Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962-FC

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $189.00 $145.00 $125.00 $119.00 $115.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

189.00

Total

189.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-FC 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire table runner.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28" $75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $79.00 to $139.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The color was a bit faded and not as bright as I would have liked, but the fabric was sturdy and the turnaround was quick.

October 2017

Chris from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent size and image quality. 4 stars bc of exposed stitching on outer hems.

August 2017

Christan from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used the table runner to advertise our organization in the exhibit area of a statewide meeting. The colors were excellent and the runner looked very professional.

April 2017

Sarah from Sylva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed

March 2017

Lisa from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love the table banner. The green is a little bit lighter than we thought "hunter green" would be, but ultimately, it looks really nice with a white imprint.

March 2017

Megan from Far Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

this is perfect! great size, shape and quality

February 2017

Sheri from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Although this is a nice item, the vibrancy of the colors are a little disappointing as I ordered the white to get the best contrast with the logo

February 2017

April from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I recently ordered two table runners from this site. When I received the two runners, one of them had been printed incorrectly, so I emailed them to see what I could do to resolve the issue. I was nervous that I wouldn't be able to get a new runner, but the customer service coordinator Megan Keuther was AMAZING. She answered all of my questions, took care of the issue, and sent me a new runner free of charge. She was extremely quick, professional and kind during the process. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for promotional materials, and I will definitely be working with them again!

January 2017

Claire from Athens

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Other Categories

Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop
$175.00 to $225.00
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
New Lower Price!
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$145.00 to $199.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
$175.00 to $195.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$99.00 to $159.00
UltraFit Cover with Chair - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Cover with Chair - Full Color
$65.00 to $135.00
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
Portable Bar
Free Setup
Portable Bar
$95.00 to $149.00
Mini Prize Drop Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop Case
$149.00 to $219.00
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop
$335.00 to $409.00
Portable Bar - Full Color Portable Bar - Full Color
$172.00 to $249.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$325.00 to $415.00
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
$425.00 to $549.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $269.00
Light-Up Prize Putt
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Putt
$389.00 to $449.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
$579.00 to $775.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$325.00 to $415.00
Horizon Table Runner - 149" - Full Color
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 149" - Full Color
$189.00 to $257.00
Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Kit
$559.00 to $715.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Full Color
$1,085.00 to $1,549.00
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
Free Setup
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
$6.19 to $9.99
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00
Square Plastic Water Weight
Free Setup
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Rack Cards - 9" x 4"
Free Setup
Rack Cards - 9" x 4"
16¢ to 55¢
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
Free Setup
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
$129.00 to $175.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Portable Bar
Free Setup
Portable Bar
$95.00 to $149.00
Easy View Literature Display
Free Setup
Easy View Literature Display
$189.00 to $265.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
$115.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
$489.00 to $599.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$99.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$159.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar& Clamps
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar& Clamps
$56.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$225.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$188.00 to $271.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$39.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$121.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Wheel
$365.00 to $439.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop Case
$149.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
$175.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email