Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5938-1313-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Full-color shopping totes are a great way to hang onto prospective customers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
back in stock 6/15
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.49

Total

349.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The inexpensive grocery bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 13" x 13" x 5".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag has worked out great for our customers. We bring them candy and pens etc. to let them know they are appreciated. **please only use my first name**

May 2018

Karen from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

our go to bag.

April 2018

Rue from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, our art had to be altered a bit so that the line weights would print properly and 4Imprint handled everything internally and got our order out on time.

March 2018

Jon from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this in Carolina blue. Great, bright color and good value for the price. Good size for holding conference programs and books.

March 2018

Michelle from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag is great. I would suggest getting the bottoms for support if you plan on placing anything with weight such as a coffee mug.

March 2018

Alice from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bags to give away at conferences. The size is just right to fit 8.5 x 11" or smaller paper literature and other small giveaway items. I liked that we were able to utilize both imprint sides of the bag with different logos and designs.

March 2018

Jocelyn from Alameda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excelemnt quality and very quick service. Easiest custom order I’ve ever made.

March 2018

Laurii from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected. Logo showed up well. Colors matched what I expected and the order arrived on time.

March 2018

Kelli from Chapin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 40

Item Categories

Main Categories

Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.95 to $3.39
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Prescott Zippered Tote Prescott Zippered Tote
$1.59 to $2.59
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
$2.39 to $4.29
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Express Packable Tote Express Packable Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 35
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 48
Simply Striped Cotton Tote Simply Striped Cotton Tote
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Expanding Tote Bag Expanding Tote Bag
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 35
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
$10.99 to $18.59 Min qty: 15
Accent Tote
Free Setup
Accent Tote
$5.99 to $9.69 Min qty: 50
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 35
Peached 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Peached 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $20.45 Min qty: 25
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote 12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote
$2.89 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Non-Woven Quilted Tote - 9" x 8" Non-Woven Quilted Tote - 9" x 8"
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$105.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Penguin Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Penguin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Granby Cotton Tote Granby Cotton Tote
$7.89 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Gloss Checkered Designer Tote - 13" x 12" Metallic Gloss Checkered Designer Tote - 13" x 12"
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Tote Bag Colorblock Tote Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat