Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5957

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'

Two customized table covers in one for an attractive way to promote your message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $239.00 $185.00 $159.00 $155.00 $149.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
239.00

Total

239.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flame-retardant convertible polyester table throw features hook & loop attachments to easily convert from 8' to 6'.
  • This four-sided table cloth helps hide stored materials while enhancing your booth's appearance.
  • Creates a tidy appearance from all angles as people walk around or between tables.
  • Corners drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display!
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping to convention or trade show locations.
  • Made with machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant 5-oz polyester material.
  • Stay organized by adding a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Size: 28" x 96" x 30".
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the promotional throw.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The throw made our display very professional and it stood out. It's nice that the logo is actually colored into the fabric so you don't have to worry about an iron-on peeling off, cracking, or fading. I like the fact that the throw can fit multiple lengths of tables, so it looks good either way.

June 2013

Cheryl from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was assured that the metallic gold on the royal blue table covering would stand out. It does not. It is only visible when standing directly in front of the table.

September 2011

Miquela from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was ok - not what I expected. The quality of the fabric is good, but I didn't like the "iron on" of the logo. I wish someone would've said to me or ask me if I wanted the white background out, I would've said yes.

June 2017

Rae from New Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

creases easilty

April 2017

Kathryne from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's okay. I wish the fabric were thicker, and that it was a little wider.

September 2016

Amanda from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Decent quality, logo looks good.

September 2016

Lauren from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

haven't used it yet but it looks like it will be just what we needed for the 6" and is needed also for a 8" table

November 2015

Cheri from Loveville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bigger than anticipated - hard to convert.

October 2015

Christian from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Looks great, and I love the flexibility for use with a 6' or 8' table.

October 2015

Nicki from Langhorne

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Customer service was great to help when first product was not to satisfaction.

April 2015

Kristen from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
On Sale!
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
normally as low as $175.00
now as low as $165.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
On Sale!
Accent Table Runner - 57"
normally as low as $129.00
now as low as $122.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
$85.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$129.00 to $195.00
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$195.00 to $265.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $195.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $249.00
Table Skirt - 6'
Free Setup
Table Skirt - 6'
$135.00 to $235.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$159.00 to $225.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$145.00 to $229.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
$175.00 to $259.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$345.00 to $425.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
$235.00 to $325.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$365.00 to $475.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
normally as low as $165.00
now as low as $155.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$145.00 to $215.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
$129.00 to $229.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
On Sale!
Accent Table Runner - 57"
normally as low as $129.00
now as low as $122.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $195.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$145.00 to $229.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
normally as low as $89.00
now as low as $85.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
New Item
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
$155.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$145.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
New Item
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
$139.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
New Item
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
$169.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $249.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
New Item
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
$155.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email