Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5975

Fold Up Flyer

Think outside the toy box!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flyer
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.17 $1.07 89¢ 86¢ 76¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fold Up Flyer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Consider using the flyer as an invitation to an event, communicating important information as a mailer or using it at an outdoor event.
  • 10-1/4" diameter flyer folds to 1/3 of open size.
  • Nylon pouch in corresponding flyer color is included.
  • Flyer will be inserted into the pouch, to make this item easier to hand out.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the flier.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr $1.17 to $1.59
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Globe 76¢ to $1.59
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball 76¢ to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product was what it looked like in ad , Imprint was clear & distinct , very pleased

May 2015

Linda from Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

For the price and what they are, they are ok. By nature of folding into a pouch, these fliers are not perfectly round. Also, they come with an imprint from the manufacturer in China. This is not shown in the proofing process nor is it mentioned. But it is very noticeable and takes away from a nice clean look to your design.

August 2011

Stacie from Glen Spey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great, fun item! The print on some of the items was coming off but other than that, loved!

July 2016

Pratibha from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very well received at health fair.

January 2016

Laurel from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these flyers at our company picnic! My only concern was that they were not as sturdy as I expected.

August 2014

Jordann from La Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Printing was great, not a very good flyer

August 2014

Thomas from Fort Leonard Wood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Works great. I think the kids will love them.

December 2013

Mary from Perry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered these flyers with little time to spare, and 4imprint came through! My order was received, approved and sent to print within minutes of it being submitted. They turned out great and were a big hit for my event. FYI - I use these as a fold up fan that I can carry with me anywhere. Much more useful than a frisbee!

September 2013

Shannon from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again the color combo wasnt the best pick

May 2013

Pam from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our Thomaston office was very satisfied with this product. It's easy to store and doesn't take up too much space.

April 2013

Jessica from Zebulon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
76¢ to $1.59
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.09 to $1.89
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Professional Weight Flyer
New Item
Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 5"
33¢ to 75¢
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Balsa Glider
Free Setup
Balsa Glider
46¢ to 83¢
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Professional Weight Flyer
New Item
Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email