Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5959-FC

Economy Open-Back Poly Table Throw-8'-Full Color

Showcase your best side on this full-colorcustomized table throw!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Open-Back Poly Table Throw-8 -Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 165 ratings

Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
Frank from North New Hyde Park May 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Fast Shipping!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
David M from Alexandria
April 2017
Came out really nice...love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kandy from Sayre
March 2017
very happy with finished product
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassidy from Freehold
March 2017
Product showed up quickly, looks high in quality, and the artwork came out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Pittsburg
March 2017
great product. high quality. very happy
Did you find this review helpful?
Monique from Washington
March 2017
Looks better than we expected, quality is great, order process was amazing. All around, great deal!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Spokane
September 2016
Super nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Vinessa from Brooklyn
August 2016
its ok. Works could be bigger
Did you find this review helpful?
Ray from Charlotte
May 2016
The table covers were excellent. They are being used by all our sales associates and they get compliments on them. I have instructed them to contact your company if they are asked where we got them
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Watertown
March 2016
Beautiful, high quality. We were really happy with the designer's additions. It's awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Rockville
March 2016
This looks very nice -- the printing was crisp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Toyya from Mauldin
December 2015
Great for marketing and making a statement
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephani from Grand Junction
November 2015
Loved this table cover. It looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Shorewood
October 2015
Great Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Media
October 2015
Looked great! Very polished and professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosalie from West Brentwood
October 2015
Very satisfied
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Portland
October 2015
The product wrinkles more than I thought it would. It will need to be ironed. Customer service team was outstanding and delivery was prompt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Oswego
October 2015
These are high quality and look very professional, now we can represent our group at events and represent ourselves professionally
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Lewiston
September 2015
We thought the imprint was nice, we are a little concern about how it will wash.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sabrina from La Plata
September 2015
Excellent delivery/shipping time. Excellent quality. Better than expected. Printed in multiple colors. Looks fantastic. We get many compliments on this table covering. Highly recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Castle Hayne
July 2015
Very pleased with the quality and graphics work!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 customer reviews for the economy open-back poly table throw-8'-full color