Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5963-FC

Table Runner - 57"- Full Color

Attract attention to your booth with this full-color table runner!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $199.00 $159.00 $149.00 $145.00 $135.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

199.00

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 57"- Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester twill fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 57".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 8' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2213-KIT-FC 8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire runner.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57" $85.00 to $159.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr $95.00 to $159.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were very pleased with our logo image, text, color and fabric quality of our table banner! It turned out terrific and greatly enhanced our booth at the tradeshow.

May 2017

Jane from Sun Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality is not very good as it wrinkles easily and steaming/ironing does not remove the wrinkles.

October 2009

Nancy from Sheboygan Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Color wasn't exactly what it appeared on the computer but it will be fine.

January 2017

Lauren from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really like this one, just wish the background table cloth came with it for the price

April 2016

Mary from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looked great! I was very pleased with the results and will likely order more of these for other events.

November 2015

Reneé from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It has great color and also looks great. The white is somewhat hard to keep clean but can be washed simply.

January 2013

Ryan from Spearfish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The size, color and imprint is great. The cloth wrinkles a little more than I would like, but overall it is a quality runner.

December 2012

Deb from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect accept for wrinkles where logo was applied

March 2012

William from Pineville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The logo on the runner is large and impressive.

July 2010

Nancy from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The runner is great! I have no problems with it. I would have like the opportunity to buy a table cloth for underneath the runner.

March 2010

Donna from Alvin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
$135.00 to $189.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28"
$99.00 to $195.00
Snapper Sign Display
Free Setup
Snapper Sign Display
$119.00 to $169.00
Paramount Retractor Kit - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Paramount Retractor Kit - Replacement Graphic
$149.00 to $239.00
Trio Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
Free Setup
Trio Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
$107.00 to $154.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$145.00 to $199.00
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$329.00 to $389.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Full Color
$1,085.00 to $1,529.00
Prize Wheel with Soft Carry Case
Free Setup
Prize Wheel with Soft Carry Case
$425.00 to $549.00
Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided - RG
Free Setup
Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - Two Sided - RG
$185.00 to $265.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
$415.00 to $529.00
Jumbo Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Jumbo Prize Wheel
$315.00 to $375.00
Light-Up Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Pinball
$249.00 to $299.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$239.00 to $335.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Soft Carrying Case
Free Setup
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00
Presto Easel
Free Setup
Presto Easel
$42.00 to $85.00
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$329.00 to $389.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Prize Pinball
$179.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$169.00 to $232.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented-Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented-Blank
$237.00 to $316.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Plastic Water Weight
Free Setup
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
$99.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$188.00 to $271.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Presto Easel
Free Setup
Presto Easel
$42.00 to $85.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Exhibitor Series 900 Poster Display Kit- Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series 900 Poster Display Kit- Replacement Graphic
$49.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soft Carrying Case
Free Setup
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email