Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1620-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color

Brightly imprinted shopping bags impress your full-color message upon your visitors!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.99 $2.59 $2.39 $2.29 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.99

Total

399.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These custom shopping bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Equally at home on the trade show floor-- these custom tradeshow totes can haul the day's handouts and swag.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 28" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 16" x 20" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good bag to place customer goodies.

May 2017

Marylyn from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are cute bags, but they came in smaller than 10" x 8". They measured 9-3/4" x 7.5". Imprint is very nice. Other than the size discrepancy, a nice product. This would have been a 5-star review had the sizing been more accurate.

May 2017

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Served our purpose. Will order a larger one next time.

May 2017

Sharon from Rio Rancho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company was very pleased with this tote (color, size, imprint & quality)!

April 2017

Stephanie from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size for a gift bag at events.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered a few thousand of these and they have been great every time. People love them.

July 2016

Lindsay from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I actually thought that I had ordered a larger bag but this one turned out to be different size that anyone else had so it worked out well Our logo look great!

November 2015

Lynn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were great and our logo on them looked awesome

November 2015

Chaplain Willie from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.79 to $4.75
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69
Express Packable Tote
New Item
Express Packable Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.75
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.85 to $3.49
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.85 to $3.29
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
New Lower Price!
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
$1.59 to $2.85
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Everyday Grocery Bag
New Lower Price!
Everyday Grocery Bag
52¢ to 89¢
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.82 to $3.19
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Shopper Grocery Tote - 12" x 13"
New Item
Shopper Grocery Tote - 12" x 13"
95¢ to $1.65
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Windjammer Tote - Screen Windjammer Tote - Screen
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.71 Min qty: 25
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote
$3.09 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote - Embroidered
normally as low as $16.59
now as low as $15.89 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Min qty: 4
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$4.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
$8.13 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen
$3.45 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
West Hampton Tote - Butterfly West Hampton Tote - Butterfly
$4.75 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 20-1/2" x 13-1/2" Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 20-1/2" x 13-1/2"
$6.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email