Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962-24HR

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Custom table covers with your logo deck out your booth from top to bottom - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $79.00 to $139.00

Now on sale: $75.00 to $125.00 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Regular Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00
Sale Price $125.00 $89.00 $75.00
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

125.00

Total

125.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-24HR 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • FREE set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" $69.00 to $125.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $189.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We used the table runner to advertise our organization in the exhibit area of a statewide meeting. The colors were excellent and the runner looked very professional.

April 2017

Sarah from Sylva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used the table runner to advertise our organization in the exhibit area of a statewide meeting. The colors were excellent and the runner looked very professional.

April 2017

Sarah from Sylva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed

March 2017

Lisa from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love the table banner. The green is a little bit lighter than we thought "hunter green" would be, but ultimately, it looks really nice with a white imprint.

March 2017

Megan from Far Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

this is perfect! great size, shape and quality

February 2017

Sheri from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Although this is a nice item, the vibrancy of the colors are a little disappointing as I ordered the white to get the best contrast with the logo

February 2017

April from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I recently ordered two table runners from this site. When I received the two runners, one of them had been printed incorrectly, so I emailed them to see what I could do to resolve the issue. I was nervous that I wouldn't be able to get a new runner, but the customer service coordinator Megan Keuther was AMAZING. She answered all of my questions, took care of the issue, and sent me a new runner free of charge. She was extremely quick, professional and kind during the process. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for promotional materials, and I will definitely be working with them again!

January 2017

Claire from Athens

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great

September 2016

Ann Marie from Clinton Township

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Other Categories

Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Sabre Sail Sign - 9' - One Sided - RG
$95.00 to $159.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - Soft Carry Case
Item with Free Set-up
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - Soft Carry Case
$79.00 to $99.00
360 Banner Stand - 62" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
360 Banner Stand - 62" x 36" - Replacement Graphic
$69.00 to $149.00
Table Runner - 28"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $75.00
now as low as $69.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
$85.00 to $159.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6'-Header-Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6'-Header-Replacement Graphic
$29.00 to $95.00
UltraFit Cover with Chair - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Cover with Chair - Full Color
$65.00 to $135.00
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 6' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 6' - RG
$79.00 to $149.00
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00
Barracuda Retractable Banner - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Barracuda Retractable Banner - Replacement Graphic
$85.00 to $135.00
UltraFit Chairback Cover with Chair - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chairback Cover with Chair - Full Color
$55.00 to $135.00
UltraFit Chairback Cover - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chairback Cover - Full Color
$35.00 to $115.00
Uno Adjustable Banner Stand - 32" - Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Uno Adjustable Banner Stand - 32" - Replacement Graphics
$115.00 to $149.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 6' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 6' - RG
$69.00 to $135.00
Excalibur Retractable Banner – Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Excalibur Retractable Banner – Replacement Graphic
$109.00 to $149.00
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Replacement Graphic
$59.00 to $139.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Two Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Two Sided - FC
$309.00 to $385.00
Dynamic Donation Stand
Item with Free Set-up
Dynamic Donation Stand
$375.00 to $455.00
ModulAir Inflatable Floor Display - 10' -Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
ModulAir Inflatable Floor Display - 10' -Replacement Graphic
$385.00 to $509.00
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 36" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Change Agent Retractable Banner - 36" - Replacement Graphic
$122.00 to $195.00
Portable Bar - Full Color Portable Bar - Full Color
$172.00 to $249.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Sale Item
Premium 10' Event Tent - Full Color
normally as low as $845.00
now as low as $799.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$205.00 to $285.00
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
$175.00 to $275.00
Splash Curved Tabletop Display - 5' - Wrap Graphics - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Curved Tabletop Display - 5' - Wrap Graphics - RG
$365.00 to $469.00
Premium 10' Event Tent
Sale Item
Premium 10' Event Tent
normally as low as $525.00
now as low as $499.00
Square-Off Retractable Banner - 35-3/4"- Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Square-Off Retractable Banner - 35-3/4"- Replacement Graphic
$129.00 to $215.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$121.00 to $177.00
Sail Sign - 14' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 14' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$149.00 to $225.00
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$95.00 to $165.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $175.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall
$225.00 to $299.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Replacement Graphic
$125.00 to $199.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Full Color
$385.00 to $465.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$188.00 to $271.00
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
Item with Free Set-up
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
$49.00 to $65.00
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
Sidewalk Messenger- Two-Sided Graphic- Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sidewalk Messenger- Two-Sided Graphic- Replacement Graphic
$27.00 to $79.00
Presto Easel
Item with Free Set-up
Presto Easel
$42.00 to $85.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6'-Header-Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6'-Header-Replacement Graphic
$29.00 to $95.00
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
$25.00 to $57.00
Countertop Sign Holder - 11" x 8-1/2" - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Countertop Sign Holder - 11" x 8-1/2" - Blank
$6.99 to $13.75
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
$32.00 to $115.00
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
$12.95 to $12.95
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Tri-Fold Brochure - 8-1/2" x 11"
16¢ to 85¢
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Replacement Graphic
$29.00 to $99.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4'-Header-Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4'-Header-Replacement Graphic
$22.00 to $99.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Panel - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Panel - RG
$29.00 to $115.00
Scroll to top

send us an email