Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5963

Table Runner - 57"

Eye-appealing table runner with FREE set-up helps spread your message and attract attention!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $159.00 $119.00 $95.00 $89.00 $85.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
159.00

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 57"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of durable, easy-to-clean 5-oz polyester twill fabric.
  • Machine washable and wrinkle resistant.
  • Size: 80" x 57".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 8' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2213-KIT 8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit.
  • Stay organized by adding a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color $135.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr $95.00 to $159.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 127 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 18%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were very pleased with our logo image, text, color and fabric quality of our table banner! It turned out terrific and greatly enhanced our booth at the tradeshow.

May 2017

Jane from Sun Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality is not very good as it wrinkles easily and steaming/ironing does not remove the wrinkles.

October 2009

Nancy from Sheboygan Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Color wasn't exactly what it appeared on the computer but it will be fine.

January 2017

Lauren from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really like this one, just wish the background table cloth came with it for the price

April 2016

Mary from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It looked great! I was very pleased with the results and will likely order more of these for other events.

November 2015

Reneé from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It has great color and also looks great. The white is somewhat hard to keep clean but can be washed simply.

January 2013

Ryan from Spearfish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The size, color and imprint is great. The cloth wrinkles a little more than I would like, but overall it is a quality runner.

December 2012

Deb from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect accept for wrinkles where logo was applied

March 2012

William from Pineville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The logo on the runner is large and impressive.

July 2010

Nancy from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The runner is great! I have no problems with it. I would have like the opportunity to buy a table cloth for underneath the runner.

March 2010

Donna from Alvin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Director Chair - Table Height
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height
$115.00 to $179.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$145.00 to $199.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$145.00 to $199.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
$135.00 to $189.00
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Free Setup
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$99.00 to $159.00
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
New Lower Price!
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
$69.00 to $115.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Rappz Replacement Graphics
New Lower Price!
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Rappz Replacement Graphics
$139.00 to $189.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Replacement Graphic
New Lower Price!
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Replacement Graphic
$109.00 to $159.00
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$289.00 to $365.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
$415.00 to $529.00
Linear Counter
Free Setup
Linear Counter
$849.00 to $1,149.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$799.00 to $1,099.00
Dynamic Donation Stand
Free Setup
Dynamic Donation Stand
$375.00 to $455.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$229.00 to $285.00
Floor Poster Stand – Clear
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand – Clear
$395.00 to $549.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
$445.00 to $575.00
Horizon Table Runner - 125" - Full Color
On Sale!
Horizon Table Runner - 125" - Full Color
normally as low as $165.00
now as low as $155.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$185.00 to $259.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$199.00 to $269.00
Light-Up Prize Putt
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Putt
$389.00 to $449.00
Deluxe 8' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 8' Event Tent - Full Color
$769.00 to $1,065.00
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
Free Setup
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
$6.19 to $9.99
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Free Setup
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
New Lower Price!
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
$69.00 to $115.00
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
New Item
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
$95.00 to $149.00
Chair-back Cover Chair-back Cover
$4.29 to $7.75
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
On Sale!
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
up to 14% off! normally as low as $32.00
now as low as $29.00
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $249.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Putt
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Putt
$389.00 to $449.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$263.00 to $349.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$188.00 to $271.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Direct View Literature Display
Free Setup
Direct View Literature Display
$209.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$99.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
$237.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$79.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
$489.00 to $599.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Wheel
$365.00 to $439.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop Case
$149.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
New Item
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
$95.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop
$335.00 to $409.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Putt with Case
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Putt with Case
$499.00 to $599.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$225.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email