Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5957-24HR

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr

These changeable custom table throws allow you to adapt to your environment--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Magenta
Magenta
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $239.00 $185.00 $159.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

239.00

Total

239.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flame-retardant convertible premium polyester table throw features hook & loop attachments to easily convert from 8' to 6'.
  • This four-sided table cloth helps hide stored materials while enhancing your booth's appearance.
  • Creates a tidy appearance from all angles as people walk around or between tables.
  • Corners drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display!
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping to convention or trade show locations.
  • Made with machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant 5-oz polyester material.
  • Size: 28" x 96" x 30".
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the customized table throw.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' $149.00 to $239.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Front Panel - Full Color $185.00 to $285.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color $215.00 to $299.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The throw made our display very professional and it stood out. It's nice that the logo is actually colored into the fabric so you don't have to worry about an iron-on peeling off, cracking, or fading. I like the fact that the throw can fit multiple lengths of tables, so it looks good either way.

June 2013

Cheryl from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was assured that the metallic gold on the royal blue table covering would stand out. It does not. It is only visible when standing directly in front of the table.

September 2011

Miquela from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I love the color and the material. We will use the table throw for our departmental event table.

July 2017

Rubie from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality fabric (good weight - not too thin) for a good price. I ordered it in blue and the color really popped. Our 4 color logo came out fantastic -- I was very impressed. Order shipped in a timely fashion and the tablecloth came wrapped around a tube so it wasn't wrinkled and could be immediately used for my event 2 days later. We used it at full length and did not shorten it to a 6 foot table, but the flexibility to do so will be nice.

August 2016

Andrea from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Printing was great on the tablecloth, customer was very happy.

June 2016

Lisa from Presque Isle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality material

June 2016

Stephanie from Marysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we ordered.

April 2016

Michelle from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product came out great, logo was exactly as it should be.

November 2015

Heather from Shrewsbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good. The tablecloth is a little thin but overall looks good.

June 2015

Tara from Penfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great looking versatile table cloth.

May 2015

Linda from Morrisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
$169.00 to $269.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$175.00 to $269.00
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
$79.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$195.00 to $299.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
$139.00 to $235.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
$179.00 to $289.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
$169.00 to $269.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Front Panel - Full Color
$149.00 to $245.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$145.00 to $215.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 8'- Front Panel - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 8'- Front Panel - FC
$175.00 to $275.00
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
$165.00 to $269.00
Table Skirt - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Table Skirt - 6'
$137.00 to $239.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Table Runner - 28"
$99.00 to $195.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
$79.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
up to 10% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $115.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$159.00 to $225.00
UltraFit Cross Over Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Cross Over Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$285.00 to $375.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
$239.00 to $349.00
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Front Panel - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Front Panel - FC
$269.00 to $379.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
$325.00 to $425.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
$199.00 to $315.00
Open-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$195.00 to $325.00
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$349.00 to $449.00
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Front Panel - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Front Panel - FC
$315.00 to $419.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$345.00 to $425.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Round  - Bar Height - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - Round - Bar Height - Full Color
$249.00 to $355.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Round  - Cafe Height - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - Round - Cafe Height - Full Color
$225.00 to $315.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$199.00 to $315.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
$235.00 to $325.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$365.00 to $475.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
$279.00 to $389.00
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$299.00 to $415.00
Open-Back Fitted Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Fitted Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$215.00 to $359.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$105.00 to $169.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 132" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 132" - Full Color
$119.00 to $175.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
$79.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$145.00 to $225.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $189.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$152.00 to $235.00
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner- Blank
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner- Blank
$125.00 to $169.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner
$119.00 to $219.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $99.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 156" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 156" - Full Color
$125.00 to $189.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$129.00 to $225.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Table Runner - 28"
$99.00 to $195.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$115.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $169.00
now as low as $159.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’
up to 14% off! normally as low as $99.00
now as low as $92.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00
Scroll to top

send us an email