#5958-FC

Economy Open-Back Poly Table Throw - 6'- Full Color

For adequate coverage, choose this full-color table cover!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Open-Back Poly Table Throw - 6 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 191 ratings

Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
John from Atlantic City January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We are very impressed by the appearance of this item. The printing is of very high quality. I look forward to seeing how the public responds to the new aesthetic of our outreach display.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Caitlin from Sarasota
November 2015
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Joliet
October 2015
Beautiful and very quick shipping and production
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Whiteville
October 2015
Love the item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenneth from Rosedale
October 2015
4 imprint did very good sharp. Alumni likes it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Joliet
September 2015
Absolutely Stunning. They were very prompt and curtious. Highly recommend this table throw. Looks great and very easy to fold and put away. Over all very please with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacky from Grapevine
September 2015
very nice liked what we got
Did you find this review helpful?
Maya from Glendale
September 2015
Good item at a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Oakland
August 2015
The product color and imprint were all exactly as expected; working with PMS numbers for the graphics allowed for an exact match! Everything looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
D Marcheta from East Saint Louis
August 2015
This item met our needs and it looks lovely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamin from Goode
August 2015
Love the way this turned out! Made our display table really stand out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Southern Pnes
August 2015
Lovely and quick. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Old Lyme
July 2015
Awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from San Antonio
June 2015
The table cloth that i ordered is a nice color and the way the logo came out is nicely done. The company walked me step by step through the process and there customer service was very helpful and kept me informed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pleshette from Holbrook
May 2015
Perfect color and fit
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Madisonville
May 2015
Very pleased with quality of table cover and the expediency with which I received it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Tampa
May 2015
Turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from E Hampstead
May 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Madison
April 2015
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristie from Peoria
April 2015
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Rico from Greenville
April 2015
This table throw was the talk of the last job fair that my company attended. Everyone wanted to know where I got it from. I advised them for a $20 fee I would tell them!! (just kidding). I directed them straight to 4imprint.com
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 customer reviews for the economy open-back poly table throw - 6'- full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website