#5957-FP

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Front Panel- Full Color

You’re prepared for any event with this colorful, convertible table throw.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Convertible Table Throw - 6 to 8 - Front Panel- Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Throw    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 288 ratings

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Shelly from Umatilla November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looks great! Perfect for festivals and fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jason from Farmingdale
November 2015
High quality, versatile and easy care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kayla from Lafayette
November 2015
Our table cloth looks fantastic! We used it at a show two weeks ago and it was very impressive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Crestwood
October 2015
We are glad we made this purchase and have used it many timesalready.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arcenio from Georgetown
October 2015
Our table throw arrived in time and was very professionally done. Our logo looked top-notch! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Antionette from Alexandria
September 2015
The item was exactly as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glee from North Platte
September 2015
It turned out perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from La Grange
August 2015
I work for a few animal hospitals - I got the first one, and have ordered one for every hospital. It definitely helps us stand out at shows!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacky from Sheboygan
August 2015
Beautifully crafted. Very attractive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hiatt from Winter Park
August 2015
It was everything that we expected it to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Tallahassee
July 2015
Wonderful material and printing was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Harrison
July 2015
The embossing is nice and large, we are very satisfied and the quantity discount is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Centralia
July 2015
This table throw came looking beautiful. Our logo looks great in white against the dark navy throw. I haven't had a chance to use the product yet, but I'm impressed so far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Brooklyn
July 2015
i would like it a little bigger but its really nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Salisbury
July 2015
As advertised and Delivered before expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Northbrook
June 2015
We love it, we use it for our summer party and any conferences we go to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisha from Arlington
June 2015
Perfect logo. The tablecloth is made of excellent fabric and super easy to clean without damage to logo.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ben from Brookfield
June 2015
Looks good. Great turnaround time on order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Omaha
June 2015
Quick and easy ordering! great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Upper Marlboro
June 2015
Turned out great, love all of the options, staff was very helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Spartanburg
May 2015
Looks great and love the option of changing the size as needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 114 customer reviews for the convertible table throw - 6' to 8' - front panel- full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website