Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5971-S

Executive Padfolio - Screen

Made with Ultrahide Simulated Leather has the look and soft feel of nappa leather.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 12/1
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
back in stock 12/15
Burgundy
Burgundy
Tan
Tan
back in stock 12/15
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.99 $15.25 $14.49 $13.49 $12.25 $10.75 $9.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.99

Total

399.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
White
Black (Standard)
Copper
Gray
Cool Gray
Silver (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Teal
Blue
Blue
Blue
Red
Red

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
White
Silver (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Black (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Teal
Copper
Gray
Cool Gray
Blue
Blue
Blue
Red
Red

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
White
Silver (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Black (Standard)
Teal
Copper
Gray
Cool Gray
Blue
Blue
Blue
Red
Red

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Executive Padfolio - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • European turned edge construction demonstrates skilled craftsmanship and provides a clean, contemporary look.
  • Multi pocket organizer neatly holds cards, DVD's, calculator, tickets, notes, and more.
  • Features a zippered closure to secure your important documents and papers.
  • Includes a writing pad and penholder that accommodates larger sized pens.
  • The writing pad cover helps protect the paper from tears and offers privacy to your notes!
  • The lines on the writing pad also match the privacy cover.
  • Sleek outside pocket for quick access to necessary documents.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location/color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr $13.49 to $15.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These portfolios are a wonderful give-a-way at a very reasonable price. I ordered the larger size that fits a 13" MacBook Air. The clients were also happy with the different color options. Most importantly, the PVC doesn't look like vinyl or feel cheap. My only caution would be to not use small font in your design and keep your letters spaced apart so they don't blend together when debossed. I will be ordering these again...they are a great value for the price.

April 2014

Felicia from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It's really cheap looking material but it gets the job done.

May 2013

Daisha from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These were great. The only issue I had was that a couple had a little rippling on the front, but not bad.

January 2016

Joel from Cincinnati

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality - I wasn't sure how my logo would look but it really came out great - I receive a lot of compliments on it.

April 2015

Brittany from Hoboken

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

An economic solution. Well received by those using them.

March 2014

Eric from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent for the cost

January 2014

Kathy from Mt. Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. They exceeded my expectations and every one was quite pleased.

November 2013

Nancy from Milton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great

October 2013

Howard from Encino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for our needs! It great for organizing your materials for easy finding.

April 2012

Sheryl from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very quickly shipped and great craftsmanship

February 2011

Katie from Liberal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

InLine Jr. Writing Pad InLine Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $12.75
Script Padfolio Script Padfolio
$6.49 to $12.15
DuraHyde Writing Pad DuraHyde Writing Pad
$7.59 to $11.75
Burke Writing Pad Burke Writing Pad
$9.35 to $16.25
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59
InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.75 to $17.75
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$8.95 to $14.99
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99
Prism Padfolio - Screen Prism Padfolio - Screen
$7.75 to $11.99
SIgN wave Pad Holder SIgN wave Pad Holder
$5.45 to $8.45
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75
Atom Writing Pad Atom Writing Pad
$6.89 to $13.45
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$8.95 to $14.99
Executive Jr. Portfolio Executive Jr. Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.65
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Scripto Jr. Writing Pad
$4.55 to $6.99
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Laser Engraved Padfolio Laser Engraved Padfolio
$9.49 to $15.75
Denver Portfolio Denver Portfolio
$3.49 to $5.99
Color Curve Padfolio Color Curve Padfolio
$6.19 to $10.99
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Duet Jr. Padfolio Duet Jr. Padfolio
$6.35 to $13.49
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio
$30.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$31.99 to $53.49 Min qty: 6
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.69 Min qty: 12
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Screen Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Screen
$10.89 to $18.59 Min qty: 20
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio
$19.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Tuscan Leather Zippered Portfolio Tuscan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$13.15 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set
$56.25 to $87.99 Min qty: 4
Links Zippered Portfolio Links Zippered Portfolio
$14.39 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Latitude Tablet Padfolio Latitude Tablet Padfolio
$11.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Wenger Writing Pad Wenger Writing Pad
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed
$9.75 to $17.15 Min qty: 18
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Wall Street Portfolio Wall Street Portfolio
$11.25 to $18.65 Min qty: 15
Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio
$10.25 to $17.65 Min qty: 20
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $11.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$34.49 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email