Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-E-24HR

4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr

Load up on the savings and quick 24HR speed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150
Your Price $18.95 $16.95 $15.75 $14.49 $13.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.95

Total

227.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Business Attache - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen $9.99 to $16.49
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered $11.95 to $18.95
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color $13.49 to $22.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr $11.25 to $16.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Really like the embroidery on this product - makes it look very nice!

April 2017

Cory from Boise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Sean from Grand Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good overall for the money, lots of pocket space and durable.

April 2015

Mark from Harrisburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

March 2015

Mark from Oakhurst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags have a lot of room and compartments. Because it is not totally filled it seems to flop over.

February 2015

Olympia from Cape Coral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good bag color online was different than what I received

October 2014

Stephanie from Oceana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Embroidery is nice but the screen printing is less expensive and just as nice.

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these bags to help students carry their books and supplies from one class to the next. Depending on the students' ability to care for their belonging determines the life of the bag. We can usually get one school year out of it, many of the students can get three years. Screen printing is good quality

September 2014

Sr. Pat from Whitehouse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.85 to $13.75
Hurricane Courier - Screen Hurricane Courier - Screen
$12.25 to $21.25
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.99
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag Impact Vertical Laptop Bag
$15.55 to $24.45
Courier Brief Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Courier Brief Bag
$9.99 to $16.75
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
$9.65 to $16.25
Pursuit Laptop Messenger Pursuit Laptop Messenger
$10.99 to $18.99
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
$11.95 to $18.95
Savvy Messenger Savvy Messenger
$7.85 to $14.75
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
$5.85 to $10.49
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $6.99
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.49
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$6.99 to $12.39
Vert Business Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Vert Business Brief - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.50
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$53.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Nike Tech Laptop Messenger Nike Tech Laptop Messenger
$49.75 to $92.25 Min qty: 3
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$27.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Arlington Laptop Tote Arlington Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $48.25 Min qty: 8
Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger
$111.95 to $142.75 Min qty: 2
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief
$63.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case
$139.00 to $215.00 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief
$189.00 to $305.00 Min qty: 2
High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger
$39.75 to $59.49 Min qty: 4
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
$33.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 6
Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger
$29.95 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.65 Min qty: 8
Scroll to top

send us an email