Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5957-24HR

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr

These changeable custom table throws allow you to adapt to your environment--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $239.00 $185.00 $159.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
239.00

Total

239.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flame-retardant convertible premium polyester table throw features hook & loop attachments to easily convert from 8' to 6'.
  • This four-sided table cloth helps hide stored materials while enhancing your booth's appearance.
  • Creates a tidy appearance from all angles as people walk around or between tables.
  • Corners drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display!
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping to convention or trade show locations.
  • Made with machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant 5-oz polyester material.
  • Size: 28" x 96" x 30".
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the customized table throw.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The throw made our display very professional and it stood out. It's nice that the logo is actually colored into the fabric so you don't have to worry about an iron-on peeling off, cracking, or fading. I like the fact that the throw can fit multiple lengths of tables, so it looks good either way.

June 2013

Cheryl from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was assured that the metallic gold on the royal blue table covering would stand out. It does not. It is only visible when standing directly in front of the table.

September 2011

Miquela from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very nice

February 2018

Diana from Bremerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great!!

December 2017

Kelly from Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love the color and the material. We will use the table throw for our departmental event table.

July 2017

Rubie from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality fabric (good weight - not too thin) for a good price. I ordered it in blue and the color really popped. Our 4 color logo came out fantastic -- I was very impressed. Order shipped in a timely fashion and the tablecloth came wrapped around a tube so it wasn't wrinkled and could be immediately used for my event 2 days later. We used it at full length and did not shorten it to a 6 foot table, but the flexibility to do so will be nice.

August 2016

Andrea from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Printing was great on the tablecloth, customer was very happy.

June 2016

Lisa from Presque Isle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality material

June 2016

Stephanie from Marysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we ordered.

April 2016

Michelle from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product came out great, logo was exactly as it should be.

November 2015

Heather from Shrewsbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $129.00
now as low as $115.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
On Sale!
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $115.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$159.00 to $225.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$129.00 to $225.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
On Sale!
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
normally as low as $209.00
now as low as $199.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $132.00
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $139.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
On Sale!
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $195.00
now as low as $169.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 156" - Full Color
On Sale!
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 156" - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $109.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
$159.00 to $259.00
Table Skirt - 8'
On Sale!
Table Skirt - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $129.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$145.00 to $225.00
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $215.00
now as low as $192.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$365.00 to $475.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
On Sale!
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $239.00
now as low as $215.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Round  - Bar Height - Full Color
On Sale!
UltraFit Table Cover - Round - Bar Height - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $249.00
now as low as $225.00
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 57" Runner - Full Color
On Sale!
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 57" Runner - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $259.00
now as low as $229.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
On Sale!
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $279.00
now as low as $249.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$345.00 to $425.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
$235.00 to $325.00
UltraFit Cross Over Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
On Sale!
UltraFit Cross Over Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $285.00
now as low as $249.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $45.00
now as low as $39.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$109.00 to $175.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
On Sale!
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
up to 10% off! normally as low as $155.00
now as low as $139.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $139.00
now as low as $125.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’
up to 11% off! normally as low as $99.00
now as low as $95.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$125.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $89.00
now as low as $79.00
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $139.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
On Sale!
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
up to 15% off! normally as low as $152.00
now as low as $129.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$105.00 to $169.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $97.00
Table Skirt - 8'
On Sale!
Table Skirt - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $129.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
On Sale!
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
up to 12% off! normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $75.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $139.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
up to 11% off! normally as low as $39.00
now as low as $35.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email