Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5962-FC

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 28 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Runner     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 416 ratings

Table Runner - 28"
Tiffanie from Farmington April 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sarah from Sylva
April 2017
We used the table runner to advertise our organization in the exhibit area of a statewide meeting. The colors were excellent and the runner looked very professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from New York
March 2017
Exactly what we needed
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Far Hills
March 2017
We love the table banner. The green is a little bit lighter than we thought "hunter green" would be, but ultimately, it looks really nice with a white imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheri from Buffalo
February 2017
this is perfect! great size, shape and quality
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Fresno
February 2017
Although this is a nice item, the vibrancy of the colors are a little disappointing as I ordered the white to get the best contrast with the logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Claire from Athens
January 2017
I recently ordered two table runners from this site. When I received the two runners, one of them had been printed incorrectly, so I emailed them to see what I could do to resolve the issue. I was nervous that I wouldn't be able to get a new runner, but the customer service coordinator Megan Keuther was AMAZING. She answered all of my questions, took care of the issue, and sent me a new runner free of charge. She was extremely quick, professional and kind during the process. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for promotional materials, and I will definitely be working with them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ann Marie from Clinton Township
September 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stephan from Salem
September 2016
Did the trick! Looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Saint Louis
April 2016
The colors came out a little lighter than I was expecting, but it could've just been my monitor. Overall, the image was sharp and it seemed to be good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Sarasota
November 2015
Logo is crisp and bright
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Bowie
November 2015
Looks really good :) Very quick turn around
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Ann Arbor
November 2015
Wish it was a little wider. Otherwise great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Warsaw
September 2015
I like this table runner and I think it helps to draw attention to us as we are out promoting our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Warsaw
September 2015
This table runner really does a good job of displaying the name of our organization in a more economical manner than a full size table covering.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Philadelphia
July 2015
Really bright and clear!
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Greer
May 2015
Color reproduction is a little muted compared to original artwork AND some competing products
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Elkins
March 2015
The order came quickly, and the printing was well-done
Did you find this review helpful?
Robiyn from Zirconia
February 2015
Nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Elk Grove
December 2013
The imprint is perfect I am not crazy about the edges of the runner. The edges seem incomplete. However, the price was great and the runner looks nice
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julie from Locust Grove
October 2013
Vibrant colors. Good service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 customer reviews for the table runner - 28"- full color with a rating of 4