Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5971-D

Executive Padfolio - Debossed

Make their lives a bit easier with this classy organizer.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 6/5
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 6/1
Tan
Tan
back in stock 6/1
Navy
Navy
Royal
Royal
back in stock 6/1
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $16.25 $15.35 $14.49 $13.65 $12.25 $10.75 $9.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
16.25

Total

406.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Executive Padfolio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ultrahide Simulated Leather has the look and soft feel of rich nappa leather.
  • European turned-edge construction for a clean, contemporary look.
  • Features several multi-purpose pockets for papers, a calculator and more.
  • Has a zippered closure, writing pad and a penholder.
  • The writing pad cover helps protect the paper from tears and offers privacy to your notes!
  • The lines on the writing pad also match the privacy cover.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr $13.65 to $16.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 189 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 17%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These portfolios are a wonderful give-a-way at a very reasonable price. I ordered the larger size that fits a 13" MacBook Air. The clients were also happy with the different color options. Most importantly, the PVC doesn't look like vinyl or feel cheap. My only caution would be to not use small font in your design and keep your letters spaced apart so they don't blend together when debossed. I will be ordering these again...they are a great value for the price.

April 2014

Felicia from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It's really cheap looking material but it gets the job done.

May 2013

Daisha from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were great. The only issue I had was that a couple had a little rippling on the front, but not bad.

January 2016

Joel from Cincinnati

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality - I wasn't sure how my logo would look but it really came out great - I receive a lot of compliments on it.

April 2015

Brittany from Hoboken

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

An economic solution. Well received by those using them.

March 2014

Eric from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent for the cost

January 2014

Kathy from Mt. Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. They exceeded my expectations and every one was quite pleased.

November 2013

Nancy from Milton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great

October 2013

Howard from Encino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for our needs! It great for organizing your materials for easy finding.

April 2012

Sheryl from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very quickly shipped and great craftsmanship

February 2011

Katie from Liberal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Laser Engraved Padfolio Laser Engraved Padfolio
$9.49 to $15.75
Spin Doctor Writing Pad Spin Doctor Writing Pad
$7.39 to $12.79
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.99
InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.89 to $18.49
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$14.15 to $19.49
Carbon Axis Padfolio Carbon Axis Padfolio
$6.15 to $12.15
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$12.45 to $19.85
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75
Lamis Junior Folder Lamis Junior Folder
$5.75 to $11.45
Perspective Ring Binder
Free Setup
Perspective Ring Binder
$8.39 to $14.25
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.35
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15
Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio
$7.29 to $13.29 Min qty: 20
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.05 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set Zippered Leather Portfolio Set
$15.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
$10.09 to $16.69 Min qty: 18
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65 Min qty: 24
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Min qty: 24
Atom Tablet Portfolio Atom Tablet Portfolio
$13.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather
$8.39 to $13.59 Min qty: 24
Links Zippered Portfolio Links Zippered Portfolio
$14.99 to $23.55 Min qty: 12
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss
$10.95 to $18.69 Min qty: 20
Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad
$17.99 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$51.55 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$14.15 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat