Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5938-1313

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"

Increase sales by putting these personalized shopping bags at the register!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
back in stock 7/31
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.95 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.95

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable shopping bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Performs superbly as a tradeshow tote bag too-- plenty of room for giveaways, snacks and informational materials.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys and much more.
  • Size: 13" x 13" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the shopping bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

our go to bag.

April 2018

Rue from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, our art had to be altered a bit so that the line weights would print properly and 4Imprint handled everything internally and got our order out on time.

March 2018

Jon from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this in Carolina blue. Great, bright color and good value for the price. Good size for holding conference programs and books.

March 2018

Michelle from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag is great. I would suggest getting the bottoms for support if you plan on placing anything with weight such as a coffee mug.

March 2018

Alice from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bags to give away at conferences. The size is just right to fit 8.5 x 11" or smaller paper literature and other small giveaway items. I liked that we were able to utilize both imprint sides of the bag with different logos and designs.

March 2018

Jocelyn from Alameda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excelemnt quality and very quick service. Easiest custom order I’ve ever made.

March 2018

Laurii from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected. Logo showed up well. Colors matched what I expected and the order arrived on time.

March 2018

Kelli from Chapin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very quality product..printing was awesome.

February 2018

Tracy from Black Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 40

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Side Pocket Tote - 12" x 16"
On Sale!
Side Pocket Tote - 12" x 16"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Contrast Carry-All Tote
On Sale!
Contrast Carry-All Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Rock Point Tote Rock Point Tote
$1.55 to $2.49
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
On Sale!
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
normally as low as $1.67
now as low as $1.59
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Folding Storage Bin
On Sale!
Folding Storage Bin
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Ombre Tote Ombre Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Featherweight Packable Tote
On Sale!
Featherweight Packable Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Slick Shopper Tote
On Sale!
Slick Shopper Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
Free Setup
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
$1.69 to $4.29
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Square Tote Square Tote
$4.35 to $6.59
Excel Sport Utility Tote
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
On Sale!
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
New Lower Price!
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Willow Tote Bag
On Sale!
Willow Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.79
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
New Lower Price!
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 50
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Hannigan Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Hannigan Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Min qty: 50
Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
On Sale!
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Lamis Zippered Tote
New Lower Price!
Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Lamis Business Bag
On Sale!
Lamis Business Bag
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.65 Min qty: 12
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Sloan Convention Tote Bag Sloan Convention Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Colormix Tote Colormix Tote
$3.49 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.19 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
On Sale!
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 75
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 50
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.19 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.95 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email