Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6012-E-24HR

4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr

Load up on the savings and quick 24HR speed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 6/7
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150
Your Price $19.95 $17.95 $16.75 $15.49 $14.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
19.95

Total

239.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • This business bag features an organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really like the embroidery on this product - makes it look very nice!

April 2017

Cory from Boise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Sean from Grand Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good overall for the money, lots of pocket space and durable.

April 2015

Mark from Harrisburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

March 2015

Mark from Oakhurst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bags have a lot of room and compartments. Because it is not totally filled it seems to flop over.

February 2015

Olympia from Cape Coral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good bag color online was different than what I received

October 2014

Stephanie from Oceana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Embroidery is nice but the screen printing is less expensive and just as nice.

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Screen printing is good quality

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.79
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.35 to $5.85
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.49 to $2.65
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
$9.99 to $16.99
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Webster Tote
On Sale!
Webster Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$35.25 to $59.49 Min qty: 6
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$29.19 to $45.69 Min qty: 6
Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger
$111.95 to $142.75 Min qty: 2
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief
$189.00 to $305.00 Min qty: 2
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered
$40.99 to $68.49 Min qty: 6
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$68.25 to $101.65 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$40.35 to $67.49 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief
$67.59 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$55.29 to $82.49 Min qty: 4
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$33.55 to $52.69 Min qty: 6
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - Embroidered
New Item
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$37.25 to $62.99 Min qty: 6
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat