Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5964

Flavored Lip Balm

Your company’s name will be on everyone’s lips with customized balm!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Mint
White / Vanilla
White / Berry
White / Strawberry
White / Cherry
White / Watermelon
White / Bubble Gum
White / Tropical
White / No Flavor
Selected Color(s): White / Mint
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.03 89¢ 86¢ 79¢ 76¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

149.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Blue
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Dark Green
Teal
Yellow
Orange
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Red
Red
Blue
Green
Green
Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Pink
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flavored Lip Balm

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your audience talking with an imprinted 15 oz. tube of lip balm.
  • Aloe vera combined with UVA and UVB lip protection help prevent uncomfortable chapped lips.
  • Help customers enjoy the good weather with SPF 15 sun protection.
  • A tamper-proof seal assures you each tube is safe and ready to use.
  • Made with pride in the USA.
  • Size: 5/8" x 2-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the label.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 13 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flavored Lip Balm - Full Color
Free Setup
Flavored Lip Balm - Full Color 69¢ to $1.56
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These were fantastic! The printing is clear and beautiful - and our logo looks great! The lip balm itself is a great product as well.

October 2011

Karen from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have ordered this exact product a number of times. This last order smells completely different, and has a very unpleasant chemical overtone. I won't be ordering again.

January 2013

Kimberly from Gig Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little disappointed that ink imprint wears off too easily

March 2014

Thomas from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Tropical flavor is nice and not overpowering,

July 2011

Teresa from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

gets lips really moist

December 2010

Ronald from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

fantastic item that was very well received by clients- only complaint is that the print on the label wears off easily in the pocket. But the initial presentation is great!

November 2010

Roman from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They turned out just as we were hoping.

October 2010

Kathryn from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The product was fine when received; however, we felt that the printing cost was high, compared to other items that we have ordered.

September 2010

Beth from Phillips

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Something our clients keep for a long time. We bought the strawberry flavor, which is good.

April 2010

Corrine from La Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was pretty much just what I expected.

March 2010

Doug from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$46.49 to $72.49 Min qty: 2
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
Exclusive!
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
$105.00 to $229.00 Min qty: 1
eos Lip Balm eos Lip Balm
$2.95 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
$77.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 1
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$87.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 1
Mini Lip Balm Tooth Tub - 200 pieces Mini Lip Balm Tooth Tub - 200 pieces
$75.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 1
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$42.75 to $64.25 Min qty: 2
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces
$39.99 to $64.25 Min qty: 2
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
normally as low as $79.75
now as low as $75.75 Min qty: 1
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces
$43.75 to $72.49 Min qty: 2
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
On Sale!
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
normally as low as $69.99
now as low as $67.25 Min qty: 1
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
$199.00 to $229.00 Min qty: 1
Zen Essential Oil Infused Lip Moisturizer - Exhale Zen Essential Oil Infused Lip Moisturizer - Exhale
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lip Balm in Skinny Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm in Skinny Tube - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Lip Moisturizer - Medical Stethoscope Natural Lip Moisturizer - Medical Stethoscope
59¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Stars & Stripes Holiday Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Stars & Stripes
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Recycle Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Recycle
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Bats & Candy Corn - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Bats & Candy Corn - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Fireworks Holiday Value Lip Balm - Fireworks
49¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goofy Clipz Holder with Lip Balm - Goofy Guy Goofy Clipz Holder with Lip Balm - Goofy Guy
$1.49 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Candy Canes Holiday Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Candy Canes
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Lip Balm - 24 hr
New Item
Geometric Lip Balm - 24 hr
83¢ to $1.26 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Fireworks Holiday Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Fireworks
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Orthodontist Value Lip Balm with Carabiner - Orthodontist
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cube Lip Moisturizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Lip Moisturizer - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Lip Balm Jumbo Lip Balm
$1.19 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lip Balm - Awareness - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lip Balm - Awareness - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lip Balm with Carabiner Value Lip Balm with Carabiner
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Breath Fresh Lip Balm
Free Setup
Breath Fresh Lip Balm
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Goofy Clipz Holder with Lip Balm - Snorkel Guy Goofy Clipz Holder with Lip Balm - Snorkel Guy
$1.49 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Lip Moisturizer
Free Setup
Mini Lip Moisturizer
46¢ to 93¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email