Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5975-BB

Fold Up Flyer - Baseball

Hit one out of the park with this flyer for your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flyer
Trim Color
: Trim/Pouch
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.17 $1.07 89¢ 86¢ 76¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fold Up Flyer - Baseball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Create a unique invitation or mailer.
  • A handy giveaway for your next outdoor event.
  • Flyer is white with red "stitching" details.
  • Flyer folds to 1/3 of open size.
  • Includes black nylon pouch.
  • Pouch size: 4-1/4" x 3-1/2"
  • Size: 10-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the flier.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr $1.17 to $1.59
Fold Up Flyer
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer 76¢ to $1.59
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Globe 76¢ to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product was what it looked like in ad , Imprint was clear & distinct , very pleased

May 2015

Linda from Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

For the price and what they are, they are ok. By nature of folding into a pouch, these fliers are not perfectly round. Also, they come with an imprint from the manufacturer in China. This is not shown in the proofing process nor is it mentioned. But it is very noticeable and takes away from a nice clean look to your design.

August 2011

Stacie from Glen Spey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

They looked really good but didn't fly very well. We found people enjoyed snapping them out of their sleeves instead of throwing them but they were still very popular at our event.

August 2014

Miranda from Ellendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looks great but doesn't fly well.

July 2012

Judy from Baraboo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Both items suited our needs for an academic award.

January 2012

Denise A from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Compact, easy to use

October 2011

Robert from Morehead City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought they were larger

April 2010

Cheryl from Allendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy

May 2009

Sherri-Ann from Sunrise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered the fold up flier with the summer months in mind. We were looking for fun items to get our name out there and we thought this would suit our needs. We like the product but there is one issue and that is with the writing wearing off. The ink used does not seem to be top quality and after a few folds and unfolds it seems to be wearing off.

March 2008

Julie from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

One I took home to try separated at the seam around the edge. Hope that was jsut a fluke. We will be giving it to the students over the holidays.

October 2007

Stephanie from Mechanicsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Fold Up Flyer
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer
76¢ to $1.59
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.09 to $1.89
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Professional Weight Flyer
New Item
Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 5"
33¢ to 75¢
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Balsa Glider
Free Setup
Balsa Glider
46¢ to 83¢
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Professional Weight Flyer
New Item
Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email