Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5975

Fold Up Flyer

Think outside the toy box!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flyer
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

232.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fold Up Flyer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Consider using the flyer as an invitation to an event, communicating important information as a mailer or using it at an outdoor event.
  • 10-1/4" diameter flyer folds to 1/3 of open size.
  • Nylon pouch in corresponding flyer color is included.
  • Flyer will be inserted into the pouch, to make this item easier to hand out.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the flier.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.55
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe 75¢ to $1.55
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product was what it looked like in ad , Imprint was clear & distinct , very pleased

May 2015

Linda from Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

For the price and what they are, they are ok. By nature of folding into a pouch, these fliers are not perfectly round. Also, they come with an imprint from the manufacturer in China. This is not shown in the proofing process nor is it mentioned. But it is very noticeable and takes away from a nice clean look to your design.

August 2011

Stacie from Glen Spey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great, fun item! The print on some of the items was coming off but other than that, loved!

July 2016

Pratibha from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very well received at health fair.

January 2016

Laurel from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these flyers at our company picnic! My only concern was that they were not as sturdy as I expected.

August 2014

Jordann from La Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Printing was great, not a very good flyer

August 2014

Thomas from Fort Leonard Wood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Works great. I think the kids will love them.

December 2013

Mary from Perry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered these flyers with little time to spare, and 4imprint came through! My order was received, approved and sent to print within minutes of it being submitted. They turned out great and were a big hit for my event. FYI - I use these as a fold up fan that I can carry with me anywhere. Much more useful than a frisbee!

September 2013

Shannon from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again the color combo wasnt the best pick

May 2013

Pam from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our Thomaston office was very satisfied with this product. It's easy to store and doesn't take up too much space.

April 2013

Jessica from Zebulon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.09 to $1.89
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Foam Airplane Flyer
New Lower Price!
Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Foam Boomerang
On Sale!
Foam Boomerang
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Foam Airplane Flyer
New Lower Price!
Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 37¢
Sport Flyer - 5"
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 5"
up to 19% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 29¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Foam Boomerang
On Sale!
Foam Boomerang
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Foam Boomerang
On Sale!
Foam Boomerang
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 100
Professional Weight Flyer Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Foam Airplane Flyer
New Lower Price!
Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email