Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5964

Flavored Lip Balm

Your company’s name will be on everyone’s lips with customized balm!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Mint (back in stock 1/17/2018)
White / Vanilla
White / Berry
White / Strawberry
White / Cherry
White / Watermelon
White / Bubble Gum
White / Tropical
White / No Flavor
Selected Color(s): White / Mint
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.45 99¢ 85¢ 82¢ 75¢ 72¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.45

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Blue
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Dark Green
Teal
Yellow
Orange
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Red
Red
Blue
Green
Green
Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Pink
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flavored Lip Balm

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your audience talking with an imprinted 15 oz. tube of lip balm.
  • Aloe vera combined with UVA and UVB lip protection help prevent uncomfortable chapped lips.
  • Help customers enjoy the good weather with SPF 15 sun protection.
  • A tamper-proof seal assures you each tube is safe and ready to use.
  • Size: 5/8" x 2-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up Charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flavored Lip Balm - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flavored Lip Balm - 24 hr 75¢ to $1.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These were fantastic! The printing is clear and beautiful - and our logo looks great! The lip balm itself is a great product as well.

October 2011

Karen from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have ordered this exact product a number of times. This last order smells completely different, and has a very unpleasant chemical overtone. I won't be ordering again.

January 2013

Kimberly from Gig Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little disappointed that ink imprint wears off too easily

March 2014

Thomas from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Tropical flavor is nice and not overpowering,

July 2011

Teresa from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

gets lips really moist

December 2010

Ronald from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

fantastic item that was very well received by clients- only complaint is that the print on the label wears off easily in the pocket. But the initial presentation is great!

November 2010

Roman from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They turned out just as we were hoping.

October 2010

Kathryn from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The product was fine when received; however, we felt that the printing cost was high, compared to other items that we have ordered.

September 2010

Beth from Phillips

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Something our clients keep for a long time. We bought the strawberry flavor, which is good.

April 2010

Corrine from La Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was pretty much just what I expected.

March 2010

Doug from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value Lip Balm - Awareness
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Awareness
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Galaxy Lip Balm - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galaxy Lip Balm - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.25
Mini Lip Moisturizer
On Sale!
Mini Lip Moisturizer
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Value Lip Balm - Recycle
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Recycle
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Conversation Hearts
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Conversation Hearts
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Soy Lip Balm Soy Lip Balm
55¢ to $1.25
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Hugs & Kisses- 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Hugs & Kisses- 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Glow in the Dark Lip Balm
Free Setup
Glow in the Dark Lip Balm
65¢ to $1.19
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Candy Canes - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Candy Canes - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Value Lip Balm - Damask
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Damask
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Value Lip Balm - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Candy Canes
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Candy Canes
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Snowman
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Snowman
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Penguins
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Penguins
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Value Lip Balm - Golf Club
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Golf Club
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Skulls
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Skulls
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Mini Lip Balm Tooth Tub - 200 pieces Mini Lip Balm Tooth Tub - 200 pieces
$75.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 1
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$42.75 to $64.25 Min qty: 2
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$79.75 to $124.99 Min qty: 1
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$87.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 1
Holiday Lip Balm Collection Holiday Lip Balm Collection
$2.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
$77.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 1
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
Exclusive!
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
$105.00 to $229.00 Min qty: 1
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
$199.00 to $229.00 Min qty: 1
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces
$39.99 to $64.25 Min qty: 2
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$46.49 to $72.49 Min qty: 2
eos Lip Balm eos Lip Balm
$2.95 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces
$43.75 to $72.49 Min qty: 2
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
$69.99 to $124.99 Min qty: 1
Value Lip Balm - House Keys
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - House Keys
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Natural Lip Moisturizer Natural Lip Moisturizer
59¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Medical Cross Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Medical Cross
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
Exclusive!
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
$105.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Beach
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Beach
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Damask - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Damask - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Santa Holiday Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Santa
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lip Balm in Black Tube Lip Balm in Black Tube
55¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lip Balm with Carabiner Value Lip Balm with Carabiner
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Penguins
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Penguins
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangle Lip Moisturizer Tin Rectangle Lip Moisturizer Tin
89¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$46.49 to $72.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Lip Balm Oval Lip Balm
75¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Bats & Candy Corn
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Bats & Candy Corn
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soy Lip Balm with Carabiner Soy Lip Balm with Carabiner
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email