Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-E-24HR

4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr

Load up on the savings and quick 24HR speed!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $13.49 to $18.95

Now on sale: $10.99 to $14.99 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 5/11/2018
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150
Regular Price $18.95 $16.95 $15.75 $14.49 $13.49
Sale Price $14.99 $12.99 $11.79 $11.49 $10.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.99

Total

179.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Looks to be very well built. Perfect to recognize our employees going above and beyond and at the same time give them an easy way to organize all the project paperwork

September 2017

Jason from Bremen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag with tons of space and compartments. We were able to fit a mid-sized laptop (17-inch screen), power invertor, power cord, and various small items with room to spare. Overall a great purchase and everyone was quite happy.

June 2017

Michael from Wantagh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well made bag. Makes a great impression on those who receive it. The spine, where the handle is, is semi-rigid which holds the shape of the bag. Very happy with this purchase.

April 2017

Kevin from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Embroidery was very nice. Product was nice as well. Very well received.

April 2017

Richard from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with our purchase. They were just as described.

March 2017

Brooke from Garrett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2017

Ralph from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a nice bag. Very sturdy and well constructed. We got the khaki bag with black imprint. I wasn't sure how good it would look, but it is very nice, very professional.

February 2017

Jill from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The staff love it

January 2017

Rita from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 34

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
up to 25% off! normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $9.99
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
up to 27% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $8.99
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.95
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.75
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.95
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen
up to 24% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.49
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55
Ridgeside Messenger Bag Ridgeside Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.25
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.99 to $45.75 Min qty: 5
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger
$111.95 to $142.75 Min qty: 2
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
$185.00 to $215.00 Min qty: 4
elleven Stealth Laptop Case elleven Stealth Laptop Case
$47.25 to $69.75 Min qty: 4
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$53.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case
$101.99 to $154.50 Min qty: 4
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$72.49 to $107.99 Min qty: 4
Kapston Stratford Business Briefcase Bag Kapston Stratford Business Briefcase Bag
$30.99 to $59.75 Min qty: 5
Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym
$30.75 to $53.79 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief Alternative Slim Laptop Brief
$62.99 to $84.49 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$229.00 to $295.00 Min qty: 2
Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger
$20.25 to $34.49 Min qty: 10
Scroll to top

send us an email