16.49
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color $13.49 to $22.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr $11.25 to $16.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Beautiful product, beautiful embroidery.

August 2016

Karen from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok but not special

May 2015

Betsy from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag. I was hoping it would be a bit higher quality. It would be nice if it had a hard plastic piece in the bottom, so the bag does not collapse.

March 2015

Steve from Tonganoxie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Thought it had inside zippers, but thats just a personal reqest that i like

April 2014

Charles from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love the color of the bags but the material is somewhat fragile does not seem very lasting. I feel that when I carry the bag by the handle it is going to tear apart.

July 2010

Gloria from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I purchased 48 bags for cadets in Police Academy to transport their required books. Of those bags, only 12 are being used at this time. Of the 12 bags being use, we are already having problems with 3 of them and we have only been using them for 3 wks. These 3 are coming apart at the seams and one has already lost/popped the strap. Maybe the books are too heavy but they do fit comfortably in the bags. I am continuing to try and use them because upon receipt, they were embroidered with our Academy logo.

August 2007

Denise from Graham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We were satisfied, however, 2 bags in the order did not have shoulder straps.

October 2006

Andrea from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The embroidery is beautiful and everybody loves them except we've had some problems with clips on the handles not holding. You pick the strap up to put it on your bag and it comes unfastened with the clip at the end. It has also happened while carrying the bag. We had a couple of bags come without handle/straps.

September 2006

Beth from Sainte Marie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Courier Brief Bag
Free Setup
Courier Brief Bag
$9.99 to $16.75
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.99
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Ridge Line Messenger Ridge Line Messenger
$5.79 to $10.35
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$5.79 to $9.99
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Stark Tech Tablet Bag
New Lower Price!
Stark Tech Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.75
Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote
$66.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Messenger Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Messenger
$21.25 to $35.45 Min qty: 8
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger
$150.00 to $243.00 Min qty: 2
Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger
$48.49 to $72.25 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$62.99 to $94.49 Min qty: 4
Wenger Leather Business Brief Wenger Leather Business Brief
$96.75 to $148.99 Min qty: 4
Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief
$189.00 to $305.00 Min qty: 2
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
Free Setup
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$72.49 to $107.99 Min qty: 4
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Sync Computer Messenger Bag Sync Computer Messenger Bag
$16.25 to $26.99 Min qty: 8
Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger
$195.00 to $315.00 Min qty: 2
Urban Laptop Messenger Bag Urban Laptop Messenger Bag
$28.75 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Urban Edge Canvas Tablet Bag Urban Edge Canvas Tablet Bag
$22.75 to $43.25 Min qty: 8
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
New Lower Price!
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
$30.99 to $53.25 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case – Embroidered High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case – Embroidered
$102.99 to $155.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$19.85 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Wheeled Laptop Case - Embroidered elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Wheeled Laptop Case - Embroidered
$99.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Capitol Laptop Brief Capitol Laptop Brief
$14.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger
$11.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote
$40.49 to $65.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger
$53.75 to $84.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Case Summit Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Case
$15.59 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic 15" Laptop Tablet Messenger – Embroidered Case Logic 15" Laptop Tablet Messenger – Embroidered
$55.49 to $83.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pursuit Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Pursuit Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$13.25 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email