Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr

Make your booth easy to find with a highly-noticeable decorated table runner!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 57 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Runner     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 90 ratings

Table Runner - 57"
Carrie from Newark October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These runners were exactly as I expected them to be. They just arrived, so I can't speak to the durability of the product, but they look very nice out of the box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Katherine from Philadelphia
September 2015
Wonderfully versatile!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from West Palm Bch
August 2015
Great quality. Quick service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Modesto
May 2015
The colors are vibrant and it looks fantastic. I love the case that I ordered; keeps it clean. Also, comes on a roll that you can keep the cloth on. Helps keep wrinkles away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Watchung
May 2015
Exactly what we were looking for.. thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Meadows Place
March 2015
It looks great and we've received many compliments! We have used the runner two times in the first week.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Boston
November 2014
great product and love the carry case as most use is away from the office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dena from Boise
October 2014
Color is great, shipping and reordering is fast and easy
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Chandler
February 2014
Great item, just what we were looking for - received in a timely manner and the bag to store it in has worked out well. Usually we just lay it in our suitcase, but the bag is nice to have.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donnalee from Brookfield
February 2014
Our logo came out great! Very professional job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Northfield
February 2014
We just got them from 4 imprint. We used a print that had multiple bright colors and they all turned out perfectly. They weren't wrinkled and they don't seem like they'll wrinkle too easily as long as you care for them properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from San Antonio
June 2013
Our logo looks great, and the wrinkle free material is exactly what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Nashville
April 2013
Turned out as expected. Will get used many times during the year. Doesn't tend to wrinkle easily so best to retain the packaging materials and roll up vs fold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Fairfax
March 2013
Looks great! Turned out as we had hoped. Logo is very clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Freeburg
April 2012
Looks great, exactly what I was wanting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Huntington
March 2012
Our display table now has that professional look! We have one of the first in our area and continue to receive compliments.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
James from Louisville
February 2012
I ordered the table banner and it looks exactly like the photo sent and we are very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Huntington Station
February 2012
Like it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from New York
March 2011
very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from Ellicott City
October 2010
The runner is full color - WOW! and at a reasonable price. We recently rolled out a new logo and the school could not afford to replace all the tablecloths with the school logo. This was a great option and covers much better than some of the other sizes of runners we have seen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Titusville
October 2010
Very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 customer reviews for the table runner - 57" - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website