Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5963-24HR

Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr

Make your booth easy to find with a highly-noticeable decorated table runner!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $159.00 $119.00 $95.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
159.00

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of durable, easy-to-clean 5-oz polyester twill fabric that can be used for ongoing events.
  • Machine washable and wrinkle resistant fabric makes the runner easy to care for.
  • Size: 80" x 57".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 8' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2213-KIT-24HR 8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • FREE Set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57" $85.00 to $159.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color $135.00 to $199.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 127 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 18%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were very pleased with our logo image, text, color and fabric quality of our table banner! It turned out terrific and greatly enhanced our booth at the tradeshow.

May 2017

Jane from Sun Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality is not very good as it wrinkles easily and steaming/ironing does not remove the wrinkles.

October 2009

Nancy from Sheboygan Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Color wasn't exactly what it appeared on the computer but it will be fine.

January 2017

Lauren from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really like this one, just wish the background table cloth came with it for the price

April 2016

Mary from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It looked great! I was very pleased with the results and will likely order more of these for other events.

November 2015

Reneé from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It has great color and also looks great. The white is somewhat hard to keep clean but can be washed simply.

January 2013

Ryan from Spearfish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The size, color and imprint is great. The cloth wrinkles a little more than I would like, but overall it is a quality runner.

December 2012

Deb from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect accept for wrinkles where logo was applied

March 2012

William from Pineville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The logo on the runner is large and impressive.

July 2010

Nancy from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The runner is great! I have no problems with it. I would have like the opportunity to buy a table cloth for underneath the runner.

March 2010

Donna from Alvin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$129.00 to $195.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$105.00 to $169.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’
up to 11% off! normally as low as $99.00
now as low as $95.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $195.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
$85.00 to $199.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$125.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$109.00 to $175.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $99.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
normally as low as $89.00
now as low as $85.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
$85.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
$205.00 to $289.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
$135.00 to $219.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
$159.00 to $265.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$175.00 to $269.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
normally as low as $165.00
now as low as $155.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
normally as low as $195.00
now as low as $185.00
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
On Sale!
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
normally as low as $175.00
now as low as $165.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
$225.00 to $309.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Free Setup
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
$149.00 to $239.00
Table Skirt - 6'
Free Setup
Table Skirt - 6'
$135.00 to $235.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
$169.00 to $269.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
normally as low as $89.00
now as low as $85.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $99.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email