Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962

Table Runner - 28"

Attract customer attention with this advertising table runner!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $75.00 to $139.00

Now on sale: $69.00 to $125.00 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Regular Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00 $77.00 $75.00
Sale Price $125.00 $89.00 $75.00 $72.00 $69.00
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

125.00

Total

125.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $189.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $75.00 to $125.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Ok, I will use it for the first time next week.

November 2015

Brian from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The logo that was placed on the runner is cheap looking. It appears like an iron-on

October 2015

Renee from Walpole

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Really disappointed in this: my logo looks terrible on the blue and I don't think I ever saw the actual logo on blue. I was contacted about changing the text color on a cheap pen but not on a $99 product.

September 2015

Karen from Waverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The ink was much darker than I thought it would be. It was supposed to be navy blue, which it is, but it is a very very dark navy practically black. I did get a proof, but on the computer screen it looked navy blue. Also, the fabric is more polyester/plastic feeling and less cotton twill feeling which was disappointing. And the serged edge is kind of cheesy looking. We are going to try to have a border sewn on to it to try to make it look more impressive. All in all it was disappointing but trying to by fabric items over the internet is always a crap shoot. I think next time I will go to an actual store where I can see and touch fabric samples.

July 2010

Susan from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Logo on item was printed crooked. Customer service was quick to replace item. Still awaiting new runners - so it is to be seen if the logo will be straight this time.

March 2009

Jennifer from Hoffman Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This runner looks ok, but the logo space could be improved. Our original logo is long, and this type of logo does not work well for this. There is only a small box in the center that allows for text. Also, it seemed a bit overpriced, but looked nice in the end.

February 2007

Abby from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Sale Item
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
normally as low as $115.00
now as low as $109.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00
Lightning Adjustable Banner Stand - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Lightning Adjustable Banner Stand - Replacement Graphic
$95.00 to $149.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
$29.00 to $99.00
Trio Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Trio Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
$107.00 to $154.00
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Item with Free Set-up
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4'-Header-Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4'-Header-Replacement Graphic
$22.00 to $99.00
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 6' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 6' - RG
$79.00 to $149.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
$32.00 to $115.00
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
$82.00 to $145.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Frame
$75.00 to $135.00
Tabletop Banner System - 8' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System - 8' - Replacement Graphic
$79.00 to $149.00
Sail Sign - 8' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 8' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$95.00 to $159.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' -Panel-Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' -Panel-Replacement Graphic
$35.00 to $129.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided - RG
$95.00 to $159.00
Table Runner - 57"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"
normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $79.00
Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided - RG
$149.00 to $225.00
Splash Curved Floor Display - 9' - Wrap Graphics - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Curved Floor Display - 9' - Wrap Graphics - RG
$675.00 to $895.00
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$289.00 to $365.00
Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$119.00 to $189.00
Standard Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
$149.00 to $235.00
Imagine Quick Change Retractable Banner - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Imagine Quick Change Retractable Banner - RG
$159.00 to $215.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 6' Event Tent - Full Color
$749.00 to $1,039.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$199.00 to $279.00
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
$119.00 to $189.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - One Sided- FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - One Sided- FC
$419.00 to $519.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
$485.00 to $639.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$145.00 to $199.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
$579.00 to $775.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Two Sided- FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Two Sided- FC
$585.00 to $755.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$259.00 to $349.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $135.00
now as low as $129.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$239.00 to $335.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - Two Sided
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - Two Sided
$219.00 to $299.00
Event Tent Leg Cuff Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Event Tent Leg Cuff Kit
$195.00 to $295.00
CounterTop X Banner Kit - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
CounterTop X Banner Kit - Replacement Graphic
$17.99 to $29.99
Metallic Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
Item with Free Set-up
Metallic Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
$15.00 to $25.00
Presto Easel
Item with Free Set-up
Presto Easel
$42.00 to $85.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Header - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Header - RG
$22.00 to $99.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
Sidewalk Messenger- Two-Sided Graphic- Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sidewalk Messenger- Two-Sided Graphic- Replacement Graphic
$27.00 to $79.00
Four Season Flex Sign - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Four Season Flex Sign - Replacement Graphic
$39.00 to $115.00
Countertop Sign Holder - 11" x 8-1/2" - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Countertop Sign Holder - 11" x 8-1/2" - Blank
$6.99 to $13.75
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Panel - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Panel - RG
$29.00 to $115.00
Countertop Sign Holder - 7" x 5" - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Countertop Sign Holder - 7" x 5" - Blank
$3.75 to $8.25
Pamphlet Literature Holder - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Pamphlet Literature Holder - Blank
$3.49 to $9.99
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75
Square Plastic Water Weight
Item with Free Set-up
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
Item with Free Set-up
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
$75.00 to $95.00
Mini Prize Drop Case
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Prize Drop Case
$149.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Item with Free Set-up
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Plastic Water Weight
Item with Free Set-up
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$188.00 to $271.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
Item with Free Set-up
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
$299.00 to $375.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$125.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$39.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
$99.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soft Carrying Case
Item with Free Set-up
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$72.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
$489.00 to $599.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
$12.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$175.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
Item with Free Set-up
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
$359.00 to $435.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Item with Free Set-up
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$225.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email