Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5963

Table Runner - 57"

Eye-appealing table runner with FREE set-up helps spread your message and attract attention!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $159.00 $119.00 $95.00 $89.00 $85.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

159.00

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 57"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of durable, easy-to-clean 5-oz polyester twill fabric.
  • Machine washable and wrinkle resistant.
  • Size: 80" x 57".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 8' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2213-KIT 8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit.
  • Stay organized by adding a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color $135.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr $95.00 to $159.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were very pleased with our logo image, text, color and fabric quality of our table banner! It turned out terrific and greatly enhanced our booth at the tradeshow.

May 2017

Jane from Sun Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality is not very good as it wrinkles easily and steaming/ironing does not remove the wrinkles.

October 2009

Nancy from Sheboygan Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product with great quality.

May 2017

Whitney from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome throw for my dj table!!

March 2017

Edwin from Beecher

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product was quality and worked out great for us

March 2017

Bobby from Garland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the printing exceeded our expectations. Quick turnaround!

February 2017

Megan from Marlton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fast delivery and good printing. Very happy with the quality and process.

January 2017

Tim from Laguna Niguel

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looked great. Printing was bold and well done. Highly recommend this product.

July 2016

Christina from Tipton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great.

July 2016

Donna from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This has held up well for all the tradeshows we have brought it to.

July 2016

Kathy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Other Categories

Crescent Banner Display -  Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Crescent Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$115.00 to $195.00
Director Chair - Bar Height
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height
$129.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $189.00
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00
Horizon Table Runner - 149"
New Item
Horizon Table Runner - 149"
$139.00 to $195.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Inflatable Couch Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Couch Kit
$469.00 to $750.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
Free Setup
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
$335.00 to $425.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$316.00 to $415.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
$1,199.00 to $1,699.00
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00
Mini Prize Drop Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop Case
$149.00 to $219.00
Backlit HopUp Curved Floor Display - 10' - RG
Free Setup
Backlit HopUp Curved Floor Display - 10' - RG
$815.00 to $1,049.00
Tent Corner Banner Kit
Free Setup
Tent Corner Banner Kit
$209.00 to $285.00
Horizon Table Runner - 125" - Full Color
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 125" - Full Color
$165.00 to $235.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
$485.00 to $639.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$289.00 to $365.00
Light-Up Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Wheel
$365.00 to $439.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $249.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$252.00 to $318.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop
$335.00 to $409.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
$237.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$289.00 to $365.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$166.00 to $226.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$169.00 to $232.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
$109.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar& Clamps
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar& Clamps
$56.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - Soft Carry Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - Soft Carry Case
$79.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email