Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962-24HR

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Custom table covers with your logo deck out your booth from top to bottom - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

139.00

Total

139.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-24HR 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • FREE set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28" $75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $189.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great full color graphics, right size, thanks!

September 2017

Stephen from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item and pricing.

September 2017

Ginny from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The table runner is exactly what we envisioned and is super easy to throw on any size table.

September 2017

Vanessa from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful!

September 2017

Peggy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, logo's look great and all 4 of my table runners. Super fast delivery also! Thanks, Barb

August 2017

Barbara from Fullerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Table runners logos came out great, this is a great way to display department names during resource fairs. We have purchased 5 for all our departments.

August 2017

Barbara from Fullerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful! It came out perfect and is exactly what we wanted. It looks wonderful and the colours are bright.

July 2017

Caitlin from Newburyport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and nicely packed for shipping.

May 2017

Judith from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Other Categories

10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Free Setup
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Snapper Sign Display
Free Setup
Snapper Sign Display
$119.00 to $169.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$189.00 to $259.00
Horizon Table Runner - 125" - Full Color
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 125" - Full Color
$165.00 to $235.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
Free Setup
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
$449.00 to $575.00
Standard 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent
$365.00 to $435.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler
Free Setup
Fill N Chill Event Cooler
$309.00 to $379.00
Pop-Up Counter Kit
Free Setup
Pop-Up Counter Kit
$315.00 to $409.00
Light-Up Prize Putt with Case
New Item
Light-Up Prize Putt with Case
$499.00 to $615.00
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
Free Setup
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
$215.00 to $295.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Free Setup
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
UltraFit Chairback Cover - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Chairback Cover - Full Color
$35.00 to $115.00
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
Free Setup
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
$6.19 to $9.99
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75
Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
Exclusive!
Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
$15.00 to $25.00
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00
Soft Carrying Case
Free Setup
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Free Setup
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
Free Setup
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
16¢ to 85¢
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
Rack Cards - 9" x 4"
Free Setup
Rack Cards - 9" x 4"
16¢ to 55¢
Scroll to top

send us an email