Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5957-FC

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color

Cover your event table with this throw to bring attention to your full-color display--FREE Set-Up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Convertible Table Throw - 6 to 8 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 383 ratings

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color
Roy from Mission November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The table cloth and imprinting look great. I love having the ability to fit it to multiple table sizes.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Rachel from Saint Louis
November 2016
This tablecloth is SO easy to convert from 6' to 8'. This is a great "bang for your buck" tablecloth and the imprint looks better what we expected! Quality of the imprint and fabric is great! The price was very reasonable too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Aurora
November 2016
This was for my brother-in-law- who is launching his soap business via craft shows. The table skirt was terrific! With the adjustable size he is ready for whatever table size he is given! His table stood out among all the same color table skirts the craft show gave out and was the most professional booth there! Appearances do mean everything!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Lafayette
November 2016
The throw made our display very professional and it stood out. It's nice that the logo is actually colored into the fabric so you don't have to worry about an iron-on peeling off, cracking, or fading. I like the fact that the throw can fit multiple lengths of tables, so it looks good either way.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathaniel from Hyattsville
October 2016
Excellent item! Adjustable, and yet very professional looking!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Waterloo
October 2016
We love this item the print came out excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Hammond
September 2016
Very nice product and works wonderful for what we use it for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from New Bern
September 2016
Great Product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Roswell
August 2016
Great value for a new client!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Fort Dodge
July 2016
I loved the quality of the throw and the artwork turned out perfectly. It looks very professional and we got a lot of great comments when we used it at our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Portland
July 2016
i love the adjust ability- buying this gives us a lot of flexibility to use this item for different things.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Oklahoma City
May 2016
Everyone was so impressed (even folks not with our group) when they saw our tables at a recent event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Warrenton
May 2016
Logo came out great! Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Bradford
May 2016
Thank you. Table Cover is exactly what we were looking for and looks wonderful! Professional looking, high quality product, fast turn around. Customer Service was quick to reply.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Lewis Center
May 2016
item came extremely fast and there was great customer service throughout the process. would definitely order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacky from Campbell
May 2016
Great quality of fabric and printing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cody from Bay City
April 2016
love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Port Jefferson Station
April 2016
Fabulous
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Moorestown
March 2016
Tablecloth looked very nice and we will use it for a number of our events. I would suggest that maybe colors are better because we ordered white and it picked up alot of lint when we rolled it up on the floor. Very satisfied with purchase - thank yoU!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Hot Springs
February 2016
Perfect!!! Exactly what we wanted and ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Issaquah
February 2016
A unique item that can fit a 6ft, 8ft or even a 10ft table easily - per for the school I created it for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 134 customer reviews for the convertible table throw - 6' to 8' - full color with a rating of 5