Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5962-FC

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as $115.00

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $179.00 $145.00 $125.00 $119.00 $115.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
179.00

Total

179.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-FC 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire table runner.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28" $75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $79.00 to $139.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Ok, I will use it for the first time next week.

November 2015

Brian from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The logo that was placed on the runner is cheap looking. It appears like an iron-on

October 2015

Renee from Walpole

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Really disappointed in this: my logo looks terrible on the blue and I don't think I ever saw the actual logo on blue. I was contacted about changing the text color on a cheap pen but not on a $99 product.

September 2015

Karen from Waverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The ink was much darker than I thought it would be. It was supposed to be navy blue, which it is, but it is a very very dark navy practically black. I did get a proof, but on the computer screen it looked navy blue. Also, the fabric is more polyester/plastic feeling and less cotton twill feeling which was disappointing. And the serged edge is kind of cheesy looking. We are going to try to have a border sewn on to it to try to make it look more impressive. All in all it was disappointing but trying to by fabric items over the internet is always a crap shoot. I think next time I will go to an actual store where I can see and touch fabric samples.

July 2010

Susan from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Logo on item was printed crooked. Customer service was quick to replace item. Still awaiting new runners - so it is to be seen if the logo will be straight this time.

March 2009

Jennifer from Hoffman Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

This runner looks ok, but the logo space could be improved. Our original logo is long, and this type of logo does not work well for this. There is only a small box in the center that allows for text. Also, it seemed a bit overpriced, but looked nice in the end.

February 2007

Abby from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

Mini Prize Drop Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop Case
$155.00 to $221.00
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$115.00 to $165.00
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
$139.00 to $215.00
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.79 to $136.25
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
$139.00 to $215.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$189.00 to $239.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$195.00 to $259.00
Inflatable Couch Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Couch Kit
$459.00 to $739.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Clear
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Clear
$399.00 to $565.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$815.00 to $1,139.00
Floor Poster Stand - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand - Black
$289.00 to $425.00
Linear Counter - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Linear Counter - Replacement Graphic
$219.00 to $262.00
Display/Tailgate Table
Free Setup
Display/Tailgate Table
$105.00 to $235.00
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
$359.00 to $435.00
Portable Bar - Full Color Portable Bar - Full Color
$172.00 to $249.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$189.00 to $265.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
$349.00 to $465.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$249.00 to $339.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
$499.00 to $645.00
Standard 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent
$385.00 to $449.00
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
Free Setup
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
$129.00 to $175.00
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00
Snapper Sign Display
Free Setup
Snapper Sign Display
$119.00 to $169.00
Pamphlet Literature Holder - Blank
Free Setup
Pamphlet Literature Holder - Blank
$3.49 to $9.99
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
Compact 10' Event Tent - Blank
New Item
Compact 10' Event Tent - Blank
$549.00 to $715.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$82.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$289.00 to $372.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$125.00 to $179.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
$95.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Spin N Win Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Deluxe Spin N Win Prize Wheel
$419.00 to $525.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
$145.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$175.00 to $245.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
$359.00 to $435.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$199.00 to $275.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$205.00 to $259.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$39.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$169.00 to $232.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - Soft Carry Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - Soft Carry Case
$49.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
$115.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$199.00 to $275.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email