Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5962-24HR

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Custom table covers with your logo deck out your booth from top to bottom - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
139.00

Total

139.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-24HR 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • FREE set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28" $75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $179.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Ok, I will use it for the first time next week.

November 2015

Brian from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The logo that was placed on the runner is cheap looking. It appears like an iron-on

October 2015

Renee from Walpole

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Really disappointed in this: my logo looks terrible on the blue and I don't think I ever saw the actual logo on blue. I was contacted about changing the text color on a cheap pen but not on a $99 product.

September 2015

Karen from Waverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The ink was much darker than I thought it would be. It was supposed to be navy blue, which it is, but it is a very very dark navy practically black. I did get a proof, but on the computer screen it looked navy blue. Also, the fabric is more polyester/plastic feeling and less cotton twill feeling which was disappointing. And the serged edge is kind of cheesy looking. We are going to try to have a border sewn on to it to try to make it look more impressive. All in all it was disappointing but trying to by fabric items over the internet is always a crap shoot. I think next time I will go to an actual store where I can see and touch fabric samples.

July 2010

Susan from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Logo on item was printed crooked. Customer service was quick to replace item. Still awaiting new runners - so it is to be seen if the logo will be straight this time.

March 2009

Jennifer from Hoffman Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

This runner looks ok, but the logo space could be improved. Our original logo is long, and this type of logo does not work well for this. There is only a small box in the center that allows for text. Also, it seemed a bit overpriced, but looked nice in the end.

February 2007

Abby from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
$95.00 to $149.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$115.00 to $165.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $179.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
Free Setup
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
$32.00 to $115.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Free Setup
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
$95.00 to $149.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.79 to $136.25
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
$115.00 to $169.00
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$329.00 to $415.00
Linear Counter
Free Setup
Linear Counter
$849.00 to $1,149.00
Compact 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Compact 10' Event Tent
$589.00 to $775.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Horizon Table Runner - 125"
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 125"
$125.00 to $189.00
Case to Podium Kit - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Case to Podium Kit - Replacement Graphic
$155.00 to $225.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
$595.00 to $785.00
Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop
$179.00 to $229.00
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
$175.00 to $275.00
10' Event Tent Valance Banner 10' Event Tent Valance Banner
$285.00 to $355.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
$139.00 to $215.00
Deluxe 8' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 8' Event Tent - Full Color
$789.00 to $1,099.00
10' Event Tent Canopy Ceiling
Free Setup
10' Event Tent Canopy Ceiling
$406.00 to $509.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat