Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1620-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color

Brightly imprinted shopping bags impress your full-color message upon your visitors!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.99 $2.59 $2.39 $2.29 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.99

Total

399.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These custom shopping bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Equally at home on the trade show floor-- these custom tradeshow totes can haul the day's handouts and swag.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 28" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 16" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good bag to place customer goodies.

May 2017

Marylyn from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are cute bags, but they came in smaller than 10" x 8". They measured 9-3/4" x 7.5". Imprint is very nice. Other than the size discrepancy, a nice product. This would have been a 5-star review had the sizing been more accurate.

May 2017

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Served our purpose. Will order a larger one next time.

May 2017

Sharon from Rio Rancho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company was very pleased with this tote (color, size, imprint & quality)!

April 2017

Stephanie from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size for a gift bag at events.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered a few thousand of these and they have been great every time. People love them.

July 2016

Lindsay from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I actually thought that I had ordered a larger bag but this one turned out to be different size that anyone else had so it worked out well Our logo look great!

November 2015

Lynn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were great and our logo on them looked awesome

November 2015

Chaplain Willie from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Downtown Tote Downtown Tote
$6.49 to $11.85
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15
Sheer Striped Tote Bag Sheer Striped Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.15
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
$7.89 to $14.55
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Color Panel Pocket Tote
Lowered Price Item
Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.49
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC
$1.79 to $3.75
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote
$8.65 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Audrey Fashion Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Audrey Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$8.50 to $14.68 Min qty: 25
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Min qty: 12
Accent Panel Tote Accent Panel Tote
$3.49 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 25
Recycled Harvest Bag Recycled Harvest Bag
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Dot Vertical Tote - 15" x 13" Dot Vertical Tote - 15" x 13"
$2.09 to $4.15 Min qty: 72
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Reflective Trim Shopping Tote Reflective Trim Shopping Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trade Show Zippered Carry All Tote Trade Show Zippered Carry All Tote
$2.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
$5.85 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Recycled Cotton Market Tote Recycled Cotton Market Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Tote Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Design Accent Cotton Shopper - Bamboo Design Accent Cotton Shopper - Bamboo
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Jute Shopper Tote - Embroidered Alternative Jute Shopper Tote - Embroidered
$12.89 to $19.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rope Tote - Sailing Compass Rope Tote - Sailing Compass
$5.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Non-Woven Quilted Tote Non-Woven Quilted Tote
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email