Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5938-1620

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"

There's no limit to what you can tote in imprinted shopping and tradeshow bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.89 $1.75 $1.69 $1.49 $1.39 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.19

Total

219.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 28" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Give out these promotional convention bags for reusable exposure following the event!
  • Size: 16" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the shopping bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag has worked out great for our customers. We bring them candy and pens etc. to let them know they are appreciated. **please only use my first name**

May 2018

Karen from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

our go to bag.

April 2018

Rue from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, our art had to be altered a bit so that the line weights would print properly and 4Imprint handled everything internally and got our order out on time.

March 2018

Jon from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this in Carolina blue. Great, bright color and good value for the price. Good size for holding conference programs and books.

March 2018

Michelle from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag is great. I would suggest getting the bottoms for support if you plan on placing anything with weight such as a coffee mug.

March 2018

Alice from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bags to give away at conferences. The size is just right to fit 8.5 x 11" or smaller paper literature and other small giveaway items. I liked that we were able to utilize both imprint sides of the bag with different logos and designs.

March 2018

Jocelyn from Alameda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excelemnt quality and very quick service. Easiest custom order I’ve ever made.

March 2018

Laurii from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected. Logo showed up well. Colors matched what I expected and the order arrived on time.

March 2018

Kelli from Chapin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 40

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Book Tote
On Sale!
Book Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
79¢ to $1.35
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.79
Take Home 5 oz. Cotton Shopper Tote
New Item
Take Home 5 oz. Cotton Shopper Tote
$1.39 to $2.09
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Peached 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Peached 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $20.45 Min qty: 25
Muse Convention Tote - Black Muse Convention Tote - Black
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Beach Bag Drawstring Beach Bag
$5.79 to $9.39 Min qty: 50
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.65 Min qty: 30
All Purpose 9 oz. Cotton Tote All Purpose 9 oz. Cotton Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.95 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Cityscape Zippered Tote Cityscape Zippered Tote
$4.25 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$8.15 to $12.49 Min qty: 35
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Vegas Valley Tote - Sailing Compass Vegas Valley Tote - Sailing Compass
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19" Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19"
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$3.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat