Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962-24HR

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Custom table covers with your logo deck out your booth from top to bottom - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

139.00

Total

139.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT-24HR 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr.
  • Your price includes umlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • FREE set-up charge!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"
Item with Free Set-up
Table Runner - 28" $75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $189.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Ok, I will use it for the first time next week.

November 2015

Brian from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The logo that was placed on the runner is cheap looking. It appears like an iron-on

October 2015

Renee from Walpole

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Really disappointed in this: my logo looks terrible on the blue and I don't think I ever saw the actual logo on blue. I was contacted about changing the text color on a cheap pen but not on a $99 product.

September 2015

Karen from Waverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The ink was much darker than I thought it would be. It was supposed to be navy blue, which it is, but it is a very very dark navy practically black. I did get a proof, but on the computer screen it looked navy blue. Also, the fabric is more polyester/plastic feeling and less cotton twill feeling which was disappointing. And the serged edge is kind of cheesy looking. We are going to try to have a border sewn on to it to try to make it look more impressive. All in all it was disappointing but trying to by fabric items over the internet is always a crap shoot. I think next time I will go to an actual store where I can see and touch fabric samples.

July 2010

Susan from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Logo on item was printed crooked. Customer service was quick to replace item. Still awaiting new runners - so it is to be seen if the logo will be straight this time.

March 2009

Jennifer from Hoffman Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This runner looks ok, but the logo space could be improved. Our original logo is long, and this type of logo does not work well for this. There is only a small box in the center that allows for text. Also, it seemed a bit overpriced, but looked nice in the end.

February 2007

Abby from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

Four Season Trek Outdoor Double Sided Retractor Banner - RG
Twenty-four Hour Item
Four Season Trek Outdoor Double Sided Retractor Banner - RG
$85.00 to $155.00
Exhibitor Series 720 Adjustable Banner - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Exhibitor Series 720 Adjustable Banner - Replacement Graphic
$59.00 to $139.00
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$75.00 to $149.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
Trio Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Trio Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
$107.00 to $154.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$79.00 to $129.00
Table Runner - 57"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"
normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $79.00
Round Table - Bar Height
Item with Free Set-up
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
New Item
POP IT Premium Three Tier Brochure Stand
$129.00 to $175.00
Sail Sign - 8' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 8' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$95.00 to $159.00
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$95.00 to $165.00
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
Item with Free Set-up
Advocate Adjustable Sign Display
$79.00 to $135.00
Micro Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Micro Prize Drop
$99.00 to $159.00
Economy Retractor Banner - 31-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Retractor Banner - 31-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$89.00 to $155.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00
UltraFit Cover with Chair - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Cover with Chair - Full Color
$65.00 to $135.00
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' x 20' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - FC
$625.00 to $869.00
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
$215.00 to $295.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent -Sail Sign Banner Kit-Two Sided
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent -Sail Sign Banner Kit-Two Sided
$219.00 to $299.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - FC
$625.00 to $875.00
UltraFit Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit - Full Color
$149.00 to $255.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00
Inflatable Chair Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Inflatable Chair Kit
$215.00 to $325.00
Jumbo Prize Wheel
Sale Item
Jumbo Prize Wheel
normally as low as $315.00
now as low as $299.00
Pop-Up Counter Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Pop-Up Counter Kit
$315.00 to $409.00
Splash Curved Floor Display - 9' - Front Graphics - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Curved Floor Display - 9' - Front Graphics - RG
$515.00 to $669.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Rappz Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Rappz Replacement Graphics
$149.00 to $219.00
Light-Up Prize Pinball
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Prize Pinball
$249.00 to $299.00
Mini Prize Drop Case
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Prize Drop Case
$149.00 to $219.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit-Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit-Blank
$166.00 to $225.00
ModulAir Inflatable Corner Display -7.5'-Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
ModulAir Inflatable Corner Display -7.5'-Replacement Graphic
$385.00 to $509.00
Premium 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
$559.00 to $735.00
Summit Outdoor Banner Flag - Double Sided Graphic - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Summit Outdoor Banner Flag - Double Sided Graphic - RG
$249.00 to $335.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$329.00 to $435.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Two Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Two Sided - FC
$315.00 to $389.00
Spectrum Pyramid Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Spectrum Pyramid Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$215.00 to $249.00
Presto Easel
Item with Free Set-up
Presto Easel
$42.00 to $85.00
Countertop Sign Holder - 11" x 8-1/2" - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Countertop Sign Holder - 11" x 8-1/2" - Blank
$6.99 to $13.75
Sidewalk Messenger- Two-Sided Graphic- Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sidewalk Messenger- Two-Sided Graphic- Replacement Graphic
$27.00 to $79.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 6' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 6' - RG
$69.00 to $135.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Lightning Mini Tabletop Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
$25.00 to $57.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$79.00 to $129.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall- Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$37.00 to $75.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
$29.00 to $99.00
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
Scroll to top

send us an email