Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962-24HR

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Custom table covers with your logo deck out your booth from top to bottom - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $79.00 to $139.00

Now on sale: $75.00 to $125.00 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Regular Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00
Sale Price $125.00 $89.00 $75.00
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

125.00

Total

125.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-24HR 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • FREE set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" $69.00 to $125.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $189.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful! It came out perfect and is exactly what we wanted. It looks wonderful and the colours are bright.

July 2017

Caitlin from Newburyport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and nicely packed for shipping.

May 2017

Judith from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the professional edge I was looking for and I'm so glad I found it with 4 Imprint!

May 2017

Marilyn from Aberdeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Attention to detail was important to us and 4imprint understood that and made sure that what we got was what we wanted!

May 2017

Diana from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Completely changes the look of any table, without having to match the dimensions to cover the whole thing.

May 2017

Alvaro from Coral Gables

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent

April 2017

Tiffanie from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My table runner was great. Crisp lines (black on white) and packed well, so it wasn't even wrinkled on arrival. Thank You!!

April 2017

Tina from Kirkland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, quality product

April 2017

Jacqui from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Other Categories

Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel - RG Set
Item with Free Set-up
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel - RG Set
$85.00 to $149.00
Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided - RG
$95.00 to $159.00
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
Item with Free Set-up
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
$75.00 to $95.00
Sail Sign - 8' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 8' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$95.00 to $159.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$79.00 to $129.00
MagnaChange Retractable Fabric Banner - Replacement Graphic
Sale Item
MagnaChange Retractable Fabric Banner - Replacement Graphic
up to 11% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
$54.00 to $145.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Portable Bar
Item with Free Set-up
Portable Bar
$95.00 to $149.00
Four Season Trek Outdoor Double Sided Retractor Banner - RG
Twenty-four Hour Item
Four Season Trek Outdoor Double Sided Retractor Banner - RG
$85.00 to $155.00
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
$82.00 to $145.00
Uno Adjustable Banner Stand - 32" - Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Uno Adjustable Banner Stand - 32" - Replacement Graphics
$115.00 to $149.00
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$75.00 to $149.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
$29.00 to $99.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 6' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 6' - RG
$69.00 to $135.00
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Frame
$75.00 to $135.00
UltraFit Chairback Cover - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chairback Cover - Full Color
$35.00 to $115.00
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Item with Free Set-up
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00
Sail Sign - 6' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 6' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$85.00 to $149.00
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$72.00 to $149.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$765.00 to $935.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$325.00 to $415.00
Horizon Table Runner - 149"
New Item
Horizon Table Runner - 149"
$139.00 to $195.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - Two Sided
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - Two Sided
$219.00 to $289.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented
$289.00 to $385.00
Mini Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Prize Drop
$175.00 to $225.00
10' Event Tent Interactive Face Cut Out Wall
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent Interactive Face Cut Out Wall
$389.00 to $479.00
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$169.00 to $232.00
Stellar Retractable Banner Display-33-1/2"- RG
Item with Free Set-up
Stellar Retractable Banner Display-33-1/2"- RG
$119.00 to $195.00
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
$449.00 to $575.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $189.00
Splash Floor Display - 10' - Wrap Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Floor Display - 10' - Wrap Replacement Graphic
$625.00 to $809.00
Light-Up Prize Wheel
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Prize Wheel
$365.00 to $439.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - FC
$189.00 to $275.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $269.00
Prize Toss
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Toss
$145.00 to $195.00
Portable Bar - Full Color Portable Bar - Full Color
$172.00 to $249.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $249.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - FC
$625.00 to $869.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - One Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - One Sided - FC
$389.00 to $495.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4'-Header-Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4'-Header-Replacement Graphic
$22.00 to $99.00
Countertop Sign Holder - 7" x 5" - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Countertop Sign Holder - 7" x 5" - Blank
$3.75 to $8.25
Rack Cards - 9" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Rack Cards - 9" x 4"
16¢ to 55¢
Square Plastic Water Weight
Item with Free Set-up
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
Item with Free Set-up
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
$75.00 to $95.00
Sidewalk Messenger- Two-Sided Graphic- Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sidewalk Messenger- Two-Sided Graphic- Replacement Graphic
$27.00 to $79.00
UltraFit Chairback Cover - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chairback Cover - Full Color
$35.00 to $115.00
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
16¢ to 85¢
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
$32.00 to $115.00
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
Scroll to top

send us an email