Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5964-24HR

Flavored Lip Balm - 24 hr

Give them rapid dry lip relief—24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Mint White / Mint
White / Mint (back in stock 1/17/2018)
White / Vanilla White / Vanilla
White / Vanilla
White / Berry White / Berry
White / Berry
White / Strawberry White / Strawberry
White / Strawberry
White / Cherry White / Cherry
White / Cherry
White / Watermelon White / Watermelon
White / Watermelon
White / Bubble Gum White / Bubble Gum
White / Bubble Gum
White / Tropical White / Tropical
White / Tropical
White / No Flavor White / No Flavor
White / No Flavor
Selected Color(s): White / Mint
Base Color
: Tube
Trim Color
: Flavor
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.45 99¢ 85¢ 82¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.45

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flavored Lip Balm - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your audience talking with an imprinted 15 oz. tube of lip balm.
  • Aloe vera combined with UVA and UVB lip protection help prevent uncomfortable chapped lips.
  • Help customers enjoy the good weather with SPF 15 sun protection.
  • A tamper-proof seal assures you each tube is safe and ready to use.
  • Size: 5/8" x 2-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up Charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These were fantastic! The printing is clear and beautiful - and our logo looks great! The lip balm itself is a great product as well.

October 2011

Karen from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have ordered this exact product a number of times. This last order smells completely different, and has a very unpleasant chemical overtone. I won't be ordering again.

January 2013

Kimberly from Gig Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little disappointed that ink imprint wears off too easily

March 2014

Thomas from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Tropical flavor is nice and not overpowering,

July 2011

Teresa from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

gets lips really moist

December 2010

Ronald from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

fantastic item that was very well received by clients- only complaint is that the print on the label wears off easily in the pocket. But the initial presentation is great!

November 2010

Roman from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They turned out just as we were hoping.

October 2010

Kathryn from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The product was fine when received; however, we felt that the printing cost was high, compared to other items that we have ordered.

September 2010

Beth from Phillips

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Something our clients keep for a long time. We bought the strawberry flavor, which is good.

April 2010

Corrine from La Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was pretty much just what I expected.

March 2010

Doug from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value Lip Balm - Mountain
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Mountain
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Soy Lip Balm - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soy Lip Balm - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25
Value Lip Balm - Recycle
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Recycle
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Value Lip Balm - Beach - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Beach - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Rainbow - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Value Lip Balm - Financial
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Financial
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Stars & Stripes - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Stars & Stripes - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Snowman - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Snowman - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Fireworks
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Fireworks
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Candy Canes - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Candy Canes - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Snowman
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Snowman
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - For Sale - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Bride & Groom - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Stars & Stripes
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Stars & Stripes
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Value Lip Balm - Medical Stethoscope
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Medical Stethoscope
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Wreath
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm – Wreath
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Conversation Hearts - 24 hr
On Sale!
Holiday Value Lip Balm - Conversation Hearts - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Lip Balm - Orthodontist - 24 hr
normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 69¢
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$42.75 to $64.25 Min qty: 2
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces
$43.75 to $72.49 Min qty: 2
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$87.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 1
Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces
$39.99 to $64.25 Min qty: 2
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces - 24 hr
$199.00 to $229.00 Min qty: 1
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces - 24 hr
$79.75 to $124.99 Min qty: 1
eos Lip Balm eos Lip Balm
$2.95 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 50 pieces - 24 hr
$46.49 to $72.49 Min qty: 2
Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
$69.99 to $124.99 Min qty: 1
Mini Lip Balm Tooth Tub - 200 pieces Mini Lip Balm Tooth Tub - 200 pieces
$75.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 1
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
Exclusive!
Mini Lip Moisturizer Tub - 250 pieces
$105.00 to $229.00 Min qty: 1
Holiday Lip Balm Collection Holiday Lip Balm Collection
$2.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces Black Tube Lip Balm Tub - 100 pieces
$77.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 1
Scroll to top

send us an email