Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962

Table Runner - 28"

Attract customer attention with this advertising table runner!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00 $77.00 $75.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

139.00

Total

139.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $189.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $79.00 to $139.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Ok, I will use it for the first time next week.

November 2015

Brian from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The logo that was placed on the runner is cheap looking. It appears like an iron-on

October 2015

Renee from Walpole

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Really disappointed in this: my logo looks terrible on the blue and I don't think I ever saw the actual logo on blue. I was contacted about changing the text color on a cheap pen but not on a $99 product.

September 2015

Karen from Waverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The ink was much darker than I thought it would be. It was supposed to be navy blue, which it is, but it is a very very dark navy practically black. I did get a proof, but on the computer screen it looked navy blue. Also, the fabric is more polyester/plastic feeling and less cotton twill feeling which was disappointing. And the serged edge is kind of cheesy looking. We are going to try to have a border sewn on to it to try to make it look more impressive. All in all it was disappointing but trying to by fabric items over the internet is always a crap shoot. I think next time I will go to an actual store where I can see and touch fabric samples.

July 2010

Susan from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Logo on item was printed crooked. Customer service was quick to replace item. Still awaiting new runners - so it is to be seen if the logo will be straight this time.

March 2009

Jennifer from Hoffman Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This runner looks ok, but the logo space could be improved. Our original logo is long, and this type of logo does not work well for this. There is only a small box in the center that allows for text. Also, it seemed a bit overpriced, but looked nice in the end.

February 2007

Abby from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$79.00 to $129.00
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
Director Chair - Table Height
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height
$115.00 to $179.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
Free Setup
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
$32.00 to $115.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
$115.00 to $169.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Floor Literature Display
Free Setup
Floor Literature Display
$169.00 to $229.00
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$289.00 to $365.00
Case to Podium Kit - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Case to Podium Kit - Replacement Graphic
$155.00 to $225.00
Portable Bar - Full Color Portable Bar - Full Color
$172.00 to $249.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$225.00 to $285.00
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$169.00 to $232.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
$415.00 to $529.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$316.00 to $415.00
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
Free Setup
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
$449.00 to $575.00
Standard 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent
$365.00 to $435.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$322.00 to $405.00
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$99.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$225.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
$135.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Putt
Free Setup
Prize Putt
$329.00 to $395.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$329.00 to $389.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$79.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$188.00 to $271.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$37.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $249.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented-Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented-Blank
$237.00 to $316.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Carrying Case
Free Setup
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$39.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Drop
Free Setup
Prize Drop
$249.00 to $325.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
$115.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email