#5958-24HR

Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

Throw together an impressive display within 24 hours on printed table covers!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $109.00 to $175.00

Now on sale: $95.00 to $149.00 - Sale ends 9/30

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 215 ratings

Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
Marsha from Dayton August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality and imprint looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Leslie from Fayetteville
August 2016
Fantastic choice for us. Great coverage of the table. Flawless imprint. I opted for the carry bag which I would recommend as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Burbank
August 2016
We loved this thing. It came out very nice, and great value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Pierceton
July 2016
Love it look forward to using it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samar from Irvine
May 2016
Great material! Great price..shipped fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meryl from Marlboro
April 2016
Perfect. Excellent quality for an Economy product. I have not washed it yet, but have taken a damp cloth and wiped it down as we display makeup and there has been some minor spillage. Love the 'roll up' concept- a large tube keeps cloth from wrinkling. Goes into a neat case. Go for it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from San Jose
April 2016
Good quality, good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Kansas City
April 2016
Great quality. What we requested was spot on with our logo. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Rockwall
April 2016
Excellent! I use this for my table cover at any events I attend. A breeze to set up, looks beautiful and professional. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carin from Tyngsboro
March 2016
Perfect for our Home Show
Did you find this review helpful?
Dee from Aurora
March 2016
Absolutely fabulous!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Port Vincent
March 2016
Very nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Honolulu
March 2016
We purchased this item for a Marine Corps Reunion. The logo was full color and perfect. The quality of the table cloth is really nice and will survive many future reunions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Cleveland
March 2016
Colors were matched accurately and finished product looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adam from Lincoln
March 2016
Quality product
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Johnsonville
March 2016
This turned out beautifully! We'll see how well it endures outside when we have our annual Heritage Festival in May, but using the tablecover inside has proven to be no issue at all. Good quality work, and the designers work really well with you in making any adjustments necessary to have exactly what you want. I'd definitely recommend this for 501 (c) 3's on a budget (as we are). :)
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Atlantic City
January 2016
We are very impressed by the appearance of this item. The printing is of very high quality. I look forward to seeing how the public responds to the new aesthetic of our outreach display.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caitlin from Sarasota
November 2015
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Joliet
October 2015
Beautiful and very quick shipping and production
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Whiteville
October 2015
Love the item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenneth from Rosedale
October 2015
4 imprint did very good sharp. Alumni likes it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 102 customer reviews for the economy open-back polyester table throw - 6' - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website