Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5964

Flavored Lip Balm

Your company’s name will be on everyone’s lips with customized balm!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Mint
White / Vanilla
White / Berry
White / Strawberry
White / Cherry
White / Watermelon
White / Bubble Gum
White / Tropical
White / No Flavor
Selected Color(s): White / Mint
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 95¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

125.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flavored Lip Balm

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your audience talking with an imprinted 15 oz. tube of lip balm.
  • Aloe vera combined with UVA and UVB lip protection help prevent uncomfortable chapped lips.
  • Help customers enjoy the good weather with SPF 15 sun protection.
  • A tamper-proof seal assures you each tube is safe and ready to use.
  • Size: 5/8" x 2-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flavored Lip Balm - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flavored Lip Balm - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These were fantastic! The printing is clear and beautiful - and our logo looks great! The lip balm itself is a great product as well.

October 2011

Karen from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have ordered this exact product a number of times. This last order smells completely different, and has a very unpleasant chemical overtone. I won't be ordering again.

January 2013

Kimberly from Gig Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice chapstick!

May 2018

Kate from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality product. Goes on smoothly and is a valuable product.

September 2017

Stacy from Lincoln Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great flavor and quality

September 2017

Erin from Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Clients love the item!

March 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely the best lip balm; our patients love it!

February 2016

Susan from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great lip balm! Big hit for our dental patients. It is a nice and inexpensive giveaway. We keep them in the clinical area as well as when people check out. We have had to hide them from the staff because they disappear so fast!

February 2016

Victoria from Matthews

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is our 2nd order. Can't keep them in stock!

November 2015

Liz from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. It is not waxy like some lip balms. We got the tropical flavor and have gotten great reviews from our clients.

October 2015

Deena from Cadillac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value Lip Balm - Mountain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Mountain - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Beach - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Beach - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09
Breath Fresh Lip Balm
Free Setup
Breath Fresh Lip Balm
65¢ to $1.19
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil
49¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Damask
Exclusive!
Value Lip Balm - Damask
49¢ to $1.09
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Wreath - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Wreath - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09
Glow in the Dark Lip Balm
Free Setup
Glow in the Dark Lip Balm
65¢ to $1.19
Value Lip Balm - Financial - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Financial - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09
Mini Lip Moisturizer Mini Lip Moisturizer
45¢ to 91¢
Value Lip Balm - Dentist - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Dentist - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09
Value Lip Balm - Damask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Damask - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09
Lip Sips Lip Balm Lip Sips Lip Balm
65¢ to $1.09
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
$209.00 to $239.00 Min qty: 1
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$87.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 1
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$79.75 to $124.99 Min qty: 1
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$46.49 to $72.49 Min qty: 2
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
$6.49 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
Exclusive!
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
$118.00 to $239.00 Min qty: 1
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
$77.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 1
Pro-Sport Sunscreen & Lip Balm Kit
On Sale!
Pro-Sport Sunscreen & Lip Balm Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.55
Min qty: 50
Mini Lip Balm Tooth Tub - 200 pieces Mini Lip Balm Tooth Tub - 200 pieces
$75.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 1
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$42.75 to $66.49 Min qty: 2
Holiday Lip Balm Collection Holiday Lip Balm Collection
$2.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
eos Lip Balm eos Lip Balm
$2.95 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces
$39.99 to $66.49 Min qty: 2
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces
$43.75 to $72.49 Min qty: 2
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
$69.99 to $124.99 Min qty: 1
Cube Lip Moisturizer Cube Lip Moisturizer
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
SPF 15 Lip Balm - Colored Cap SPF 15 Lip Balm - Colored Cap
52¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom
49¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lip Balm with Carabiner - Mountains Lip Balm with Carabiner - Mountains
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Fireworks Holiday Value Lip Balm - Fireworks
49¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$87.99 to $134.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Chevron  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Chevron - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Value Lip Balm - Quatrefoil
49¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Natural Lip Moisturizer - Medical Stethoscope Natural Lip Moisturizer - Medical Stethoscope
59¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lip Sips Lip Balm Lip Sips Lip Balm
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lip Balm with Carabiner - For Sale Lip Balm with Carabiner - For Sale
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lip Balm with Carabiner - Recycle Lip Balm with Carabiner - Recycle
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Conversation Hearts - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Conversation Hearts - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Lip Balm with Carabiner - Snowflakes Holiday Lip Balm with Carabiner - Snowflakes
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lip Moisturizer Ball - Metallic Lip Moisturizer Ball - Metallic
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tinted Lip Moisturizer in Jar Tinted Lip Moisturizer in Jar
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Lip Balm with Carabiner - Penguins Holiday Lip Balm with Carabiner - Penguins
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flavored Lip Balm - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flavored Lip Balm - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat