Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5959

Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’

This promotional tablecloth has only good angles!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $99.00 to $189.00

Now on sale: $92.00 to $165.00 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Magenta
Magenta
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Regular Price $189.00 $145.00 $119.00 $115.00 $99.00
Sale Price $165.00 $125.00 $105.00 $99.00 $92.00
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

165.00

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three sides leave room for legs, storage -- and your promotional display.
  • The imprinted table throw's open back allows boxes to be slid easily under a table, and those sitting behind the table will be comfortable without material getting in the way of their legs.
  • The surged edges drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display at any event!
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • This table cover will fit a standard 8-foot table.
  • Made from a flame-retardant, premium 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Machine washable and wrinkle resistant.
  • Size: 28" x 96" x 30".
  • Stay organized by adding a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the throw.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very pleased with the quality and graphics work!

July 2015

Jason from Castle Hayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This was a product that I had not investigated but mentioned that I would like to have one some day for our business fairs. I trusted the advice I was given but did not realize that it was a heat transfer for the logo - It did not appear that way when I looked at the mockup - just like it does not appear that way now in the photo to the left of this review. However, it does clearly state "heat transfer" and if I had looked into this before ordering - i would have never bought this kind.

October 2012

Julie from Norton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Looks amazing. Colors are nice and bright and imprint area is crisp and clean. Everyone wants one at our org now.

June 2017

Samantha from Bennington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fast Shipping!!

May 2017

Frank from North New Hyde Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Came out really nice...love it!

April 2017

David M from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very happy with finished product

March 2017

Kandy from Sayre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product. high quality. very happy

March 2017

Heather from Pittsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks better than we expected, quality is great, order process was amazing. All around, great deal!

March 2017

Monique from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Super nice

September 2016

Tammy from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The table covers were excellent. They are being used by all our sales associates and they get compliments on them. I have instructed them to contact your company if they are asked where we got them

May 2016

Ray from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Table Runner - 57"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"
normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $79.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
Item with Free Set-up
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $195.00
Table Runner - 28"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $75.00
now as low as $69.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
$79.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $99.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $89.00
now as low as $82.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Item with Free Set-up
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$125.00 to $199.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Table Runner - 28"
$99.00 to $195.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $105.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 156" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 156" - Full Color
$125.00 to $189.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 132" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 132" - Full Color
$119.00 to $175.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $135.00
now as low as $129.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Front Panel - Full Color
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Front Panel - Full Color
normally as low as $145.00
now as low as $135.00
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner- Blank
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner- Blank
$125.00 to $169.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
normally as low as $99.00
now as low as $95.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$109.00 to $175.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
$87.00 to $135.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Front Panel - Full Color
$289.00 to $375.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
$199.00 to $315.00
UltraFit Cross Over Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Cross Over Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$285.00 to $375.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner
$119.00 to $219.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
$239.00 to $349.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $119.00
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$299.00 to $415.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color
$215.00 to $299.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Full Color
$199.00 to $295.00
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$349.00 to $449.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$175.00 to $269.00
Open-Back Fitted Table Cover - 4' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Fitted Table Cover - 4' - Full Color
$149.00 to $249.00
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 57" Runner
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 57" Runner
$215.00 to $309.00
Convertible Table Throw - 4' to 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Convertible Table Throw - 4' to 6' - Full Color
$215.00 to $309.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
$155.00 to $249.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
up to 10% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $115.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $139.00
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
$175.00 to $275.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
$72.00 to $129.00
Table Runner - 57"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"
normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $79.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $89.00
now as low as $82.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Item with Free Set-up
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
$87.00 to $135.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Table Runner - 28"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $75.00
now as low as $69.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $99.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $99.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $139.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $105.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $169.00
now as low as $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email