Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5938-1313-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Full-color shopping totes are a great way to hang onto prospective customers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.75 $2.35 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The inexpensive grocery bags are constructed of 80gsm 100% non-woven soft textured polypropylene with the look and feel of cloth.
  • This reusable bag sports stitched seams for durability, side and bottom gussets for extra room, and a hemmed opening.
  • Features tear resistance, a water repellent finish, and reinforced 18" handles for added strength and peace-of-mind.
  • Perfect for holding your conference materials, product samples, grocery shopping buys, and much more.
  • Size: 13" x 13" x 5".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect as giveaway bags. Logo looks great.

August 2012

Anna Marie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not my favorite bag we've ordered but will work for our upcoming show.

May 2012

Amanda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our tote bags turned out amazing! The colors look so vibrant, our logo is sure to stand out at our upcoming trade show. This size is perfect for handouts and small giveaways.

September 2017

Lindsay from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag. Over the years our family reunion has given out much larger bags. Problem was, it was too much bag for what we wanted to put inside of it. Plus, it was too bulky to put on the table for everyone to enjoy their space. This bag fits perfect. Just the right size. Love it! and Thanks!

September 2017

Donald from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very spacious and huge artwork area makes it easy for everyone to see your brand! We had ours printed on both sides and everyone in the office loved it. It's big enough for regular groceries or can even be used as a beach bag (I'd say you can fit 3-4 rolled up towels).

August 2017

Pierre from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was are second time ordering these tote bags. Love the colors and the size was great just right.

August 2017

Judy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! It is strong and very versatile. It was a big hit, especially with the ladies who attended the workshop.

June 2017

Edwin from Annapolis Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good for going to the corner market, not a big shopping trip - they're a size of a plastic bag.

May 2017

Ted from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

BJHCHS staff and clients love these small tote!

May 2017

Cj from Ridgeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good

April 2017

Liza from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 38

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Lipz Convertible Tote Lipz Convertible Tote
$1.55 to $2.99
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.45
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.69 Min qty: 50
Expo Tote Expo Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Rope-A-Tote Rope-A-Tote
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Min qty: 4
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 50
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Summit Tote Summit Tote
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Retro Mini Fashion Tote - Embroidered Retro Mini Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Townsend Lightweight Tote Townsend Lightweight Tote
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 30
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote
$10.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
$7.95 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - Screen Utility Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buena Vista Cotton Tote Buena Vista Cotton Tote
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email