Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5971-D

Executive Padfolio - Debossed

Make their lives a bit easier with this classy organizer.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 8/29
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
back in stock 8/29
Burgundy
Burgundy
Tan
Tan
Chocolate
Chocolate
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.99 $15.25 $14.49 $13.49 $12.25 $10.75 $9.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.99

Total

399.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Executive Padfolio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ultrahide Simulated Leather has the look and soft feel of rich nappa leather.
  • European turned-edge construction for a clean, contemporary look.
  • Features several multi-purpose pockets for papers, a calculator and more.
  • Has a zippered closure, writing pad and a penholder.
  • The writing pad cover helps protect the paper from tears and offers privacy to your notes!
  • The lines on the writing pad also match the privacy cover.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr $13.49 to $15.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These portfolios are a wonderful give-a-way at a very reasonable price. I ordered the larger size that fits a 13" MacBook Air. The clients were also happy with the different color options. Most importantly, the PVC doesn't look like vinyl or feel cheap. My only caution would be to not use small font in your design and keep your letters spaced apart so they don't blend together when debossed. I will be ordering these again...they are a great value for the price.

April 2014

Felicia from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It's really cheap looking material but it gets the job done.

May 2013

Daisha from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

March 2017

Latoya from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

April 2016

Pete from Houston

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very Nice Product! The logo turned out great! Nathan was so great to work with.

January 2016

Kenneth from Cheyenne

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality product

November 2015

Sheelah from Noord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered 290 blue, debossed padfolios. They are of very high quality and have been very well received!

October 2015

Bart from Sterling

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

WIsh the optional calculator stayed put better. It slips in and out a little too simply, but otherwise this padfolio is perfect for our supervisors.

July 2015

Beth from Carrollton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product - has all the right pockets and availability to include other handout materials or even stow your ipad

May 2015

Lisa from Watertown

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful! We ordered in Blue with our company logo debossed. Great quality, zipper works well. Very well done!

May 2015

Laurie from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75
Hampton Writing Pad Set Hampton Writing Pad Set
$11.25 to $17.99
Pedova Writing Pad Pedova Writing Pad
$10.49 to $18.25
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99
Delegate E-Portfolio Delegate E-Portfolio
$9.85 to $16.59
McCarthy Writing Pad McCarthy Writing Pad
$6.75 to $11.65
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45
Motion Tablet Padfolio Motion Tablet Padfolio
$5.99 to $12.69
DuraHyde Writing Pad DuraHyde Writing Pad
$7.59 to $11.75
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75
Mod Padfolio Mod Padfolio
$8.25 to $14.75
Versa Folio - Vinyl Versa Folio - Vinyl
$13.25 to $22.45 Min qty: 24
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed
$18.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Vintage Leather E-Portfolio Vintage Leather E-Portfolio
$18.75 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Zippered Polyester Portfolio
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.39 to $28.69 Min qty: 10
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 5
Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Cross Prime Tech Padfolio
$24.49 to $42.99 Min qty: 8
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio
$32.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Min qty: 18
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
$14.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
elleven Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed elleven Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$14.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 18
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio Flare Organization Portfolio
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$19.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Yorker Portfolio New Yorker Portfolio
$8.25 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email