Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5975

Fold Up Flyer

Think outside the toy box!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flyer
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.55

Total

232.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fold Up Flyer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Consider using the flyer as an invitation to an event, communicating important information as a mailer or using it at an outdoor event.
  • 10-1/4" diameter flyer folds to 1/3 of open size.
  • Nylon pouch in corresponding flyer color is included.
  • Flyer will be inserted into the pouch, to make this item easier to hand out.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the flier.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.55
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe 75¢ to $1.55

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Product was what it looked like in ad , Imprint was clear & distinct , very pleased

May 2015

Linda from Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For the price and what they are, they are ok. By nature of folding into a pouch, these fliers are not perfectly round. Also, they come with an imprint from the manufacturer in China. This is not shown in the proofing process nor is it mentioned. But it is very noticeable and takes away from a nice clean look to your design.

August 2011

Stacie from Glen Spey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great, fun item! The print on some of the items was coming off but other than that, loved!

July 2016

Pratibha from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very well received at health fair.

January 2016

Laurel from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these flyers at our company picnic! My only concern was that they were not as sturdy as I expected.

August 2014

Jordann from La Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Printing was great, not a very good flyer

August 2014

Thomas from Fort Leonard Wood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Works great. I think the kids will love them.

December 2013

Mary from Perry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered these flyers with little time to spare, and 4imprint came through! My order was received, approved and sent to print within minutes of it being submitted. They turned out great and were a big hit for my event. FYI - I use these as a fold up fan that I can carry with me anywhere. Much more useful than a frisbee!

September 2013

Shannon from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Again the color combo wasnt the best pick

May 2013

Pam from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our Thomaston office was very satisfied with this product. It's easy to store and doesn't take up too much space.

April 2013

Jessica from Zebulon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
65¢ to $1.09
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.15 to $1.95
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Paper Jet Aircraft
New Lower Price!
Paper Jet Aircraft
27¢ to 82¢
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Donut Flyer - 7-1/4" Donut Flyer - 7-1/4"
59¢ to 99¢
Balsa Glider Balsa Glider
45¢ to 79¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
49¢ to 89¢
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
49¢ to 95¢
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Professional Weight Flyer Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email