Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5975-G

Fold Up Flyer - Globe

Your logo will go global on this flyer!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 75¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Blue

Selected Color(s): Blue / Black
Base Color
: Flyer
Trim Color
: Trim/Pouch
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

232.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fold Up Flyer - Globe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Create a unique invitation or mailer.
  • A handy giveaway for your next outdoor event.
  • Flyer is blue with green land designs around edge.
  • Flyer folds to 1/3 of open size.
  • Includes black nylon pouch.
  • Pouch size: 4-1/4" x 3-1/2"
  • Size: 10-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the flier.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.55
Fold Up Flyer
New Lower Price!
Fold Up Flyer 75¢ to $1.55
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
New Lower Price!
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball 75¢ to $1.55
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product was what it looked like in ad , Imprint was clear & distinct , very pleased

May 2015

Linda from Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

For the price and what they are, they are ok. By nature of folding into a pouch, these fliers are not perfectly round. Also, they come with an imprint from the manufacturer in China. This is not shown in the proofing process nor is it mentioned. But it is very noticeable and takes away from a nice clean look to your design.

August 2011

Stacie from Glen Spey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

They looked really good but didn't fly very well. We found people enjoyed snapping them out of their sleeves instead of throwing them but they were still very popular at our event.

August 2014

Miranda from Ellendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looks great but doesn't fly well.

July 2012

Judy from Baraboo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Both items suited our needs for an academic award.

January 2012

Denise A from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Compact, easy to use

October 2011

Robert from Morehead City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought they were larger

April 2010

Cheryl from Allendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy

May 2009

Sherri-Ann from Sunrise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered the fold up flier with the summer months in mind. We were looking for fun items to get our name out there and we thought this would suit our needs. We like the product but there is one issue and that is with the writing wearing off. The ink used does not seem to be top quality and after a few folds and unfolds it seems to be wearing off.

March 2008

Julie from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

One I took home to try separated at the seam around the edge. Hope that was jsut a fluke. We will be giving it to the students over the holidays.

October 2007

Stephanie from Mechanicsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.09 to $1.89
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Fold Up Flyer
New Lower Price!
Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
New Lower Price!
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
75¢ to $1.55
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Foam Boomerang
On Sale!
Foam Boomerang
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Balsa Glider Balsa Glider
45¢ to 79¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
55¢ to 99¢
Foam Boomerang
On Sale!
Foam Boomerang
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
New Item
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
44¢ to 75¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Foam Boomerang
On Sale!
Foam Boomerang
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 100
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Professional Weight Flyer Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
44¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
New Item
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email