Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5962

Table Runner - 28"

Attract customer attention with this advertising table runner!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $75.00 to $139.00

Now on sale: $69.00 to $125.00

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Regular Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00 $77.00 $75.00
Sale Price $125.00 $89.00 $75.00 $72.00 $69.00
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
125.00

Total

125.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $179.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $75.00 to $125.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We like the runner but thought we were getting what is displayed. The display has a table clothe under the runner and we expected the table clothe to come with the runner.

September 2017

Rebecca from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Overall I am pleased with the product, although, it is made of a different fabric than what I had hoped for. The fabric doesn't wrinkle, but it does snag easily.

May 2017

Delyce from Lonoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bright, vibrant colors. Screen print seems a little fragile but time will tell.

May 2017

Patty from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It looks good from far away but up close the printed design does not look elegant.

May 2016

Yanin from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very nice imprint and fast delivery. I just wish the edges were folded over and sewn rather than just the edges being serged.

June 2015

Becca from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Finish the edges with a sewn hem or indicate edge style in description

March 2015

Christina from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The fabric wrinkles very easily and requires pressing before each use. the color and appearance were fine.

November 2014

Candace from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

All in all, I am satisfied with this product. I didn't realize that the edge was unfinished, but it doesn't look too bad. The first one that 4imprint sent me had a minor imperfection (the edge was not cut straight nor was the stitching done well). They replaced it immediately and all is well!

September 2014

Shirley from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Free Setup
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
Free Setup
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
$54.00 to $145.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.79 to $136.25
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Free Setup
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
Metallic Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
Exclusive!
Metallic Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
$95.00 to $149.00
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$189.00 to $259.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
$1,005.00 to $1,445.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$149.00 to $205.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$150.00 to $199.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall
$226.00 to $298.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
$175.00 to $195.00
Dynamic Donation Stand
Free Setup
Dynamic Donation Stand
$382.00 to $447.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
New Item
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
$155.00 to $189.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$235.00 to $289.00
Linear Counter
Free Setup
Linear Counter
$849.00 to $1,149.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$205.00 to $285.00
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
$175.00 to $275.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
New Item
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
$155.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$205.00 to $259.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
$12.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Twist - 4" x 25' - Specialty - Stars and Stripes
New Item
Celebration Twist - 4" x 25' - Specialty - Stars and Stripes
$14.15 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.79 to $136.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
$245.00 to $325.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$171.00 to $232.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
$95.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop
$179.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ultimate COB Light Kit - Double
New Item
Ultimate COB Light Kit - Double
$205.00 to $255.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Prize Pinball
$186.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$205.00 to $259.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $179.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Putt
Free Setup
Prize Putt
$329.00 to $395.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$115.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'- Specialty - Red White & Blue
New Item
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'- Specialty - Red White & Blue
$10.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat