Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5958-FC

Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Full Color

For adequate coverage, choose this full-color table cover!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $249.00 $199.00 $179.00 $175.00 $165.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

249.00

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided table cover creates a lasting impression, comfortable seating and simple storage.
  • The logoed table throw's open back makes it easy to store and retrieve materials from beneath your table.
  • You can even customize the entire table cover with your full-color message for visibility from all angles.
  • The surged edges drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display at any event!
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • This table cloth will fit a standard 6' table.
  • Made from a flame-retardant, premium 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Machine washable and wrinkle resistant.
  • Size: 28" x 72" x 30".
  • Stay organized by adding a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a full-color bleed imprint on the entire promotional table throw.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This tablecloth was also a surprise gift for someone starting a new business, and we had to take the artwork from a website logo (no business cards yet). The recipient was so excited to see his business logo actually out there. He said it made his enterprise seem all the more real. The colors were perfect. Everyone at 4Imprint is helpful and supportive. I'd recommend them to anyone.

November 2012

Susan from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The print was just ironed one and it looks like it could easily lift. Very disappointed.

April 2015

Joanna from Yuba City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It looks great. I didn't have it a 5 star because it is a little transparent.

February 2017

Maricela from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These tablecloths are crisply printed and the tablecloths are quite durable. Take care when drying - minimal heat or air dry is best.

July 2015

Heather from Virginia Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Because of the rush on order did not take time to really edit design. Could have been improved [my fault] Color in brochure and on line not too to what was reseived

June 2015

Norma from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was a good buy for the price. Should last a long time

May 2015

Barbara from Pompton Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality !

April 2015

Hilda from Livermore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Beautiful material - light weight, easy to manage.

August 2014

Tricia from Raeford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just used for the first time and it looked great.

July 2014

Toni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!

August 2013

Patricia from Clifton Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$145.00 to $225.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$129.00 to $225.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$172.00 to $265.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28"
$99.00 to $195.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
$129.00 to $219.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
$159.00 to $259.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’
Free Setup
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’
$99.00 to $189.00
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $139.00
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $149.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
$159.00 to $265.00
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$125.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
$135.00 to $219.00
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $139.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$125.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
$119.00 to $235.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$159.00 to $225.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
$79.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$152.00 to $235.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$105.00 to $169.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$145.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$169.00 to $255.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$149.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
$119.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email