Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5971-S

Executive Padfolio - Screen

Made with Ultrahide Simulated Leather has the look and soft feel of nappa leather.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 6/5
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 6/1
Tan
Tan
back in stock 6/1
Navy
Navy
Royal
Royal
back in stock 6/1
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $16.25 $15.35 $14.49 $13.65 $12.25 $10.75 $9.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
16.25

Total

406.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Executive Padfolio - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • European turned edge construction demonstrates skilled craftsmanship and provides a clean, contemporary look.
  • Multi pocket organizer neatly holds cards, DVD's, calculator, tickets, notes, and more.
  • Features a zippered closure to secure your important documents and papers.
  • Includes a writing pad and penholder that accommodates larger sized pens.
  • The writing pad cover helps protect the paper from tears and offers privacy to your notes!
  • The lines on the writing pad also match the privacy cover.
  • Sleek outside pocket for quick access to necessary documents.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location/color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr $13.65 to $16.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 189 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 17%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These portfolios are a wonderful give-a-way at a very reasonable price. I ordered the larger size that fits a 13" MacBook Air. The clients were also happy with the different color options. Most importantly, the PVC doesn't look like vinyl or feel cheap. My only caution would be to not use small font in your design and keep your letters spaced apart so they don't blend together when debossed. I will be ordering these again...they are a great value for the price.

April 2014

Felicia from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It's really cheap looking material but it gets the job done.

May 2013

Daisha from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is an item we reorder every year and is a very nice, elegant padfolio.

August 2017

Missy from Burkburnett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

March 2017

Latoya from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

April 2016

Pete from Houston

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very Nice Product! The logo turned out great! Nathan was so great to work with.

January 2016

Kenneth from Cheyenne

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality product

November 2015

Sheelah from Noord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered 290 blue, debossed padfolios. They are of very high quality and have been very well received!

October 2015

Bart from Sterling

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

WIsh the optional calculator stayed put better. It slips in and out a little too simply, but otherwise this padfolio is perfect for our supervisors.

July 2015

Beth from Carrollton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product - has all the right pockets and availability to include other handout materials or even stow your ipad

May 2015

Lisa from Watertown

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Eclipse Padfolio Eclipse Padfolio
$4.99 to $9.69 Min qty: 20
Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Min qty: 4
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$11.19 to $22.25 Min qty: 10
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio
$22.39 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set Zippered Leather Portfolio Set
$15.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Stockton Multi-Pocket Padfolio Stockton Multi-Pocket Padfolio
$8.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed
$14.99 to $23.55 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Padfolio - Debossed Deluxe Padfolio - Debossed
$19.99 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Pedova RFID Jr. Zippered Padfolio Pedova RFID Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$8.95 to $15.69 Min qty: 20
Conference Ring Folio - Debossed Conference Ring Folio - Debossed
$10.39 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65 Min qty: 24
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$16.39 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.59 Min qty: 24
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$15.55 to $19.85 Min qty: 18
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.69 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.65 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$51.55 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$27.15 to $33.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.99
now as low as $15.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat