Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962

Table Runner - 28"

Attract customer attention with this advertising table runner!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00 $77.00 $75.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

139.00

Total

139.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $189.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $79.00 to $139.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

We like the runner but thought we were getting what is displayed. The display has a table clothe under the runner and we expected the table clothe to come with the runner.

September 2017

Rebecca from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Overall I am pleased with the product, although, it is made of a different fabric than what I had hoped for. The fabric doesn't wrinkle, but it does snag easily.

May 2017

Delyce from Lonoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bright, vibrant colors. Screen print seems a little fragile but time will tell.

May 2017

Patty from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It looks good from far away but up close the printed design does not look elegant.

May 2016

Yanin from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice imprint and fast delivery. I just wish the edges were folded over and sewn rather than just the edges being serged.

June 2015

Becca from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Finish the edges with a sewn hem or indicate edge style in description

March 2015

Christina from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The fabric wrinkles very easily and requires pressing before each use. the color and appearance were fine.

November 2014

Candace from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

All in all, I am satisfied with this product. I didn't realize that the edge was unfinished, but it doesn't look too bad. The first one that 4imprint sent me had a minor imperfection (the edge was not cut straight nor was the stitching done well). They replaced it immediately and all is well!

September 2014

Shirley from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Replacement Graphic
New Lower Price!
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Replacement Graphic
$109.00 to $159.00
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
$115.00 to $169.00
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$99.00 to $159.00
Snapper Sign Display
Free Setup
Snapper Sign Display
$119.00 to $169.00
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
Free Setup
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
$129.00 to $175.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$325.00 to $399.00
Luster Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Luster Table Runner - 57"
$189.00 to $269.00
Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Prize Pinball
$179.00 to $235.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
Linear Counter
Free Setup
Linear Counter
$849.00 to $1,149.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$195.00 to $249.00
Prize Wheel with Soft Carry Case
Free Setup
Prize Wheel with Soft Carry Case
$425.00 to $549.00
Floor Poster Stand - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand - Black
$289.00 to $425.00
Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $249.00
Prize Putt
Free Setup
Prize Putt
$329.00 to $395.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
$145.00 to $229.00
Pop-Up Counter Kit
Free Setup
Pop-Up Counter Kit
$315.00 to $409.00
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$329.00 to $389.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit-Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit-Blank
$166.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soft Carrying Case
Free Setup
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$329.00 to $389.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$188.00 to $271.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
$175.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$322.00 to $405.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$99.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy -Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy -Blank
$279.00 to $364.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
$359.00 to $435.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$188.00 to $271.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Plastic Water Weight
Free Setup
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email