Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5962

Table Runner - 28"

Attract customer attention with this advertising table runner!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 28
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $75.00 to $139.00

Now on sale: $72.00 to $129.00 - Sale ends 3/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Gray
Gray
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Navy
Navy
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Runner     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 397 ratings

Table Runner - 28"
Lisa from New York March 2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Exactly what we needed
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alice from Tulsa
March 2017
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Davis
March 2017
Very quick and easy to order, great price and it is a very nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from San Francisco
January 2017
Outstanding quality. Super fast turn-around. Great customer service when I was in a pinch for a trade show event. 4imprint to the rescue!.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Davis
January 2017
Received our table runners today and they look amazing. The colors look great and the construction of them is top notch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brenda from Lake Bluff
September 2016
Wonderful product, great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Winter Park
September 2016
The table runner looks great, exactly what I needed and what I expected. The best part was being able to get color samples of the fabric before we ordered. Thanks so much!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Claudia from Buffalo Grove
August 2016
Table Runner looks great for our recruiting events - and we received it within a week!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jessica from New York
July 2016
Great quality product. Came out perfectly and just how I had designed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alan from Greenville
July 2016
The PMS colors were right on the money and looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aucuria from East Peoria
June 2016
This makes our table look very classy and we definitely stand out at events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Many
June 2016
Looks very nice.. I was impressed
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Oklahoma City
May 2016
The hotel was grateful that we could place these on the refreshment tables so that other groups knew who the snacks belonged to!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Montgomery
May 2016
Our table runner turned out awesome! Our logo worked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thermajean from San Antonio
April 2016
Excellent product, easier to transport to events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susanne from Denver
March 2016
Excellent, exactly what I wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Aucuria from East Peoria
February 2016
This table runner paired with our table cloth gives our table such a sleek look at events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Mesa
February 2016
Table runner was perfect! Very nice quality and just what we needed to stand out from the crowd!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandra from Clayton
February 2016
Great product and customer service was very helpful in making sure the design and style was what we wanted, The only downside is the price but it seems to be the going rate!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jack from Kennedale
December 2015
Excellent Quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dan from Cardiff By The Sea
December 2015
Just as I ordered and on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 131 customer reviews for the table runner - 28" with a rating of 5