Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962-FC

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $189.00 $145.00 $125.00 $119.00 $115.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

189.00

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-FC 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire table runner.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" $69.00 to $125.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $75.00 to $125.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We used the table runner to advertise our organization in the exhibit area of a statewide meeting. The colors were excellent and the runner looked very professional.

April 2017

Sarah from Sylva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used the table runner to advertise our organization in the exhibit area of a statewide meeting. The colors were excellent and the runner looked very professional.

April 2017

Sarah from Sylva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed

March 2017

Lisa from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love the table banner. The green is a little bit lighter than we thought "hunter green" would be, but ultimately, it looks really nice with a white imprint.

March 2017

Megan from Far Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

this is perfect! great size, shape and quality

February 2017

Sheri from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Although this is a nice item, the vibrancy of the colors are a little disappointing as I ordered the white to get the best contrast with the logo

February 2017

April from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I recently ordered two table runners from this site. When I received the two runners, one of them had been printed incorrectly, so I emailed them to see what I could do to resolve the issue. I was nervous that I wouldn't be able to get a new runner, but the customer service coordinator Megan Keuther was AMAZING. She answered all of my questions, took care of the issue, and sent me a new runner free of charge. She was extremely quick, professional and kind during the process. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for promotional materials, and I will definitely be working with them again!

January 2017

Claire from Athens

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great

September 2016

Ann Marie from Clinton Township

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Other Categories

Barracuda Retractable Banner - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Barracuda Retractable Banner - Replacement Graphic
$85.00 to $135.00
Paramount Retractor Kit - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Paramount Retractor Kit - Replacement Graphic
$149.00 to $239.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$121.00 to $177.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$169.00 to $232.00
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$75.00 to $149.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00
Mini Prize Drop Case
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Prize Drop Case
$149.00 to $219.00
Wood Grain Change Agent Retractable Banner - 33" - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Wood Grain Change Agent Retractable Banner - 33" - RG
$119.00 to $189.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - One Sided
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - One Sided
$139.00 to $199.00
Floor Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Floor Literature Display
$169.00 to $229.00
360 Banner Stand - 78" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
360 Banner Stand - 78" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
$79.00 to $165.00
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 8' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 8' - RG
$95.00 to $169.00
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$121.00 to $177.00
Sail Sign - 14' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 14' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$149.00 to $225.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 31" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 31" - Replacement Graphic
$105.00 to $175.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Two Sided- FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Two Sided- FC
$585.00 to $765.00
ContourFit Wave Floor Display - 8' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
ContourFit Wave Floor Display - 8' - RG
$585.00 to $659.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - FC
$185.00 to $259.00
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door
Item with Free Set-up
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door
$895.00 to $1,149.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - FC
$625.00 to $875.00
Dynamic Donation Stand
Item with Free Set-up
Dynamic Donation Stand
$375.00 to $455.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$325.00 to $399.00
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 5 Panel - RG Set
Item with Free Set-up
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 5 Panel - RG Set
$175.00 to $249.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Full Color
$335.00 to $419.00
Backlit HopUp Curved Floor Display - 10' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Backlit HopUp Curved Floor Display - 10' - RG
$815.00 to $1,049.00
Premium 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
$559.00 to $735.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $249.00
Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Drop
$249.00 to $325.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$369.00 to $445.00
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
$449.00 to $575.00
Standard Floor Display - Replacement Panels – Center Set
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Floor Display - Replacement Panels – Center Set
$825.00 to $935.00
Luster Table Runner - 57"
Item with Free Set-up
Luster Table Runner - 57"
$189.00 to $269.00
Linear 10' Curved Floor Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Linear 10' Curved Floor Display - Replacement Graphic
$809.00 to $925.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Two Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Two Sided - FC
$675.00 to $889.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
$485.00 to $639.00
Portable Bar
Item with Free Set-up
Portable Bar
$95.00 to $149.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - Soft Carry Case
Item with Free Set-up
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - Soft Carry Case
$79.00 to $99.00
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
$12.95 to $12.95
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 31" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 31" - Replacement Graphic
$105.00 to $175.00
Sign Holder with Brochure Pocket - 8-1/2" x 11" - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Sign Holder with Brochure Pocket - 8-1/2" x 11" - Blank
$7.75 to $15.75
Excalibur Retractable Banner – Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Excalibur Retractable Banner – Replacement Graphic
$109.00 to $149.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Exhibitor Series 900 Poster Display Kit- Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Exhibitor Series 900 Poster Display Kit- Replacement Graphic
$49.00 to $129.00
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Soft Carrying Case
Item with Free Set-up
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$72.00 to $149.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
$85.00 to $159.00
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
$215.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Micro Prize Drop
$99.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Drop
$249.00 to $325.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Item with Free Set-up
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Carrying Case
Item with Free Set-up
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
$99.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Pinball
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Prize Pinball
$249.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$229.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$121.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar& Clamps
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar& Clamps
$56.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Item with Free Set-up
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$225.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
$109.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Prize Drop
$335.00 to $409.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
$489.00 to $599.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$169.00 to $232.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email