Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5971-D

Executive Padfolio - Debossed

Make their lives a bit easier with this classy organizer.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Tan
Tan
back in stock 12/15
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.99 $15.25 $14.49 $13.49 $12.25 $10.75 $9.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.99

Total

399.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Executive Padfolio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ultrahide Simulated Leather has the look and soft feel of rich nappa leather.
  • European turned-edge construction for a clean, contemporary look.
  • Features several multi-purpose pockets for papers, a calculator and more.
  • Has a zippered closure, writing pad and a penholder.
  • The writing pad cover helps protect the paper from tears and offers privacy to your notes!
  • The lines on the writing pad also match the privacy cover.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr $13.49 to $15.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These portfolios are a wonderful give-a-way at a very reasonable price. I ordered the larger size that fits a 13" MacBook Air. The clients were also happy with the different color options. Most importantly, the PVC doesn't look like vinyl or feel cheap. My only caution would be to not use small font in your design and keep your letters spaced apart so they don't blend together when debossed. I will be ordering these again...they are a great value for the price.

April 2014

Felicia from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It's really cheap looking material but it gets the job done.

May 2013

Daisha from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These were great. The only issue I had was that a couple had a little rippling on the front, but not bad.

January 2016

Joel from Cincinnati

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality - I wasn't sure how my logo would look but it really came out great - I receive a lot of compliments on it.

April 2015

Brittany from Hoboken

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

An economic solution. Well received by those using them.

March 2014

Eric from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent for the cost

January 2014

Kathy from Mt. Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. They exceeded my expectations and every one was quite pleased.

November 2013

Nancy from Milton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great

October 2013

Howard from Encino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for our needs! It great for organizing your materials for easy finding.

April 2012

Sheryl from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very quickly shipped and great craftsmanship

February 2011

Katie from Liberal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Motion Tablet Padfolio Motion Tablet Padfolio
$5.99 to $12.69
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.25
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.69
SIgN wave Pad Holder SIgN wave Pad Holder
$5.45 to $8.45
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$33.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Conference Ring Folio - Debossed Conference Ring Folio - Debossed
$10.35 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$19.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
$54.75 to $86.25 Min qty: 4
Hampton Writing Pad - Debossed Hampton Writing Pad - Debossed
$10.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Cross Tech Portfolio Set Cross Tech Portfolio Set
$42.75 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Tablet Stand Padfolio Tablet Stand Padfolio
$13.49 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
$14.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio
$7.29 to $13.29 Min qty: 20
elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.19 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio
$15.25 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ebony Tablet Portfolio
New Lower Price!
Ebony Tablet Portfolio
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections iPad Portfolio Intersections iPad Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hudson Tablet Portfolio
New Lower Price!
Hudson Tablet Portfolio
$4.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email