Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5975-24HR

Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr

Send your brand flying with fast service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flyer
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500
Your Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.55

Total

232.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 10-1/4" diameter flyer folds to 1/3 of open size.
  • Nylon pouch in corresponding flyer color is included.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the flier.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer 75¢ to $1.55
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe 75¢ to $1.55

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Product was what it looked like in ad , Imprint was clear & distinct , very pleased

May 2015

Linda from Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For the price and what they are, they are ok. By nature of folding into a pouch, these fliers are not perfectly round. Also, they come with an imprint from the manufacturer in China. This is not shown in the proofing process nor is it mentioned. But it is very noticeable and takes away from a nice clean look to your design.

August 2011

Stacie from Glen Spey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Didn't run out very round after printing, also they came folded up in pouches and the screen print was damaged on the creases

April 2018

Julie from American Fork

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They looked really good but didn't fly very well. We found people enjoyed snapping them out of their sleeves instead of throwing them but they were still very popular at our event.

August 2014

Miranda from Ellendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Looks great but doesn't fly well.

July 2012

Judy from Baraboo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Both items suited our needs for an academic award.

January 2012

Denise A from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Compact, easy to use

October 2011

Robert from Morehead City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought they were larger

April 2010

Cheryl from Allendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy

May 2009

Sherri-Ann from Sunrise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We ordered the fold up flier with the summer months in mind. We were looking for fun items to get our name out there and we thought this would suit our needs. We like the product but there is one issue and that is with the writing wearing off. The ink used does not seem to be top quality and after a few folds and unfolds it seems to be wearing off.

March 2008

Julie from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
65¢ to $1.09
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.15 to $1.95
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
65¢ to $1.09
Paper Glider
New Lower Price!
Paper Glider
27¢ to 82¢
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 55¢
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Donut Flyer - 7-1/4" Donut Flyer - 7-1/4"
59¢ to $1.02
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Paper Jet Aircraft
New Lower Price!
Paper Jet Aircraft
27¢ to 82¢
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
49¢ to 89¢
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Professional Weight Flyer Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email