Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-E-24HR

4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr

Load up on the savings and quick 24HR speed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150
Your Price $18.95 $16.95 $15.75 $14.49 $13.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.95

Total

227.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Business Attache - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen $9.99 to $16.49
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered $11.95 to $18.95
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color $13.49 to $22.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr $11.25 to $16.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great

July 2017

Elenore from Hazard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

July 2017

Elenore from Hazard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag with tons of space and compartments. We were able to fit a mid-sized laptop (17-inch screen), power invertor, power cord, and various small items with room to spare. Overall a great purchase and everyone was quite happy.

June 2017

Michael from Wantagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well made bag. Makes a great impression on those who receive it. The spine, where the handle is, is semi-rigid which holds the shape of the bag. Very happy with this purchase.

April 2017

Kevin from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Embroidery was very nice. Product was nice as well. Very well received.

April 2017

Richard from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with our purchase. They were just as described.

March 2017

Brooke from Garrett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2017

Ralph from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a nice bag. Very sturdy and well constructed. We got the khaki bag with black imprint. I wasn't sure how good it would look, but it is very nice, very professional.

February 2017

Jill from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 36

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag Impact Vertical Laptop Bag
$15.55 to $24.45
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$19.15 to $24.45
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.95
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
$13.95 to $23.75
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25
Savvy Messenger Savvy Messenger
$7.85 to $14.75
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.57 to $5.99
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
4imprint Exclusive Item
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
$8.15 to $14.25
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99
Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
Item with Free Set-up
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$72.49 to $107.99 Min qty: 4
Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote
$85.75 to $115.99 Min qty: 4
Access Laptop Messenger Bag Access Laptop Messenger Bag
$13.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger
$53.75 to $84.49 Min qty: 4
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag Ballistic Laptop Business Bag
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 6
Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger
$29.95 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Life in Motion Momentum Laptop Bag Life in Motion Momentum Laptop Bag
$31.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger
$31.99 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
$33.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$77.99 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$53.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Travis & Wells Ballistic Laptop Bag Travis & Wells Ballistic Laptop Bag
$35.00 to $58.00 Min qty: 6
Scroll to top

send us an email