Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6012-E-24HR

4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr

Load up on the savings and quick 24HR speed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Attache
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 150
Your Price $18.95 $16.95 $15.75 $14.49 $13.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.95

Total

227.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Get organized with pockets galore on the organizer under flap for four pens and six ID or business cards, plus a zippered and an open pocket.
  • The roomy main compartment has two flat pockets in front and a media pocket on the inside with a convenient headphone port opening for your ear buds.
  • You'll find another zippered pocket on the flap, an ID window on the back, a cell-phone pocket on one side and a mesh water bottle pocket on the other.
  • A riveted webbing handle and an adjustable, removable padded shoulder strap make it easy to carry.
  • There's a key clip and snap buckles for the flap, too.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen $9.99 to $16.49
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered $11.95 to $18.95
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color $13.49 to $22.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr $11.25 to $16.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This case has plenty of pockets to carry everything, including a laptop computer and water bottle. It is sturdy and our logo looks awesome. The business card holder on the outside is the perfect way to keep everyone's separate and also introduce yourself at a meeting. Thanks to 4imprint for a great deal of the day, we got it at a great price.

May 2015

Sandra from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo is not sewed, it's a sticker on the bag. Looks very durable but we still didn't like how you can see the borders of the sticker.

June 2014

Nursah from Powell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Beautiful product, beautiful embroidery.

August 2016

Karen from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok but not special

May 2015

Betsy from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag. I was hoping it would be a bit higher quality. It would be nice if it had a hard plastic piece in the bottom, so the bag does not collapse.

March 2015

Steve from Tonganoxie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Thought it had inside zippers, but thats just a personal reqest that i like

April 2014

Charles from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love the color of the bags but the material is somewhat fragile does not seem very lasting. I feel that when I carry the bag by the handle it is going to tear apart.

July 2010

Gloria from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I purchased 48 bags for cadets in Police Academy to transport their required books. Of those bags, only 12 are being used at this time. Of the 12 bags being use, we are already having problems with 3 of them and we have only been using them for 3 wks. These 3 are coming apart at the seams and one has already lost/popped the strap. Maybe the books are too heavy but they do fit comfortably in the bags. I am continuing to try and use them because upon receipt, they were embroidered with our Academy logo.

August 2007

Denise from Graham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We were satisfied, however, 2 bags in the order did not have shoulder straps.

October 2006

Andrea from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The embroidery is beautiful and everybody loves them except we've had some problems with clips on the handles not holding. You pick the strap up to put it on your bag and it comes unfastened with the clip at the end. It has also happened while carrying the bag. We had a couple of bags come without handle/straps.

September 2006

Beth from Sainte Marie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.25 to $14.25
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Field & Co. Classic Laptop Messenger
New Lower Price!
Field & Co. Classic Laptop Messenger
$12.25 to $17.75
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
New Item
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25
Field & Co. Classic Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Field & Co. Classic Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$13.75 to $20.99
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
Crunch Brief Crunch Brief
$5.99 to $9.25
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Courier Brief Bag
Free Setup
Courier Brief Bag
$9.99 to $16.75
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
New Item
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.57 to $5.99
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.95 to $8.95
Ridge Line Messenger Ridge Line Messenger
$5.79 to $10.35
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered
$40.99 to $68.49 Min qty: 6
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger
$150.00 to $243.00 Min qty: 2
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief
On Sale!
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief
normally as low as $62.99
now as low as $59.99 Min qty: 4
Sync Computer Messenger Bag Sync Computer Messenger Bag
$16.25 to $26.99 Min qty: 8
Leather Attache Briefcase Leather Attache Briefcase
$306.00 to $452.00 Min qty: 2
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
elleven Stealth Laptop Case – Embroidered
New Lower Price!
elleven Stealth Laptop Case – Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger
$111.95 to $142.75 Min qty: 2
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
New Lower Price!
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
$30.99 to $53.25 Min qty: 6
Urban Laptop Messenger Bag Urban Laptop Messenger Bag
$28.75 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 5
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Scroll to top

send us an email