Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5963

Table Runner - 57"

Eye-appealing table runner with FREE set-up helps spread your message and attract attention!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $159.00 $119.00 $95.00 $89.00 $85.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

159.00

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 57"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of durable, easy-to-clean 5-oz polyester twill fabric.
  • Machine washable and wrinkle resistant.
  • Size: 80" x 57".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 8' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2213-KIT 8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit.
  • Stay organized by adding a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color $135.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr $95.00 to $159.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were very pleased with our logo image, text, color and fabric quality of our table banner! It turned out terrific and greatly enhanced our booth at the tradeshow.

May 2017

Jane from Sun Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality is not very good as it wrinkles easily and steaming/ironing does not remove the wrinkles.

October 2009

Nancy from Sheboygan Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Color wasn't exactly what it appeared on the computer but it will be fine.

January 2017

Lauren from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really like this one, just wish the background table cloth came with it for the price

April 2016

Mary from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looked great! I was very pleased with the results and will likely order more of these for other events.

November 2015

Reneé from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It has great color and also looks great. The white is somewhat hard to keep clean but can be washed simply.

January 2013

Ryan from Spearfish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The size, color and imprint is great. The cloth wrinkles a little more than I would like, but overall it is a quality runner.

December 2012

Deb from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect accept for wrinkles where logo was applied

March 2012

William from Pineville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The logo on the runner is large and impressive.

July 2010

Nancy from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The runner is great! I have no problems with it. I would have like the opportunity to buy a table cloth for underneath the runner.

March 2010

Donna from Alvin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
$135.00 to $189.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Director Chair - Bar Height
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height
$129.00 to $199.00
Portable Bar
Free Setup
Portable Bar
$95.00 to $149.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $189.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
$349.00 to $465.00
Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided - RG
Free Setup
Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided - RG
$149.00 to $225.00
Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit  - Full Color
Free Setup
Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit - Full Color
$239.00 to $325.00
Linear Counter - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Linear Counter - Replacement Graphic
$209.00 to $249.00
Inflatable Loveseat Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Loveseat Kit
$339.00 to $550.00
Trio Banner Stand with Literature Pockets
Free Setup
Trio Banner Stand with Literature Pockets
$245.00 to $299.00
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door
Free Setup
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door
$895.00 to $1,149.00
Dynamic Donation Stand
Free Setup
Dynamic Donation Stand
$375.00 to $455.00
Premium 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent
$525.00 to $675.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$325.00 to $399.00
Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Pinball
$249.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Prize Pinball
$179.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$329.00 to $389.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
$237.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
$109.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy -Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy -Blank
$279.00 to $364.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Toss
Free Setup
Prize Toss
$145.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$121.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$322.00 to $405.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Floor Literature Display
Free Setup
Floor Literature Display
$169.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
$489.00 to $599.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$37.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop Case
$149.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Easy View Literature Display
Free Setup
Easy View Literature Display
$189.00 to $265.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
$12.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$263.00 to $349.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$369.00 to $445.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email