Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5938-1620-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color

Brightly imprinted shopping bags impress your full-color message upon your visitors!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.85 $2.49 $2.35 $2.25 $1.99 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.85

Total

385.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These custom shopping bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Equally at home on the trade show floor-- these custom tradeshow totes can haul the day's handouts and swag.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 28" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 16" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag has worked out great for our customers. We bring them candy and pens etc. to let them know they are appreciated. **please only use my first name**

May 2018

Karen from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

our go to bag.

April 2018

Rue from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, our art had to be altered a bit so that the line weights would print properly and 4Imprint handled everything internally and got our order out on time.

March 2018

Jon from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this in Carolina blue. Great, bright color and good value for the price. Good size for holding conference programs and books.

March 2018

Michelle from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag is great. I would suggest getting the bottoms for support if you plan on placing anything with weight such as a coffee mug.

March 2018

Alice from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bags to give away at conferences. The size is just right to fit 8.5 x 11" or smaller paper literature and other small giveaway items. I liked that we were able to utilize both imprint sides of the bag with different logos and designs.

March 2018

Jocelyn from Alameda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excelemnt quality and very quick service. Easiest custom order I’ve ever made.

March 2018

Laurii from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected. Logo showed up well. Colors matched what I expected and the order arrived on time.

March 2018

Kelli from Chapin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 40

Item Categories

Main Categories

Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.45 to $15.44 Min qty: 12
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Kauai Pocket Tote Kauai Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.99 to $31.15 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$105.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Harper Striped Cotton Tote Harper Striped Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Conway Cinchpack Tote Conway Cinchpack Tote
$6.99 to $12.69 Min qty: 12
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron
$3.45 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
V Natural Kraft Sack Tote V Natural Kraft Sack Tote
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.19 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
$7.65 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Peached 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Peached 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $20.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color
Free Setup
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat