Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962

Table Runner - 28"

Attract customer attention with this advertising table runner!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00 $77.00 $75.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

139.00

Total

139.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $189.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $79.00 to $139.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and nicely packed for shipping.

May 2017

Judith from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the professional edge I was looking for and I'm so glad I found it with 4 Imprint!

May 2017

Marilyn from Aberdeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Attention to detail was important to us and 4imprint understood that and made sure that what we got was what we wanted!

May 2017

Diana from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Completely changes the look of any table, without having to match the dimensions to cover the whole thing.

May 2017

Alvaro from Coral Gables

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent

April 2017

Tiffanie from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My table runner was great. Crisp lines (black on white) and packed well, so it wasn't even wrinkled on arrival. Thank You!!

April 2017

Tina from Kirkland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, quality product

April 2017

Jacqui from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was exactly what we ordered. Not cheap looking.

April 2017

Chris from Fort Dodge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Other Categories

Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Panel - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Panel - RG
$59.00 to $135.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 33-1/2" - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 33-1/2" - RG
$77.00 to $139.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' -Panel-Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' -Panel-Replacement Graphic
$35.00 to $129.00
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Item with Free Set-up
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
$85.00 to $159.00
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Sale Item
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
normally as low as $115.00
now as low as $109.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $135.00
now as low as $129.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Panel - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Panel - RG
$29.00 to $115.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
360 Banner Stand - 78" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
360 Banner Stand - 78" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
$79.00 to $165.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Economy Retractor Banner - 24" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Retractor Banner - 24" - Replacement Graphic
$85.00 to $149.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
$59.00 to $139.00
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 31" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 31" - Replacement Graphic
$105.00 to $175.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Two Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Two Sided - FC
$445.00 to $589.00
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door - Replacement Graphic
$149.00 to $189.00
Spectrum Pyramid Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Spectrum Pyramid Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$215.00 to $249.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$259.00 to $349.00
Splash Curved Tabletop Display - 5' - Wrap Graphics - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Curved Tabletop Display - 5' - Wrap Graphics - RG
$365.00 to $469.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - Two Sided
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - Two Sided
$219.00 to $299.00
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 8' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 8' - Replacement Graphic
$445.00 to $599.00
Mini Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Prize Drop
$175.00 to $225.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Two Sided- FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Two Sided- FC
$585.00 to $755.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$199.00 to $285.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - One Sided
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - One Sided
$145.00 to $219.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$369.00 to $445.00
Sail Sign - 14' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 14' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$149.00 to $225.00
Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit  - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit - Full Color
$239.00 to $325.00
Linear Counter - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Linear Counter - Replacement Graphic
$209.00 to $249.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
$485.00 to $639.00
Linear Counter
Item with Free Set-up
Linear Counter
$849.00 to $1,149.00
Backlit HopUp Curved Floor Display - 7.5' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Backlit HopUp Curved Floor Display - 7.5' - RG
$689.00 to $849.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Two Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Two Sided - FC
$445.00 to $589.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent -Sail Sign Banner Kit-One Sided
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent -Sail Sign Banner Kit-One Sided
$145.00 to $219.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
Chair-back Cover Chair-back Cover
$4.29 to $7.75
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Panel - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Panel - RG
$59.00 to $135.00
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Item with Free Set-up
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
$25.00 to $57.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6'-Panel-Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6'-Panel-Replacement Graphic
$59.00 to $129.00
Soft Carrying Case
Item with Free Set-up
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
New Item
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
$49.00 to $65.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$37.00 to $75.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 6' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 6' - RG
$69.00 to $135.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
$29.00 to $99.00
Prize Toss
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Toss
$145.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Floor Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Floor Literature Display
$169.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Wheel
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Prize Wheel
$365.00 to $439.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Micro Prize Drop
$99.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Sale Item
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
normally as low as $115.00
now as low as $109.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prize Wheel
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$39.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jumbo Prize Wheel
Sale Item
Jumbo Prize Wheel
normally as low as $315.00
now as low as $299.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Plastic Water Weight
Item with Free Set-up
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$369.00 to $445.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Item with Free Set-up
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Pinball
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Pinball
$179.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$175.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$188.00 to $271.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6' Portable Folding Table
Item with Free Set-up
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email