Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5971-D

Executive Padfolio - Debossed

Make their lives a bit easier with this classy organizer.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 8/29
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
back in stock 8/29
Burgundy
Burgundy
Tan
Tan
Chocolate
Chocolate
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.99 $15.25 $14.49 $13.49 $12.25 $10.75 $9.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.99

Total

399.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Executive Padfolio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ultrahide Simulated Leather has the look and soft feel of rich nappa leather.
  • European turned-edge construction for a clean, contemporary look.
  • Features several multi-purpose pockets for papers, a calculator and more.
  • Has a zippered closure, writing pad and a penholder.
  • The writing pad cover helps protect the paper from tears and offers privacy to your notes!
  • The lines on the writing pad also match the privacy cover.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr $13.49 to $15.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These portfolios are a wonderful give-a-way at a very reasonable price. I ordered the larger size that fits a 13" MacBook Air. The clients were also happy with the different color options. Most importantly, the PVC doesn't look like vinyl or feel cheap. My only caution would be to not use small font in your design and keep your letters spaced apart so they don't blend together when debossed. I will be ordering these again...they are a great value for the price.

April 2014

Felicia from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It's really cheap looking material but it gets the job done.

May 2013

Daisha from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These were great. The only issue I had was that a couple had a little rippling on the front, but not bad.

January 2016

Joel from Cincinnati

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality - I wasn't sure how my logo would look but it really came out great - I receive a lot of compliments on it.

April 2015

Brittany from Hoboken

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

An economic solution. Well received by those using them.

March 2014

Eric from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent for the cost

January 2014

Kathy from Mt. Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. They exceeded my expectations and every one was quite pleased.

November 2013

Nancy from Milton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great

October 2013

Howard from Encino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for our needs! It great for organizing your materials for easy finding.

April 2012

Sheryl from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very quickly shipped and great craftsmanship

February 2011

Katie from Liberal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45
Ascend Tablet Padfolio Ascend Tablet Padfolio
$7.99 to $14.49
Hazel Deluxe Folder Hazel Deluxe Folder
$5.59 to $9.15
Element E-Padfolio Element E-Padfolio
$7.69 to $13.15
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99
InLine Jr. Writing Pad InLine Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $12.75
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio
$9.59 to $14.95 Min qty: 24
Manchester Zippered Padfolio Manchester Zippered Padfolio
$10.69 to $17.45 Min qty: 18
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio
$11.19 to $17.95 Min qty: 18
Wired E-Gadget Portfolio Stand - Debossed Wired E-Gadget Portfolio Stand - Debossed
$13.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set
$56.25 to $87.99 Min qty: 4
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$14.99 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio
$32.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
$14.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Global Leather Portfolio Global Leather Portfolio
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio
$15.25 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.59 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio
$11.29 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
Lowered Price Item
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
$4.49 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ebony Tablet Portfolio Ebony Tablet Portfolio
$4.99 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hudson Tablet Portfolio Hudson Tablet Portfolio
$5.99 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$19.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email