Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5962-24HR

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Custom table covers with your logo deck out your booth from top to bottom - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
139.00

Total

139.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-24HR 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • FREE set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28" $75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $179.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A bit darker than digital photos, but amazing artwork

April 2018

Jonathan from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the runner. I did make a mistake with the print size. It is a lesson learned. I will correct next time. The graphic still looked good and showed well.

April 2018

Mark from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The color was a bit faded and not as bright as I would have liked, but the fabric was sturdy and the turnaround was quick.

October 2017

Chris from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent size and image quality. 4 stars bc of exposed stitching on outer hems.

August 2017

Christan from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We used the table runner to advertise our organization in the exhibit area of a statewide meeting. The colors were excellent and the runner looked very professional.

April 2017

Sarah from Sylva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed

March 2017

Lisa from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love the table banner. The green is a little bit lighter than we thought "hunter green" would be, but ultimately, it looks really nice with a white imprint.

March 2017

Megan from Far Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

this is perfect! great size, shape and quality

February 2017

Sheri from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Other Categories

10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
$95.00 to $149.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
$95.00 to $149.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Free Setup
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Free Setup
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00
Snapper Sign Display
Free Setup
Snapper Sign Display
$119.00 to $169.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
$1,235.00 to $1,779.00
Jumbo Prize Wheel
On Sale!
Jumbo Prize Wheel
up to 11% off! normally as low as $335.00
now as low as $299.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
New Item
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
$155.00 to $189.00
Deluxe Spin N Win Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Deluxe Spin N Win Prize Wheel
$419.00 to $525.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $259.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$335.00 to $405.00
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
Free Setup
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
$565.00 to $699.00
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $359.00
Tent Corner Banner Kit
Free Setup
Tent Corner Banner Kit
$209.00 to $285.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$189.00 to $239.00
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$189.00 to $259.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
$595.00 to $785.00
EuroFit Literature Holder
Free Setup
EuroFit Literature Holder
$39.00 to $89.00
Celebration Fringe - 30" x 12'
Free Setup
Celebration Fringe - 30" x 12'
$16.99 to $21.95
Tailgate Table with Cooler Tailgate Table with Cooler
$55.00 to $99.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
Free Setup
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
$32.00 to $115.00
POP IT Single Brochure Display
Free Setup
POP IT Single Brochure Display
$27.29 to $43.55
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
Free Setup
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
$6.19 to $9.99
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75
Square Plastic Water Weight
Free Setup
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.79 to $136.25
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'
Free Setup
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'
$6.49 to $7.95
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
Free Setup
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
$44.39 to $62.15
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
Free Setup
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
17¢ to 87¢
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat