Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5963

Table Runner - 57"

Eye-appealing table runner with FREE set-up helps spread your message and attract attention!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $159.00 $119.00 $95.00 $89.00 $85.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

159.00

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 57"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of durable, easy-to-clean 5-oz polyester twill fabric.
  • Machine washable and wrinkle resistant.
  • Size: 80" x 57".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 8' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2213-KIT 8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit.
  • Stay organized by adding a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color $135.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr $95.00 to $159.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were very pleased with our logo image, text, color and fabric quality of our table banner! It turned out terrific and greatly enhanced our booth at the tradeshow.

May 2017

Jane from Sun Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality is not very good as it wrinkles easily and steaming/ironing does not remove the wrinkles.

October 2009

Nancy from Sheboygan Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Color wasn't exactly what it appeared on the computer but it will be fine.

January 2017

Lauren from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really like this one, just wish the background table cloth came with it for the price

April 2016

Mary from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looked great! I was very pleased with the results and will likely order more of these for other events.

November 2015

Reneé from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It has great color and also looks great. The white is somewhat hard to keep clean but can be washed simply.

January 2013

Ryan from Spearfish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The size, color and imprint is great. The cloth wrinkles a little more than I would like, but overall it is a quality runner.

December 2012

Deb from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect accept for wrinkles where logo was applied

March 2012

William from Pineville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The logo on the runner is large and impressive.

July 2010

Nancy from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The runner is great! I have no problems with it. I would have like the opportunity to buy a table cloth for underneath the runner.

March 2010

Donna from Alvin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $189.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$99.00 to $159.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
New Lower Price!
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$145.00 to $199.00
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$79.00 to $129.00
Portable Bar
Free Setup
Portable Bar
$95.00 to $149.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Inflatable Loveseat Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Loveseat Kit
$339.00 to $550.00
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
Free Setup
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
$565.00 to $699.00
Prize Drop
Free Setup
Prize Drop
$249.00 to $325.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
$1,199.00 to $1,699.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$189.00 to $259.00
Pop-Up Counter Kit
Free Setup
Pop-Up Counter Kit
$315.00 to $409.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$725.00 to $999.00
Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Prize Pinball
$179.00 to $235.00
Luster Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Luster Table Runner - 57"
$189.00 to $269.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Mini Prize Drop Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop Case
$149.00 to $219.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$322.00 to $405.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Kit
$559.00 to $715.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
New Lower Price!
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$195.00 to $259.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Clear
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Clear
$399.00 to $565.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$195.00 to $249.00
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop
$249.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$175.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
$237.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$79.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jumbo Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Jumbo Prize Wheel
$315.00 to $375.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Plastic Water Weight
Free Setup
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Toss
Free Setup
Prize Toss
$145.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$39.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
$109.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$322.00 to $405.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
$175.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$175.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
$135.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$263.00 to $349.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email